• We proofread documents 24/7 proofread
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(509)
4 star
(87)
3 star
(15)
2 star
(6)
1 star
(4)
1 2 3 4 5 Next

December 2, 2016 Reviewed by

Good Work.

They definitely make your work better. We were quite happy to work proofreadingpal team.

December 1, 2016 Reviewed by

Great

The editors are experienced. They suggest revisions and try to maintain your writing style intact. There might be an insightful comment about your writing here and there. Overall, it's great. I wouldn't say perfect, because they edit grammar that can be correct both ways. They're not wrong, but 1-2 edits were not necessary and I chose to reject them.

November 7, 2016 Reviewed by

A good experience

The review is timely and acuracy.

November 6, 2016 Reviewed by

4 Stars

I raised one star again. You are the best proofreading service. Thank you.

October 10, 2016 Reviewed by

thank you

thank you for your cooperation and excellent service.

October 5, 2016 Reviewed by

Great editing service

I had a personal statement. They have done a great job in revising my grammar and wording. Very fast and on time. Good editors but i wish they were more expert on details of dentistry personal statement. Make sure you tell them about what you need to be checked on your essay.

October 1, 2016 Reviewed by

Great!

They did a great job.

August 31, 2016 Reviewed by

They care about clients

I tried many websites for proofreading and unfortunately I have bad experiences with some of them and they don't want to listen to your problem or solve once they received the money. I found Proofreadingpal convienent in doing exactly what I want.

August 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Proof reading by JH

I am very happy with the work of proof reader "JH". He or she has done exactly what we wanted to and tried to describe when we submitted the manuscript. I would be nice to be able to use the same person next time, even though you have previously said that that is not possible.

August 19, 2016 Reviewed by

Residency Personal Statement

My experience with this service was a positive one. I needed a review and edit on my residency personal statement. The service served it's purpose to basically fix grammatical errors and poor sentence structure issues. The return on the edit was within the time frame that I purchased which was 48hrs.

August 5, 2016 Reviewed by

Great proof reading in a timely fashion.

They finished our proof reading quickly and even added a few good suggestions for the publication. We will use this service again.

July 29, 2016 Reviewed by

Great job!

Proofreading pal was a great service, I will use again very soon.

July 21, 2016 Reviewed by

Good Review

This was a good review. It might help the reviewers if they knew a bit more about the document.

June 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Liked the speed and two reviewers opinion

I Liked the speed (different options) and two reviewers opinion which confirms the reviewer's opinion.

June 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Spectacular Review Service!

Overall the review service has been great. The proofreaders are very thorough and look at the most minute things that one may miss. They produce great quality reviews. The only reason I gave this 4 Stars is because I felt the customer service representative with whom I interacted was rude. I accidentally sent in the wrong word count and then I felt berated afterwards because of this. TL;DR - Proofreaders are great and do a good job. Service representative was rude.

June 11, 2016 Reviewed by

Efficient and able to give smart recommendations

I have had issues with other websites like "resume writing experts" but with proof reading pal their able to give you options on when you want your document completed their quick and give you the best possible advice for your document. They search for great clarity and able to fix my crazy punctuation mistakes! I didn't realize they had a resume edit on their website I will have to try these services in the future but please try this website it is well worth it

June 8, 2016 Reviewed by

fragment

Just edited grammar. There was a fragment sentence. They did not fix it. Otherwise. they did good job.

May 28, 2016 Reviewed by

Good

I have a positive experience using this proofreading pal. I like the flexibility of their hours , but it is kind of expensive and I have been sending papers every single week but since I begun sending my papers , I never received any discount.

May 20, 2016 Reviewed by

Proof Ok

Great, thanks.

May 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Okay Editing Services

Really depends on whether the assigned editors are patient responsible or rush through type.

1 2 3 4 5 Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385