ProofreadingPal phone number 24/7 proofreading service
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA
“I just can't say enough and would highly recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone needing professional proofreading services!” Barbara Miller
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA

48-hour

48-hour turnaround

24-hour

24-hour turnaround

10-hour

10-hour turnaround

6-hour

6-hour turnaround

3-hour

3-hour turnaround

proofreading quote per word
Solution Graphics
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
100% satisfaction guarantee
ProofreadingPal customer support

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(172)
4 star
(27)
3 star
(7)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

October 31, 2014 Reviewed by samer alharthi

very amazing

it was nice experience with proofreading

October 27, 2014 Reviewed by Zack

The Best Editing Service on the Web

I've used this service many times to help me proofread grant applications and parts of my dissertation. I've never been disappointed (which I can't say for the company's competitors). Expect great value for your dollar.

October 24, 2014 Reviewed by Mark

Great

Very good service

October 24, 2014 Reviewed by Emy 22

quick & very professional

I am a customer to your services and I have to say its one of the best proof reading services.... Keep up the great work

October 21, 2014 Reviewed by Caroline Ahn

WOW and WOW! That was really good!

Their advice was amaizing. Very professional and helpful. I will come back definitely to use this website again.

October 20, 2014 Reviewed by Olivia Merveille

ProofreadingPal is absolutely fantastic and has saved my grades.

ProofreadingPal is a great service to have your worked looked over and to help you raise the bar on your grammar. Reading over the suggestions from the writers teaches you some of the common mistakes you are making in your work. They are very though-row and great at helping you stick to the true APA standards in order to not loose points on your assignments.

October 19, 2014 Reviewed by Vadim Klimenko

Perfect !!!

I want to express my gratitude to all people working at Proofreading Pal, especially to super professional proofreaders. First time, after I looked over my essay edited by Proofreading Pal's correctors I realized how bad my English grammar and style were and how much Proofreading Pal Team helps me with editing my writing. I know that I always can rely on their work !!!

October 14, 2014 Reviewed by Michael Palacio

Wow!

Very detailed corrections and explanations of why the corrections were made and suggestions provided as to how you can improve you paper. Exceeded my expectations.

October 13, 2014 Reviewed by scott fitzsimmons

The Very Best Proofreading Service

I am a doctoral student and I have used ProofreadingPal on numerous occasions. The proofers do a great job but what I like the most is that I learn from them because they give their rational on their mark ups. I simply cannot say enough great things about this service!!!

October 13, 2014 Reviewed by Michael

Excellent service!

I highly recommend proofreadingPal. Although, I've only used their resume services. I was very pleased with the outcome, and their service.

October 9, 2014 Reviewed by JAVIER MANJARREZ

veri fast response, before the scheduled time

according with my expectation

October 6, 2014 Reviewed by William Calvo

Great Service, fast and easy to use

This was my first time using this service. I love it. The did the work in time, efficiently and it was very easy to use. Thank you!

October 2, 2014 Reviewed by Jill Nyland

I can now print my books with no mistakes.

As soon as I found out how to read the proof reading with PDF reader I was so happy. My book was one step closer to being printed with no mistakes.

September 30, 2014 Reviewed by Fatmir M.

Exceptional service and attention to detail!

This was my first time using the service and I didn't know what to expect. English is my second language so I know they had to work hard. Their revision exceeded my expectations and I know I will use this service in the future.

September 29, 2014 Reviewed by Chigusa Kurumada

fast and reliable

I requested a proofreading service for a letter of recommendation I was writing for my PhD student. Comments and suggestions were all very clear and useful. Being able to get input from 2 reviewers is also a great feature that ProofreadingPal offers. I'm a happy customer :-) Thanks!

September 27, 2014 Reviewed by Brenda McCredit

Where have you been????

I have been longing for a service like this for years. Proofreading Pal is quick, precise and very professional. They did a great job at, correcting grammar, spacing issues and much more. I have already shared this site with friends and family. Thank you so much for your service!

September 25, 2014 Reviewed by Albert

Yes to proofreadingPal

I submitted a book manuscript and the work was great.

September 24, 2014 Reviewed by some dude

Absolutely the best

I've been using proofreadingpal for four years now and their service is excellent.

September 24, 2014 Reviewed by Michelle Pearl

Excellent!

Fast, excellent work with professional suggestions. Would definitely use again!

September 23, 2014 Reviewed by Emill Ajilat

Believe in proofreadingpal.com!!!!

Happy to report that proofreading pal worked great! I will most definitely use this site again!

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

In process...