ProofreadingPal phone number 24/7 proofreading service
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA
“I just can't say enough and would highly recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone needing professional proofreading services!” Barbara Miller
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA

48-hour

48-hour turnaround

24-hour

24-hour turnaround

10-hour

10-hour turnaround

6-hour

6-hour turnaround

3-hour

3-hour turnaround

proofreading quote per word
Solution Graphics
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
100% satisfaction guarantee
ProofreadingPal customer support

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(160)
4 star
(26)
3 star
(7)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(1)
1 2 Next

September 19, 2014 Reviewed by Sunglim lee

Worth it!

I needed last min review so requested 90 min review. I didn't time it but it came earlier than expected time. If you don't feel like bothering your friends or bf/gf for proofreading, it's great service to use. I give 4 stars because I feel like the service is concentrated on grammatical error. I wish it can give more suggestions on overall content.

July 21, 2014 Reviewed by Anyck Turgeon

Serial ProofreadingPal user

As a business owner and a certified fraud examiner, I often have to prove content that can't include spelling or grammatical mistakes (especially when the outcome of my reports are presented in Court and can affect the outcome of a case). I have been using the services of Proofreading pal for many years now and appreciate how they are able to make it easy for readers to understand complex technological and security concepts. They are rapid and offer edits that are easy to either approve or reject.

July 3, 2014 Reviewed by Bryan Lau

First Time User - I am impressed!

I am new customer, and I was amazed on how fast the turnaround time was. I asked for a 6-hour turnaround time, but I got it back within two hours. I was very impressed with the amount of feedback I received. I will continue using ProofreadingPal in all my future assignments and reports. Thank you ProofreadingPal. You are awesome!

June 25, 2014 Reviewed by unknown

Great job proofreading my essay!

I reviewed proofreading pal reviews. Then I decided to use their service for a class project. I like their openness, and personal service. My only concern is the lack of notification of project completion. I plan to use Proofreading Pal again!

June 20, 2014 Reviewed by Michael Bodaken

Not perfect, but darn near.

Full professional edit of our organization's Board cover letter. 6 hour turnaround. Found three substantive errors which made it quite worthwhile. Comments very helpful. Only minor nit was insertion of the word "the" before abbreviation of our organization's name. We caught that and sent out. I would use again.

May 26, 2014 Reviewed by Daniel Angerer

Got the job done! I'll be back.

Professional and efficient service - will be back.

May 2, 2014 Reviewed by christopher cabrera

AWESOME

They were fast and helpful!

April 24, 2014 Reviewed by Asair Yanes

good

good. I recommend it

April 23, 2014 Reviewed by Rahayu

It helped me a lot

Thanks for checking up my paper. I appreciate your fast service.

April 19, 2014 Reviewed by Jeongeun Lee

Good

Good service

April 8, 2014 Reviewed by Linn

Nice Job!

The editor did find out some points that need to be clarified and strengthened and make my essay way better than before.

March 19, 2014 Reviewed by Kari Tang

Not enough editing

I'm glad that proofreader corrected al lot of my grammar mistakes. however I expected a lot more actually editing than what i received.

March 17, 2014 Reviewed by Sanjeeva Wickramarachchi

One mistake

It was good except their was one error( a missing comma) not corrected and I lost marks for it.Please be more vigilant in the future because I pay to ensure that the document is 100% free of grammatical errors.

March 4, 2014 Reviewed by Emily Park

Good service overall

I was provided reviews from two reviewers. I was first expecting receiving two separate reviews from the two but their reviews were combined together--that is, the first reviewer makes comments and then the second reviewer provides supplementary comments. I found that this co-reviewing system is itself efficient and effecitive 'cause two separate reviews might be conflicting and thus confuse the writer. I also liked the detailed comments and the thorough reading of the reviewers. I appreciate their help. The only minus for me was the survey call from the company gathering feedback from the customers two days after the service was done, which I felt was rather impatient, compulsory, and interrupting. I've used other proofreading service before but never received a single call from them, and so it was unexpected. I think sending customers an email for feedback is enough and it should be totally up to the customers to respond to it (or not).

February 25, 2014 Reviewed by Anqi Jiang

service is good and quick. hope more content editing and polishing for future business

it's relayale service and it's very quick

February 25, 2014 Reviewed by John Rees

Great review for an exceptional price in quality time!

The service was very efficient and professional. The work I submitted was handled with the utmost importance concerning my requests! I will certainly use again in the future!

February 19, 2014 Reviewed by MK Chan

Very Helpful

Paper that I submit for correction from ProofreadingPal.com, as the result I got a good grade. However, I wishes the editor read more carefully when correcting. My papers are mainly arts and design and I oftenly found editor not aware of the terms and tried to correct it. Maybe before we submit to proofreading, we can select what this paper is about.

February 13, 2014 Reviewed by Derrick Samuels

Nothing "catchy" but great service!

I think Proofreading Pal is a great service. Its fast and cost effective. My only small con is that I wish they had a option without all the changes and just a complete finish document with all the changes already in place. However, I understand why its done but beyond that its a great service!

February 12, 2014 Reviewed by Lori St Marie

Great site

There were only a few comments that i didnt understand. Otherwise the corrections were on point.

February 3, 2014 Reviewed by Steve Anderson

A Pal you can count on!

This is a very good service that provides you feedback from two different readers. As important, if you have issues or question post edit they are very helpful. Have zero reservations referring them to others.

1 2 Next

In process...