ProofreadingPal phone number 24/7 proofreading service
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA
“I just can't say enough and would highly recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone needing professional proofreading services!” Barbara Miller
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA

48-hour

48-hour turnaround

24-hour

24-hour turnaround

10-hour

10-hour turnaround

6-hour

6-hour turnaround

3-hour

3-hour turnaround

proofreading quote per word
Solution Graphics
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
100% satisfaction guarantee
ProofreadingPal customer support

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(182)
4 star
(28)
3 star
(7)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(1)
Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

July 1, 2014 Reviewed by Camille Ortiz

ProofreadingPal was easy and the reviews were thorough and of high quality!

I was not sure what to expect with the service but decided to give it a try. I liked the fact that the site promoted two independent proofreaders looking at my document. That gave me peace of mind. I also like the fact that the service provided several levels of turn around options at costs to meet a range of budgets. The process to submit my document was easy and simple. The turn around was quick and the reviews were very thorough. I received not only proofing edits, but grammatical and style suggestions as well. I've already recommended this service to a colleague of mine and would definitely use this service again!

June 30, 2014 Reviewed by Mary Proby

Great service :)

I love proof readers they are excellent I wish I would have knew about them before I started my masters program. You guys give great feedback that is helpful in my writing and I really appreciate your services . Mary :)

June 30, 2014 Reviewed by Mahtab Yazadani

They did fantastic job and I'm so greatful.

Going through my paper after it was edited, I regret not knowing about you earlier, I could have learned lot, they worth every penny. They are professionals with heart. Plus, my work was ready earlier than I expected, Thank you so much

June 25, 2014 Reviewed by unknown

Great job proofreading my essay!

I reviewed proofreading pal reviews. Then I decided to use their service for a class project. I like their openness, and personal service. My only concern is the lack of notification of project completion. I plan to use Proofreading Pal again!

June 25, 2014 Reviewed by Andrew Lolk

Just as expected

We used Proofreading Pal's 90-minute turnaround and received our document back within 30 minutes. Not only was it proofread, but the proofreaders gave good suggestions to further improve the text. Best money ever spent.

June 25, 2014 Reviewed by Lydia Cristobal

Been a loyal customer for years!

I have been satisfied with the services that many of my friends are now loyal customers as well! I do like the fact that they can provide services for 24 hours. Most of all, I remembered when I was a new customer, they made sure I received a warm welcome through follow up phone calls and a package.

June 24, 2014 Reviewed by Claude Aluka

It was a work seriously done.

I like the way my document was reviewed from the table of contents to the references pages. Even some links were checked to verify direct quotes. I really love the seriousness of your proofreading as well as my adviser. Thank you

June 23, 2014 Reviewed by Oscar Acosta

Wow, it really works

I being having issues proofreading my papers for school and after a search online I chose ProofreadingPal and after submitting my first paper and get the response back I got a perfect score for my grade. Thank you ProofreadingPal Oscar

June 23, 2014 Reviewed by Dor Shoshan

Tried many services and this was the best hands down!

Everything was great, you made tons of corrections to something I thought was nearly done. I loved almost all the corrections too, which was hard for me to believe. Thank you so much, you can expect a lot more business from me.

June 21, 2014 Reviewed by Jeffrey kuhn

Awesome job on my book book proposal

I really enjoy working with the editors at ProofreadingPal. The two individuals that I worked with on my book proposal are wonderfully talented copy editors. I really value the tag team approach and look forward to working with Proofreading Pal for the remainder of my book project. Please extend my gracious thanks to the team. Jeff

June 20, 2014 Reviewed by Michael Bodaken

Not perfect, but darn near.

Full professional edit of our organization's Board cover letter. 6 hour turnaround. Found three substantive errors which made it quite worthwhile. Comments very helpful. Only minor nit was insertion of the word "the" before abbreviation of our organization's name. We caught that and sent out. I would use again.

June 18, 2014 Reviewed by Tiffanie

so far so good

Only had one short essay edited. I would have liked to be able to talk to the readers to see how I can improve. Great option for someone who doesn't know anyone to proof read!

June 18, 2014 Reviewed by Anthony

Excellent proof readers

They went beyond and did an excellent job on proofreading my technical papers. So I can spend more energy on the technical side of the papers and my papers came out professionally.

June 18, 2014 Reviewed by Mary Chambers

Great service!

Proofreading Pal's editors always provide me with new perspectives, great edits and helpful suggestions. I rest easy handing off my finished drafts to my clients knowing each document has been thoroughly and professionally reviewed. I consider Proofreading Pal a part of my office team.

June 15, 2014 Reviewed by Tom Gabrielsen

You beat the competition

I had another company review my essay for comparision and you were by far more complete. I like the little notes and suggestions that were included. I will be using your company again.

June 12, 2014 Reviewed by Hannah

GREAT Service!!!

I would recommend this service to anyone. The comments and information was priceless! After researching and using different services for proofreading, I found this one to be the best. Thanks so much!!!

June 10, 2014 Reviewed by Victoria Napolitano

Extremely reliable

I am a magazine publisher. I get submissions on a daily basis. Most clients do not understand that their writing need to be proofread by a professional. When I submit their writing to proofreading pals, it confirms my statements that having a professional proofread your work makes a big difference. Moreover, it is easier to show them the before and after changes.

June 7, 2014 Reviewed by Anna Waldner

From an amatuer---- to a pro

I have been amazed with the quality of work I have received from the proofreaders at ProofreadingPal. I work full-time and spend late hours studing and writing numerous papers for grad school. The suggestions offered and editing suggestions have improved my writing and I am learning in the process. I have been out of school for 25 years and out of the "writing for educational purposes" arena for too long. The transition from amatuer to "getting closer to pro" has been made easy with the service that is provided. I recommend them to everyone of my classmates.

June 7, 2014 Reviewed by Kory Hill

service delivered as promised

The service is easy to use and the reviewers are well versed in writing, grammar and formatting for APA, MLA, etc... It is well worth the price when a quality end product is needed.

June 5, 2014 Reviewed by Norma Juarez

You saved me hours of revising and proofreading!

The prices are very reasonable. I paid someone else more money for a mediocre job. My chapter was read by two different people and the comments made were very helpful.

Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

In process...