ProofreadingPal phone number 24/7 proofreading service
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA
“I just can't say enough and would highly recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone needing professional proofreading services!” Barbara Miller
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA


48-hour turnaround


24-hour turnaround


10-hour turnaround


6-hour turnaround


3-hour turnaround

proofreading quote per word
Solution Graphics
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
100% satisfaction guarantee
ProofreadingPal customer support

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Excellent Rating

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

October 2, 2015 Reviewed by Jorge Provenzali

Great service

Fast, Professional, effective!!

October 2, 2015 Reviewed by Xuezhen Huang

Teaching Philosophy

Fast, Responsible and Nice Modification!

October 2, 2015 Reviewed by Amarjeet Kaur

Good revision

Thank you for going through my work and making it sound professional. I am very pleased with the service and definitely use it again and recommend others as well.

October 2, 2015 Reviewed by Ann H.

Fantastic Job!!

This is the second time I have used Proofreading Pal to proofread my college magazine. It was worth every penny! They caught all the things we missed and that makes our publication stronger.

September 27, 2015 Reviewed by CAAN

Any professional document.

Proofreading pal is strongly recommended. It is a 100% guarantee for an A+ paper.

September 24, 2015 Reviewed by Stephanie McClintock

Great Service!

The service provided went above and beyond my expectations. I had requested proofreading, and received suggested edits as well. The details were all documented as part of the "tracking" process and every suggestions were completely justified. Far better service than previously experienced with other providers.

September 23, 2015 Reviewed by David Wade

Great work!

Top notch proofing. Fast and friendly. Thank you!

September 22, 2015 Reviewed by Vinh Nguyen

Satisfaction guaranteed!

ProofreadingPal offers quality editing services at a fraction of the cost! But I have to admit that I initially wasn't quite thrilled when I received my edited copy. I felt that the level of editing was just brushing the surface for minimum satisfaction. However, ProofreadingPal went above and beyond my expectations when they called me the next day and offered to read my statement again to address any concerns that I had. My paper was returned within half an hour with great positive and constructive feedback. I am now 10x more confident in my paper and feel that ProofreadingPal really went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. 5 stars!!!

September 21, 2015 Reviewed by Olya Radeglia

Essay editing

Great service, faster than I expected! Highly recommended!!!!

September 18, 2015 Reviewed by Zoe Wang

Thanks a lot for your help!

Those advices in feedbacks are quite professional.

September 16, 2015 Reviewed by Kitty

excellent service

My grade went up with their service. I think I will send all my papers to proofreadingpal from now on

September 16, 2015 Reviewed by Barry Bryant

Great APA & Content Review A+++

At the end of an year research project I plan to submit for publication the ProofRead team went through and gave me ideas on my content (few rewords, grammar and APA style). All of this within 24 hours - wow; the work was reviewed by two people using the review tools in Word. That way I could accept or decline changes. Well worth the $.

September 16, 2015 Reviewed by Ashraf

Personal Statement editing service

Awesome work. Proofread my document and left no errors. Improved my sentence structure, clarity and word usage. Would definitely use them again.

September 11, 2015 Reviewed by WHY

Excellent and timely service!

I highly recommend their service.

September 10, 2015 Reviewed by nikita

The partner I trust!

Always impeccable service!

September 10, 2015 Reviewed by BM


I always come back to proofreading pal, because the quality of service at this price can't be found elsewhere!

September 9, 2015 Reviewed by Ishanie N.

Good service!

I love that this is a 24/7 review service. I turned in an essay on a holiday weekend, and had edits sent to me within 24 hours. Will definitely use this service again!

September 9, 2015 Reviewed by Christopher Febres Aldana

A must for your personal narrative or personal statement

My native language is Spanish, so I found very difficult to write a personal narrative to meet the American-style standards. Even if your grammar was not bad at all, I recommend you their assistance. Their revision was appropriate, delivered on time, and for an affordable fee. You will not be disappointed.

September 9, 2015 Reviewed by Kyle

Amazing Customer Service!!!

I am very pleased with the review and work done on my Resume that I submitted to I will be recommending their service to all of my friends, family and Co-workers!

August 23, 2015 Reviewed by Atwi

Personal statement

Amazing website, helping me for preparing my personal statement, with acceptable price

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

In process...