Bat Bing
  • We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(565)
4 star
(92)
3 star
(20)
2 star
(7)
1 star
(4)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

April 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Fast and attentive

Edit marks gave enough insights to make document changes

April 2, 2017 Reviewed by

I cannot compare with other …

I cannot compare with other proofreading service, this is the fist time I use one of them, and I am very satisfied. The proofreaders have given several suggestions when my English style (I am not a native speaker) was not clear enough, and they have paid attention to many details, including the page layout.

March 31, 2017 Reviewed by

Great Editors, Customer Service needs some help.

I liked proofreading pal. The editors do great work. However, some customer service reps, not all, could use some empathy training. The words that come out when speaking with them on the phone says they are sorry but the pitch and tone used, says that they could care less. That said, the work done by the editors is great.

March 31, 2017 Reviewed by

I would definitely recommend this …

I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. It is very easy to get work proof read and the prices are really good for the quality of work.

March 30, 2017 Reviewed by

The best service available!

The professionals at proofreadingpal provide the best proofreading service on the market. Moreover, I have learned a ton by analyzing their corrections. I would recommend this service to anyone!

March 30, 2017 Reviewed by

perfect work

thank you for your excellent work. I'll recommend all my collegues.

March 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Loved the suggestions

Loved the suggestions

March 25, 2017 Reviewed by

good proofreading with a human face behing the website

The proof reading was good, though not flawless. The company provides a personal touch, good communication, and good service.

March 24, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service, great support

I love this service. The proofreading is accurate and having 2 set of eyes on my docs provides me with the assurance that the articles submitted for my magazine are grammatically correct. The support has been excellent too. Every issue I've had was addressed at the highest level, and this team really seems to care. Honestly, I don't know what I'd do without it.

March 24, 2017 Reviewed by

Good and helpful

I have been using this website for a year and I am really satisfied of the services.

March 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent. I would recommend this company to anyone.

March 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

I've used proofreading pal for many services and they never disappoint!

March 22, 2017 Reviewed by

Head of Class

Your services are the best! Hands Down!

March 21, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent edits

Proofreadingpal does an excellent job at editing. It not only corrects grammatical problems but also adds lots of clarity into the paper. I am happy with the purchase. However, it is a little bit pricey. I do wish if I can receive some discounts given the fact that I am a student with a tight budget:(

March 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service! Highly recommended.

I used ProofPal for a manuscript prepared for a academic journal. The two editors, Nicole and Sara, did a wonderful job! They missed not even the smallest details in the footnotes, and their editing improves my paper's clarity and grace. Their completed work is ready to send. Although I did not accept all their changes, I highly recommend ProofPal service!

March 9, 2017 Reviewed by

excellent

Thanks for your proof. It is very usefull for us.

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Surprisingly amazing

It is impossible to proofread your own work. This was worth it. Simply amazing.

March 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Cost effective.

It's cost effective at this price range.

March 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Would recommend

I have utilized proofreading for several essay project, and I am very pleased with the quality of work and prompt review and feedback. If you need assistance with proofreading your work this site has excellent staff that can assist you.

March 2, 2017 Reviewed by

Quick edit

So fast and excellent! I will definitely get them again! I highly recommend this service!

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385