ProofreadingPal phone number 24/7 proofreading service
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA
“I just can't say enough and would highly recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone needing professional proofreading services!” Barbara Miller
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA

48-hour

48-hour turnaround

24-hour

24-hour turnaround

10-hour

10-hour turnaround

6-hour

6-hour turnaround

3-hour

3-hour turnaround

proofreading quote per word
Solution Graphics
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
100% satisfaction guarantee
ProofreadingPal customer support

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(168)
4 star
(27)
3 star
(7)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

October 21, 2014 Reviewed by Caroline Ahn

WOW and WOW! That was really good!

Their advice was amaizing. Very professional and helpful. I will come back definitely to use this website again.

October 20, 2014 Reviewed by Olivia Merveille

ProofreadingPal is absolutely fantastic and has saved my grades.

ProofreadingPal is a great service to have your worked looked over and to help you raise the bar on your grammar. Reading over the suggestions from the writers teaches you some of the common mistakes you are making in your work. They are very though-row and great at helping you stick to the true APA standards in order to not loose points on your assignments.

October 19, 2014 Reviewed by Vadim Klimenko

Perfect !!!

I want to express my gratitude to all people working at Proofreading Pal, especially to super professional proofreaders. First time, after I looked over my essay edited by Proofreading Pal's correctors I realized how bad my English grammar and style were and how much Proofreading Pal Team helps me with editing my writing. I know that I always can rely on their work !!!

October 14, 2014 Reviewed by Michael Palacio

Wow!

Very detailed corrections and explanations of why the corrections were made and suggestions provided as to how you can improve you paper. Exceeded my expectations.

October 13, 2014 Reviewed by scott fitzsimmons

The Very Best Proofreading Service

I am a doctoral student and I have used ProofreadingPal on numerous occasions. The proofers do a great job but what I like the most is that I learn from them because they give their rational on their mark ups. I simply cannot say enough great things about this service!!!

October 13, 2014 Reviewed by Michael

Excellent service!

I highly recommend proofreadingPal. Although, I've only used their resume services. I was very pleased with the outcome, and their service.

October 9, 2014 Reviewed by JAVIER MANJARREZ

veri fast response, before the scheduled time

according with my expectation

October 6, 2014 Reviewed by William Calvo

Great Service, fast and easy to use

This was my first time using this service. I love it. The did the work in time, efficiently and it was very easy to use. Thank you!

October 2, 2014 Reviewed by Jill Nyland

I can now print my books with no mistakes.

As soon as I found out how to read the proof reading with PDF reader I was so happy. My book was one step closer to being printed with no mistakes.

September 30, 2014 Reviewed by Fatmir M.

Exceptional service and attention to detail!

This was my first time using the service and I didn't know what to expect. English is my second language so I know they had to work hard. Their revision exceeded my expectations and I know I will use this service in the future.

September 29, 2014 Reviewed by Chigusa Kurumada

fast and reliable

I requested a proofreading service for a letter of recommendation I was writing for my PhD student. Comments and suggestions were all very clear and useful. Being able to get input from 2 reviewers is also a great feature that ProofreadingPal offers. I'm a happy customer :-) Thanks!

September 27, 2014 Reviewed by Brenda McCredit

Where have you been????

I have been longing for a service like this for years. Proofreading Pal is quick, precise and very professional. They did a great job at, correcting grammar, spacing issues and much more. I have already shared this site with friends and family. Thank you so much for your service!

September 25, 2014 Reviewed by Albert

Yes to proofreadingPal

I submitted a book manuscript and the work was great.

September 24, 2014 Reviewed by some dude

Absolutely the best

I've been using proofreadingpal for four years now and their service is excellent.

September 24, 2014 Reviewed by Michelle Pearl

Excellent!

Fast, excellent work with professional suggestions. Would definitely use again!

September 23, 2014 Reviewed by Emill Ajilat

Believe in proofreadingpal.com!!!!

Happy to report that proofreading pal worked great! I will most definitely use this site again!

September 23, 2014 Reviewed by Bryant

Met expectations! I highly recommend their service.

I am a first time author of a nutrition book called It's Not The Cans. I sent my manuscript in for a first scrub to my self-publishing company. They did a great job at correcting grammer, formatting errors, spacing issues, page margins, etc. This was called a “Content Edit” and cost over twice as much as the “Proofreading” services from ProofreadingPal. After revising the manuscript, I used ProofreadingPal for a final scrub prior to print. Based on the pricing and the services they offered, I received exactly what I expected, which was exactly what I needed. They found all of the grammatical errors that I knew I had likely missed including table headings and proper syntax of the term e.g. (I did not consider that e.g. should end with a comma e.g.,). As an author, my focus was on the content, the sources, getting permissions, proper citations, and on ensuring that the nutrient values and dosage I listed were accurate. I knew that I would have to rely on someone else to fully vet the rules of writing, which is where ProofreadingPal shines. If you are a new writer, do not expect ProofreadingPal to reformat your book for you. Do not expect a do-over of your design, at least not for the level of service that I purchased. However, do expect several of those grammatical rules you have broken to be caught and corrected which makes your finished work look polished, and professional. Do expect some questions in their feedback to you that will make you rethink certain elements. Do expect some suggestions toward improving the way you have organized some of your writing. If you have unrealistic expectations, you are likely to be disappointed. The business name is "ProofreadingPal" not "EditingPal". Proofreading is not the same as editing. I chose to have my book proofread after the content edit and it was worth every cent. They told me to expect my manuscript to be returned within six days, and it was. If you have a degree in literature and writing, you may not need their services. I would use them anyway because I know that with all of the education in the world I still will never be perfect. ProofreadingPal is the best second set of eyes that I could find for the price. I hope this review helps with your decision.

September 23, 2014 Reviewed by Erica Kaldenberg

Excellent Proofreading and Editing Service

I have been using ProofreadingPal for journal articles I've written and for sections of my dissertation for my PhD. They catch all of my embarrassing errors before my professors do, and they also help clean up my APA style issues. I appreciate their subtle edits that improve my writing, and their comments/suggestions are usually spot on. ProofreadingPal isn't the cheapest proofreading service on the internet, but I've found them to be the best. They've saved me a lot of time, and I think they're well worth the fees they charge.

September 23, 2014 Reviewed by Peter Ann

other Proofreaders are better

This is a very basic service. I would have thought by having 2 proofreaders, I would have received more edits/feedback. This was not that case. I have used other sites where 1 proofer gave me more input. In my mind you should pay at most $10 for this service.

September 22, 2014 Reviewed by Barb Hicks

Excellent

I have used Proofreading Pal for a couple of years now. I always have a great experience. I have tried other editing services that could never compare. Highly recommend for any editing needs.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

In process...