• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(732)
4 star
(117)
3 star
(26)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(7)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

December 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent experience with …

Excellent experience with ProofreadingPal! 5 star!

December 20, 2017 Reviewed by

So thorough that my writing will hopefully improve hereafter

A huge thank you to the two proofreaders who worked on my MFA application stories. They were both thorough in their assessment of my pieces and made precise and context–specific corrections to my grammar. In addition, their overarching and thoughtful suggestions for content revision were invaluable and much appreciated. Although I wish I could put them in my pocket to proof all of my writing, their critiques and encouragement have inspired me to brush up on my grammar and to be more generous with my descriptions. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

December 18, 2017 Reviewed by

Great review and suggestions for the …

Great review and suggestions for the paper I submitted. Would use this service again!

December 18, 2017 Reviewed by

Very rude, disrespectful costumer service,not trustable, they violate your confidentiality rights!

To know who you are going to work with, please read their email to me after my review ! Plus, you shouldn't trust them with your information. Your personal information is not confidential with them and they violated my privacy rights ! They disclosed my confidential personal information in this website as reply on January 5th, and threatened me to call my university because of my review, which is very unprofessional. Although I emailed and reminded them they are violating my privacy right and breaching the privacy they promised on their website and asked them to remove my confidential l information, they replied to me personally without removing my confidential information from the website. It was only after my lawyer contacted them, several days later, that they removed some, but not all of my confidential information from the website. They were very efficient and professional at beginning. However, they extremely shifted in their costumer service. After one of my proofreading p

December 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent work

Excellent work

December 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Very professional and fast.

Very professional and fast.

December 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Thank you so much I passed my exam …

Thank you so much I passed my exam after proofreading ??????????

December 12, 2017 Reviewed by

great service

great service

December 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Great experience I received all A on …

Great experience I received all A on papers !!

December 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Thank you

They are the best, they helped me a lot throughout my papers. Thank you so so much for all the help.

December 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent job.

Excellent job.

December 9, 2017 Reviewed by

I am to totally satisfied with the …Hey

I am to totally satisfied with the services and would recommend proofreading pal to anyone. The quality of professional is unparalleled.

December 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Good service

Good service. Very quick service . Project delivery was on time.

December 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Normally it is fantastic

Normally it is fantastic. We did have one paper edited which did not meet expectations. But other than that one experience, they have exceeded expectations.

December 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Thank you for good work.

Thank you for good work.

December 6, 2017 Reviewed by

It was OK as service

It was OK as service. Missed a couple of typos but it was a long document. Was not as helpful as other more expensive services in improving sentence structure and/or readability.

December 6, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service!

The corrections and their suggestions helped me get an A on my paper.

December 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Outstanding job

Outstanding job. Will use for all my proofreading needs.

December 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Awesome proofreading!

I changed my mind after making the order and then the person in charge agreed to refund me half of the money and made only one editor work on my paper. Because at the time when I decided to cancel the order, one editor had already started working on my project. But even if it's only proofread by one editor, it's already quite excellent. I am sure two editors' work will be even more satisfying!

December 4, 2017 Reviewed by

The price was a little high for the …

The price was a little high for the quick turn but the input was great. Thanks!

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS