• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(621)
4 star
(98)
3 star
(24)
2 star
(8)
1 star
(5)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

June 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Big difference between reviewers and not a good selection of editors

One reviewer was good, the other was providing just basic, few edits or comments which make think they didn't chose a good editor for a professional technical paper nor a high–school term paper. But, I like it was on time and the comments of the second editor were good and useful

June 3, 2017 Reviewed by

I want you to correct my grammar …

I want you to correct my grammar mistakes, but one of your employees try to change my opinion. It feels like what she/he thinks is the fact, and what I think is wrong.

June 1, 2017 Reviewed by

Great job

Great job, my resume and cover letter look very professional.

May 30, 2017 Reviewed by

Good website with professional proof–readers

Wonderfully done!

May 29, 2017 Reviewed by

One word ..

One word ... awesome. Fast, love the comments, wish I found you sooner.

May 25, 2017 Reviewed by

MR. G+G

it is a super good experience to work with editors of pfpal.com

May 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Solid proofreading and ability to comprehend

on the first try out I found they did a very good job and really paid attention to what I was looking for. I have not had as much success after t trying several other services so I plan to use them again.

May 23, 2017 Reviewed by

This was a fantastic service!

This was a fantastic service!

May 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Fast and generally well done

Fast and generally well done. Some of the recommendations showed poor understanding of the context of the paper or the paragraph.

May 18, 2017 Reviewed by

Fast and accurate

Fast and accurate!

May 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Efficient team and easy to reach.

Efficient team and easy to reach. comments are helpful at improving own writing skills too.

May 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Always on time and always helpful …

Always on time and always helpful comments

May 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Awesome for the price

Awesome for the price, and fastest editing service we have experienced! They provide more feedback and we get more for the money!

May 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Turnaround and quality was as expected.

Turnaround and quality was as expected.

May 15, 2017 Reviewed by

The staff are professional and …

The staff are professional and excellent in what they do.

May 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Worth it

What a great service. I was very impressed with the edits and notes they gave me.

May 10, 2017 Reviewed by

Great work, satisfied

Great review, appropriate corrections, useful and complete comments.

May 9, 2017 Reviewed by

service could be more consistent

I feel the editors this time is not as good as last time. I do feel there are ups and downs when I used your service. I hope the quality of your service can be a little stable. Or if you have feedback or evaluation system for the editors.

May 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Very straightforward

Very straightforward, thorough and timely

May 7, 2017 Reviewed by

There was a word that didn't fit in …

There was a word that didn't fit in context and wasn't fixed.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385