• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(690)
4 star
(112)
3 star
(25)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(5)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

October 14, 2017 Reviewed by

Gave me what I wanted!

ProofreadingPal gave me exactly what I wanted in an editor. Having two people check my work gave me two different perspectives, and I appreciated that. The only thing that I wish could have been a little different is perhaps a little more commentary on the communication clarity in my essay. Otherwise, very good service, great editing and revising.

October 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent work done

The work they did for me was excellent and was done in an adequate time frame. I will definitely use them again and again... You will be more than satisfied and then some...

October 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Super Service!!

What a great experience. I will use this service for all my pieces. I recently went to the school of professional writing at Berkeley and was able to appreciate the skill of the proofreader

October 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Always a HUGE help!

Thorough and professionally reviewed and returned ahead of schedule! Always a huge help and very educational.

October 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Book Proposal

Excellent work by proofreaders .

October 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Fast and professional!

Fast and professional!

October 10, 2017 Reviewed by

There were a couple places where …

There were a couple places where sentence meaning was changed. This is partly my fault. I should have made those sentences clearer.

October 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent service as always

Excellent service as always! I

October 8, 2017 Reviewed by

:) Very Good!

:) Very Good!

October 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Always extremely thoughtful and careful …

Always extremely thoughtful and careful proofreading. Editors are also very responsive to specific concerns.

October 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Very thorough editing

Very thorough editing. My teacher was surprised. She thought, I did it all myself.

October 4, 2017 Reviewed by

So glad I found them!

The turn around time was faster than I expected and the comments were very useful. I will continue to use their service!

October 2, 2017 Reviewed by

Good quality proofreading services

Good quality proofreading services, thank you very much for your help!

October 2, 2017 Reviewed by

I couldn’t be happier

I couldn’t be happier, they caught several typos that I missed and made several suggestions for re–wording that used. the amount of time that they must have spent and the level of detail they went into was incredible for the cost.

September 26, 2017 Reviewed by

Top notch editing services!

I am a second–language user. I reached out twice to ProofreadingPal for the editing of my medical school application. Both times, ProofreadingPal provided top–notch services and returned the work earlier than the deadline; I used the 24–hour return time service. I will come back to ProofreadingPal for my research paper and manuscript shortly. Highly reliable company with knowledgeable and passionate staff.

September 26, 2017 Reviewed by

The service is great and efficient!

The service is great and efficient!

September 24, 2017 Reviewed by

provide careful edits in time

provide careful edits in time, will use next time.

September 21, 2017 Reviewed by

I should say that I'm very satisfied

I should say that I'm very satisfied. I've been using proofreadingpal for years. Very professional team, great service, and responsible staff. Thank you for your service.

September 21, 2017 Reviewed by

As usual

As usual, I submitted my work and it was returned, on time, with professional advice that (most importantly) picked up on wording problems that I hadn't seen...even after multiple readings!

September 21, 2017 Reviewed by

I really satisfied

I really satisfied. Great price, great work. I recommend it. Thanks!

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS