ProofreadingPal phone number 24/7 proofreading service
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA
“I just can't say enough and would highly recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone needing professional proofreading services!” Barbara Miller
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA

48-hour

48-hour turnaround

24-hour

24-hour turnaround

10-hour

10-hour turnaround

6-hour

6-hour turnaround

3-hour

3-hour turnaround

proofreading quote per word
Solution Graphics
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
100% satisfaction guarantee
ProofreadingPal customer support

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(230)
4 star
(34)
3 star
(8)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(2)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

February 14, 2015 Reviewed by Yi Chang

Very Efficient

The response was very fast, and the document was reviewed carefully

February 13, 2015 Reviewed by Alan Sitomer

AWESOME!!!

I am entirely thrilled with the work. Great price but more importantly, so professional

February 11, 2015 Reviewed by bandar abuhaimed

Very good site you can trust

I can trust them experience

February 11, 2015 Reviewed by Ben Pitman

small projects

Hello, You guys are awesome. You have really helped me in all our labels, brochures and etc. But a few times we only need a paragraph or two that need to be corrected. I really don't like paying $35 dollars each time. I have some times submitted the same paragraph a couple times. It be great for the same small projects to be reviewed at a lower fee.

February 11, 2015 Reviewed by Egnifinh Nebavi

Excellent

Excellent Job. I really appreciate the Job.

February 8, 2015 Reviewed by Jacklee

ProofreadingPal.com

They are amazing!!!!

February 3, 2015 Reviewed by Sangbae Chun

very good

very good and awesome after using this file we dont have to change our essay again

February 2, 2015 Reviewed by Renee

An Excellent Company!!!

I actually enjoyed reading there corrections. And I love how they recommend other writing options. I spoke with customer service, and they're the BEST. Glenda, you would be an asset to any business.

February 2, 2015 Reviewed by Lynn Gonzales

I will not try any other proof reading site!

I am very satisfied with the job they did proof reading for me. I will use this site time and time again!

January 26, 2015 Reviewed by Michael Basham

Very fast turn around!

I sent in my college application essay to be reviewed in 48 hrs and it actually came back corrected in less time. I would highly recommend their services.

January 23, 2015 Reviewed by Dennis Ferreira

Excellent service and amazing business concept and model

I wish I had known about this company a long time ago. Maybe you should be advertising more!

January 23, 2015 Reviewed by Fana Campbell

Good work in a timely manner

ProofreadingPal did a good job on my document. They even made suggestions to improve my writing. Even better than the proofreading was the customers service when I called in. The woman on the phone was very kind and gracious and walked me through what I did not understand. This website is logged into my bookmark toolbar because I will absolutely be using this service again.

January 17, 2015 Reviewed by Kylie Holloway

Pleasant surprise

When I paid to have my graduate school application essay read on proofreading pal I didn't know what to expect. I was very pleasantly surprised! The person who reviewed my paper was very thorough and had helpful critiques. I was thankful for the critiques and felt like I got my money's worth. The turn around time was accurate also. I will use this website again.

January 16, 2015 Reviewed by Tina Nguyen

Fine experience

You have to open your markup on Adobe Reader in order to see comments. Didn't do this the first time, thus friction in my experience.

January 13, 2015 Reviewed by Garrett F

Awesome.

I wish that you could communicate after the fact. They made great edits and my paper sounded much better when I got it back.

January 11, 2015 Reviewed by Martin K.

I can recomend it.

One of the best and reliable services from my experience. The corrections of textes from my PhD thesis were sometimes even before the time (5 days instead of 7). They were very accommodating regarding the word numbers.

January 3, 2015 Reviewed by Polina

The work was done very well

The work was done very well

January 3, 2015 Reviewed by Davey Chen

Speedy + Helpful + Professional

As promised, two editors proofread my personal narrative (for academic purposes) in a surprisingly detailed fashion. The comments and edits were constructive, and their manners/voices were highly professional. In terms of the online platform, I loved the format of returning both the commented Word file and the "all-change-accepted" file. They really guided me to update changes in my original document. In addition, the price was very reasonable compared to other services. There are many options of the turn-around time, and the project completion was well within the promised time frame.

December 23, 2014 Reviewed by David D.

Great Work, Great Customer Service

I've done numerous projects with Proofreading Pal, some of which have been very time-sensitive and they have never failed to complete the work on-time and at the highest quality. Their great work and outstanding customer service keeps me coming back again and again.

December 23, 2014 Reviewed by Wes Rocki

Highly professional, courteous, dependable, reasonably priced service

I am very happy with ProofreadingPal assistance in advanced proofreading of my book manuscript. From the beginning every interaction with the team at ProofreadingPal was pleasant and effective. The quality of the proofreading was superb and job was done before the promised deadline. I highly recommend ProofreadingPal. Wes Rocki MD

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

In process...