• We proofread documents 24/7 proofread
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Excellent Rating

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

October 19, 2016 Reviewed by

Timely and Excellent

The service was very timely and professional - I even received a refund when I missed counted the number of words.

October 18, 2016 Reviewed by

Easy, Fast, professional

I had a great experience with Proofreading Pal. Turnaround was quicker than I expected and paid for. Great service all around.

October 18, 2016 Reviewed by

Exceptional services

I have used ProofreadingPal.com 3 times for proof reading my academic essays. They delivered my revised essays before the deadline all the time. In addition to grammar revision, they also give tips on style. I fully recommend their service.

October 15, 2016 Reviewed by

Quick, knowledgeable service

Quick and efficient. I appreciate the APA skill set and the grammatical corrections. A great ally for graduate students!

October 13, 2016 Reviewed by

Fast. Accurate. Affordable.

Quick turn around. I like the fact they have two pairs of eyes reviewing documents. Very affordable same day service.

October 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

They do an excellent job.

October 12, 2016 Reviewed by

good grammar editing

good grammar editing, recommended

October 8, 2016 Reviewed by

The best editing helper

I am a perfectionist, and I sent pretty much all my papers to ProofreadingPal, and it is the best!

October 7, 2016 Reviewed by

The review was more than our expectation

The review was more than our expectation their work was very clean and professionally done . I loved working with ProofreadingPal.com and i highly recommend it.

October 6, 2016 Reviewed by

Top notch

Timely and thorough

October 5, 2016 Reviewed by


Great service. I recommend.

October 5, 2016 Reviewed by

The best proof reader in the market

I had great experience with proofreadingPal. I got it back on time. I will surely ask for their help in future.

October 3, 2016 Reviewed by

Very Impressed.

I was very impressed with this service, it was quick, and the follow up was amazing. Will definitely use again.

September 27, 2016 Reviewed by

Ok time management and feedback

I have been using Proofreading Pal for a few years. I have always done well on my 20 plus pages. I will use them forever!

September 24, 2016 Reviewed by

Great service

Great and positive experience. The assigment was on time and with great feedback.

September 24, 2016 Reviewed by

Great experience!

I have had wonderful experiences with the service that ProofreadingPal provides. The readers' careful reading makes me feel that I can trust the quality of the work that they edited. Moreover, one of the reviewers (N. Brown) who edited my paper provided explanations on why certain changes were made. It brought so much warmth and respect from my heart because I felt s/he cares about her/his work and wanted to share her/his knowledge. I will no doubt recommend as well as continue using this service because I felt empowered in the process.

September 23, 2016 Reviewed by

Course work

Overall great job

September 23, 2016 Reviewed by


Great speed and quality of work. Luis

September 23, 2016 Reviewed by


Very happy with the results. Will use them again!

September 20, 2016 Reviewed by

Resume and Cover Letter

I am extremely pleased with the review of my resume and cover letter. I received the proof back before the deadline!! I appreciate the suggestions and the ability to have an updated copy ready to go! I will definitely recommend ProofreadingPal.com and plan on using them again in the near future.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385