• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(664)
4 star
(104)
3 star
(25)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(5)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

August 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Service excellent.

Service excellent. What I found awkward, was the process for submitting a document. I guess the user eventually gets the hang of it.

August 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Some discounts rates for frequent …

Some discounts rates for frequent customers would be appreciated. Enables to introduce ProofreadingPal to my other mates. They prefer other sites due to rates. Thanks for the support and services.

August 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service !!!

Great service !!!

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service and editing

Great service and editing?

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by

Very quick review

Very quick review

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service, helps me bring content to market faster.

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service, very quick and comprehensive.

August 9, 2017 Reviewed by

Have been using proofreading pal for …a wide range of professional documents

Have been using proofreading pal for years –– always great service and well–priced.

August 8, 2017 Reviewed by

It was quick and well done

It was quick and well done. Thanks.

August 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent service and fast response …

Excellent service and fast response time.

August 6, 2017 Reviewed by

Very professional and high quality …

Very professional and high quality product deliver to me. I would recommend to anyone looking to proof read they're professional documents.

August 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Great and on time service

Great and on time service

August 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Great review and in a timely manner

Great review and in a timely manner. Thank you!

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

I edit it full time, proofreadingpal is a great tool

I edit it full time, but it's always great to have an extra pair of eyes or two! I highly recommend Proofreadpal, fast, accurate, professional.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Wonderful & thorough review!

Wonderful & thorough review!

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

At times

At times, the proofer was not clear with editing.

August 3, 2017 Reviewed by

The editors created a high quality …

The editors created a high quality product and are highly experienced writers. I was extremely pleased with the results.

July 25, 2017 Reviewed by

Very thorough and consistent.

Very thorough and consistent.

July 24, 2017 Reviewed by

This service is amazing

This service is amazing! I am impressed at how easy it is to submit my work, as well as the fast turnaround time!

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385