• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(526)
4 star
(88)
3 star
(16)
2 star
(6)
1 star
(4)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

January 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Wonderful work on the Chicago style editions on my manuscript!

I really appreciate the work that the editors here provided for me! Looking forward to working with them in the future.

January 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Super quick turn around!

I paid for a 3 hour turn around and got my paper back in 1 hour with great comments and corrections. Highly recommended

January 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Prompt and informative

Really impressed with the service, it was nice to know I had two extra people reading over my work for me, when I was pushed for time.

January 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Awesome!!

This was the best proofreading experience ever! I think you totally understood the comic, caught all my writing errors, and are friendly and nice on top of it!! You-all are the best!!

January 3, 2017 Reviewed by

1/3/17

Prompt service, well done! Saves a lot of time!

January 1, 2017 Reviewed by

You help to clean up my use of word …

You help to clean up my use of words and removed unneeded lines.

December 23, 2016 Reviewed by

Perfect

I will use this service for everything moving forward.

December 21, 2016 Reviewed by

Awesome!

Fast, Thorough, Fair Pricing.

December 17, 2016 Reviewed by

Amazing

I have used multiple editing sites and have always had a problem with the results. I cannot complain about this service. I am so content with how my work was edited. Both of the editors provided constructive criticism and helped me maintain my voice. I am 100% sure that I will be using this service again.

December 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Fast,Accurate and Outstanding work

I am very glad to write this review.I am just 72 hours away from my submission and I selected the 36 hours option.Though it was expensive almost $440 dollars after discount,it worths every penny.They have gone through each and every sentence ,word of my thesis and proof read and given the file 3 hours before the deadline I gave them. You guys are my life savers and this thesis approval is highly important for me. Thanks guys and I would definitely recommend all my friends to take this proof reading. Keep going. All the best for all your future endeavours.

December 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Quick / Professional / Very Helpful

Proofreading Pal provided a quick turnaround and helped to strengthen the message of my document by identify areas that were unclear or assumed too much knowledge by the reader. It was really helpful to reach a broader audience.

December 13, 2016 Reviewed by

RESEARCH PAPER- First time using them. Easy & Fast.

It was so easy and fast! At first I was a little hesitant to use an online service, for three reasons- 1.) worried I wouldn't understand their corrections or comments 2.) worried I wouldn't know how to submit my document correctly or retrieve it (I am not computer savvy). 3.) didn't want my paper to look like someone else's work due to the corrections. Their corrections along with comments were clear and easy to understand. I had a few questions before submitting my paper so I called and spoke to someone, they answered all my questions. Once I loaded my document and submitted it I had ANOTHER QUESTION, so I used the online help "Live Chat". Definitely using them again!

December 13, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent job ProofreadingPal

I am totally happy with their services and feedback. I loved their editors' comments and feedback. Also, their customer services is amazing. Because I have never used their services before, I was a bit hesitant, but now after using their services proofreadingPal is highly recommended without a shadow of doubt. And I will definitely use their services again. Great job ProofreadingPal. Many thanks, Aser.

December 11, 2016 Reviewed by

Finally a service I can count on!

Great service. Even after the proof readers finished my submission they took the time to explain what I did wrong. Very helpful.

December 8, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

I have used Prooreadingpal on numerous occasions. They always deliver by the deadline and their work is exemplary. Having a third party, proofreadingpal, review my papers is extremely beneficial. I would highly recommend them.

December 6, 2016 Reviewed by

Did Just What I wanted

I had very specific parameters for my edit, and bot proofreaders followed my instructions exactly. What a pleasant change from other services. They also greatly helped my document. Thanks, guy!

December 5, 2016 Reviewed by

Great job!

This establishment is professional and sticks with the deadline! Very resourceful.

November 30, 2016 Reviewed by

Great service!

This is my second time using ProofreadingPal. The service is awesome and professional as always. I highly recommend ProofreadingPal to everyone! Thank you for your help Karen and Christine.

November 30, 2016 Reviewed by

Great service

Perfect proofreading for foreigner. It was really helpful for my writing!

November 30, 2016 Reviewed by

Quick response

Extremely useful and quick to respond, they made accurate comments that helped me fix and enhance my essay and they improved many of my grammatical errors

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385