• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(621)
4 star
(98)
3 star
(24)
2 star
(8)
1 star
(5)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

June 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Thank you so much ,its great gop

Thank you so much ,its great gop

June 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent editors

Excellent editors, timely turn–around you can choose at different payments. Incredibly professional.

June 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Extremely clutch service

Extremely clutch service

June 27, 2017 Reviewed by

They did a great job!

The reviews returned quickly and we often agreed with the changes. We have sent in 5 articles to be reviewed and are very happy with the proof readings. Thank you very much!

June 27, 2017 Reviewed by

great!!!!!!!!!!!

great!!!!!!!!!!!

June 26, 2017 Reviewed by

Love it

Love it! I use it offen.

June 26, 2017 Reviewed by

So glad I found proofreadingpal.com

So glad I found proofreadingpal.com! Huge time saver, very efficient, and thorough. Can't imagine sending out a marketing piece or communication without it.

June 26, 2017 Reviewed by

Great Service

I've been using ProofreadingPal for years and continue to be incredibly impressed with the service – it's reasonably priced, simple to submit and having two reviewers for each assignment means the quality of feedback is consistently strong. Keep up the great work!

June 25, 2017 Reviewed by

This service is amazing...the …

This service is amazing...the turnaround is awesome and I'm glad I discovered them

June 20, 2017 Reviewed by

This is my 3rd time using Proofreading …

This is my 3rd time using Proofreading Pal. I will continue to use them for all of my Word Reports. They enhance my papers and take them to the next level. Excellent service and amazing turnaround.

June 18, 2017 Reviewed by

Would like an easier way once the paper …

Would like an easier way once the paper is reviewed by myself and changed as needed to obtain a clean copy in order to submit is there any instruction on how to do this? Otherwise, the editors are top notch and will continue to use this service.

June 15, 2017 Reviewed by

Very fast and good service!

Very fast and good service!

June 15, 2017 Reviewed by

Thank you very much for your great …

Thank you very much for your great work. I will keep you in my mind whenever I need proofreading...

June 13, 2017 Reviewed by

such a great job

such a great job! very meticulous and thorough. loved the edits and your notes.

June 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service, precise and useful. I like the way how every change made is explained and how unclear words or sentences are marked to be revised. It is a little bit pricey, but worth it

June 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Very thorough.

Very thorough.

June 12, 2017 Reviewed by

For the price

For the price, it is pretty good service.

June 12, 2017 Reviewed by

A great help in all areas.

A great help in all areas.

June 10, 2017 Reviewed by

There is never a problem with this …

There is never a problem with this company. The proofreaders are knowledgeable and produce excellent quality work. I could not make it without them.

June 1, 2017 Reviewed by

Great job

Great job, my resume and cover letter look very professional.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385