ProofreadingPal phone number 24/7 proofreading service
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA
“I just can't say enough and would highly recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone needing professional proofreading services!” Barbara Miller
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA

48-hour

48-hour turnaround

24-hour

24-hour turnaround

10-hour

10-hour turnaround

6-hour

6-hour turnaround

3-hour

3-hour turnaround

proofreading quote per word
Solution Graphics
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
100% satisfaction guarantee
ProofreadingPal customer support

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(278)
4 star
(42)
3 star
(9)
2 star
(5)
1 star
(2)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

August 23, 2015 Reviewed by Atwi

Personal statement

Amazing website, helping me for preparing my personal statement, with acceptable price

August 21, 2015 Reviewed by Brad Cain

Great Service

Everyone makes mistakes, but ProofreadingPal has your back. Our marketing dept. produces LOTS of content. I would estimate that every week we generate 2,000 words of unique content. Thats 2,000 chances to make a mistake and lose credibility with our clients and prospects. ProofreadingPal has eliminated those embarrassing moments and saved me a ton of headaches.

August 20, 2015 Reviewed by Jenny Wang

Excellent! What else can I expect!

It's the first time I used their service and that was an important essay to me, so I did worry a bit at first. But when the edits came back, I knew I've got a reliable proofreader and editor for my work. Thank you, ProofreadingPal!

August 19, 2015 Reviewed by Winston Munnings

First Time Using A Professional Proofreading Service . . .

I was very much impressed with the quick turnaround (and quality) of the service you render. The staff at ProofreadingPal.com is very knowledgable, easy to communicate with and extremely helpful. Will definitely be working with you in the future.

August 18, 2015 Reviewed by Matthew Allen

Worked

Sent it in, they sent it back with the proper markup and notes, no hassle.

August 18, 2015 Reviewed by Douglas Rockhill

great experience

I've worked in ad agencies for the past 15 + years and have always worked with in house copy editors and I can honestly say my first experience with ProofreadingPal was as easy, if not easier then my past experiences. And far more affordable then having someone in house.

August 17, 2015 Reviewed by Charlie

ProofreadingPal is quite trustworth comparing to other online tools I tried

Here is my recommendation for improvement: I wish to see the document I uploaded in case I click a wrong file. It would be appreciate if the new function can be added.

August 12, 2015 Reviewed by Cuong Nguyen

This service is exactly what i need for my business!

your work is great! Don't know whatelse i could say.

August 9, 2015 Reviewed by Dr. Dennie Templeton

Vitae Review

After several years of retirement, I had to update my academic vitae for a consulting job. I needed a professional service to review and provide formatting suggestions. They completed the review quicker than I expected and all communication and document sharing elements were seamless. Will not hesitate to recommend or use again in the future. Thank You

August 6, 2015 Reviewed by Keith

Excellent!

Thank you for the excellent service. We will work together soon.

August 5, 2015 Reviewed by J.C.

Great

Fast and reliable. I used a 3 hour service, it was done in 1 hr.

July 30, 2015 Reviewed by Michael Rais

3x awesome!

I've used ProofreadingPal 3 times, and they've been awesome 3 times.

July 24, 2015 Reviewed by Michele Burton

Great service!

I've been using this service regularly for some time now. I have tried other services and always come back to Proofreading Pal.

July 22, 2015 Reviewed by Nessa

Satisfied customer

I am very happy with the services provided by ProofreadingPal.com. The editing was meticulous. I am grateful for the attention to detail. The editor's comments and explanations were helpful. Thank you ProofreadingPal!! I received the highest score in the class!

July 15, 2015 Reviewed by Paw Print Stories

Children's Author and Illustrator

This is the first time I've used an online editing service. The turnaround time and quality was as advertised. The editing and suggestions for improvements were top notch. I would highly recommend this service to anyone in need in need of an expert set of eyes for proofing reading, editing, suggestions, and fast turnaround time.

July 14, 2015 Reviewed by Alexander G.

Amazing service, thank you very much

I have tried different other editing services in the past, this one is far the best one. They did amazing job, fast and inexpensive. They have two editors going with the fine tooth comb over your writing and correct everything that needed to be fixed. They even give you suggestions on how to change things if they don't sound right. Will use them again, definitely.

July 12, 2015 Reviewed by Malissa

Where were you my whole life?

I am sad to say that I only realized that this amazing resource exists. The service was fast, professional and educational. Thank you!

July 11, 2015 Reviewed by Tiffany Cooks

Greatest Service Ever

This group pointed out mistakes that two other prior editors did not identify. I will never use any other service but this one.

July 9, 2015 Reviewed by Jeffery Hanna

The mistake I am glad I made...

I initially had stumbled upon Proofreading Pal by mistake, however, it was a mistake I am glad I made. Proofreading Pal has helped edit various works such as; my personal statements, applications, and more. What made me happy is how loyal Proofreading Pal reps are. They always answer question and never make me feel rushed. The honesty was something else, I made a counting mistake which ended making me pay $100.00 more than what I should have, however, Proofreading Pal was honest to email and reimbursement my credit card. Proofreading Pal has now become my second pair of eyes, and I will continue to utilize them hear on out. I endorsed Proofreading Pal to my employers and my colleagues. Proofreading Pal takes my work of art and truly scups it to make a masterpiece. I thank all the staff at Proofreading Pal Even as I am writing this review I have various documents to send for Proofreading Pal to edit:) Whatever you guys are doing, keep doing it.

June 28, 2015 Reviewed by shahin malek

Very thoughtful analysis and review

Corrections are make and suggestions were given. Very much appreciate your service

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

In process...