• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(664)
4 star
(104)
3 star
(25)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(5)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

September 26, 2017 Reviewed by

The service is great and efficient!

The service is great and efficient!

August 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Some discounts rates for frequent …

Some discounts rates for frequent customers would be appreciated. Enables to introduce ProofreadingPal to my other mates. They prefer other sites due to rates. Thanks for the support and services.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

At times

At times, the proofer was not clear with editing.

July 9, 2017 Reviewed by

Lean Six Sigma

The review was good and point out some important information needed. Thanks

July 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Cover Letter

1st Time Using It. Very helpful and really noticed the good Customer Service over the phone. Old Fashioned and helpful for someone like me, they were always available and troubleshooted viewing and computer issues that were on my end. Easy to reach and good phone demeanor. Highly Recommended.

July 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Was very pleased

I really enjoyed looking at the comments and corrections made on my piece of work. Maybe at the end they can have a small paragraph and say what they like and don't like about the overall piece. Overall I was very pleased.

June 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Great Service!

I was completely satisfied with the service I received through ProofreadingPal.com. The quality of the work was great and the turnaround time amazing. I will definitely use the service in the future and recommend it to others.

May 30, 2017 Reviewed by

Good website with professional proof–readers

Wonderfully done!

May 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Efficient team and easy to reach.

Efficient team and easy to reach. comments are helpful at improving own writing skills too.

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Good suggestions

Good suggestions. I would come back again...

April 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Nice service and handed over my project …

Nice service and handed over my project on time.I would recommend anyone this services .

April 19, 2017 Reviewed by

4 Stars Service

I want start by saying, that your customer service was prompt, courteous, and reliable. You delivered the product ahead of schedule and when I called technical about a problem, the problem was solved in one call. I will probably use your services in the future. Ed Valles

March 24, 2017 Reviewed by

Great Suggestions

Needed someone to proofread my essay for grad school. and was very pleased with the turnaround and edits. The suggestions were much needed.

March 13, 2017 Reviewed by

proofread my resume ––>> Great proofreading and edit

Good comment, great word and sentence editing. Highly recommended

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Great proofreaders

Does exactly as described. They edit your documents for grammar mistakes and sentence flow.

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Careful work

Careful and professional work.Thanks

December 29, 2016 Reviewed by

the edit was quite accurate and hel ...

the edit was quite accurate and helpful...the price is so high in comparison to the other online proofreading services

December 2, 2016 Reviewed by

Good Work.

They definitely make your work better. We were quite happy to work proofreadingpal team.

December 1, 2016 Reviewed by

Great

The editors are experienced. They suggest revisions and try to maintain your writing style intact. There might be an insightful comment about your writing here and there. Overall, it's great. I wouldn't say perfect, because they edit grammar that can be correct both ways. They're not wrong, but 1–2 edits were not necessary and I chose to reject them.

November 7, 2016 Reviewed by

A good experience

The review is timely and acuracy.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385