• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(621)
4 star
(98)
3 star
(24)
2 star
(8)
1 star
(5)
1 2 3 4 5 Next

June 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Great Service!

I was completely satisfied with the service I received through ProofreadingPal.com. The quality of the work was great and the turnaround time amazing. I will definitely use the service in the future and recommend it to others.

May 30, 2017 Reviewed by

Good website with professional proof–readers

Wonderfully done!

May 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Efficient team and easy to reach.

Efficient team and easy to reach. comments are helpful at improving own writing skills too.

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Good suggestions

Good suggestions. I would come back again...

April 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Nice service and handed over my project …

Nice service and handed over my project on time.I would recommend anyone this services .

April 19, 2017 Reviewed by

4 Stars Service

I want start by saying, that your customer service was prompt, courteous, and reliable. You delivered the product ahead of schedule and when I called technical about a problem, the problem was solved in one call. I will probably use your services in the future. Ed Valles

March 24, 2017 Reviewed by

Great Suggestions

Needed someone to proofread my essay for grad school. and was very pleased with the turnaround and edits. The suggestions were much needed.

March 13, 2017 Reviewed by

proofread my resume ––>> Great proofreading and edit

Good comment, great word and sentence editing. Highly recommended

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Great proofreaders

Does exactly as described. They edit your documents for grammar mistakes and sentence flow.

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Careful work

Careful and professional work.Thanks

December 29, 2016 Reviewed by

the edit was quite accurate and hel ...

the edit was quite accurate and helpful...the price is so high in comparison to the other online proofreading services

December 2, 2016 Reviewed by

Good Work.

They definitely make your work better. We were quite happy to work proofreadingpal team.

December 1, 2016 Reviewed by

Great

The editors are experienced. They suggest revisions and try to maintain your writing style intact. There might be an insightful comment about your writing here and there. Overall, it's great. I wouldn't say perfect, because they edit grammar that can be correct both ways. They're not wrong, but 1–2 edits were not necessary and I chose to reject them.

November 7, 2016 Reviewed by

A good experience

The review is timely and acuracy.

November 6, 2016 Reviewed by

4 Stars

I raised one star again. You are the best proofreading service. Thank you.

October 10, 2016 Reviewed by

thank you

thank you for your cooperation and excellent service.

October 5, 2016 Reviewed by

Great editing service

I had a personal statement. They have done a great job in revising my grammar and wording. Very fast and on time. Good editors but i wish they were more expert on details of dentistry personal statement. Make sure you tell them about what you need to be checked on your essay.

October 1, 2016 Reviewed by

Great!

They did a great job.

August 31, 2016 Reviewed by

They care about clients

I tried many websites for proofreading and unfortunately I have bad experiences with some of them and they don't want to listen to your problem or solve once they received the money. I found Proofreadingpal convienent in doing exactly what I want.

August 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Proof reading by JH

I am very happy with the work of proof reader JH. He or she has done exactly what we wanted to and tried to describe when we submitted the manuscript. I would be nice to be able to use the same person next time, even though you have previously said that that is not possible.

1 2 3 4 5 Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385