• We proofread documents 24/7 proofread
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Excellent Rating

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

July 29, 2016 Reviewed by

Great job!

Proofreading pal was a great service, I will use again very soon.

July 28, 2016 Reviewed by

Second time using your service. very good!

Second time using your service. very good!

July 27, 2016 Reviewed by

Business Bio for Wb.

Prompt & Professional Services!

July 25, 2016 Reviewed by

High recommended without reservations

I highly recommend this proofreading service to people preparing materials for academic publications or job search. The readers are professional and very responsible. I am very impressed and will send my materials to them in the future.

July 22, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent, fast, reliable

I used another service before and they took forever. Proofreading Pal was excellent and showed me mistakes that I didnt even know was there. Now I can publish my workbook with confidence.

July 21, 2016 Reviewed by

Good Review

This was a good review. It might help the reviewers if they knew a bit more about the document.

July 19, 2016 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal did an excelelnt job!

From the first time I called I was impressed with the service I received. Each customer service representative went out of their way to make the process smooth. The editing was done in an efficient and thorough manner and at an incredible price. I would recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone and will use them again!

July 15, 2016 Reviewed by

Great work

They worked on every single small detail, and delivered on time.

July 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

I have been using ProofreadingPal.com for years and have always been impressed with their quality and excellent service. I highly recommend!

July 11, 2016 Reviewed by


Thank you for the thorough review and corrections of grammar mistakes It really helped!

July 9, 2016 Reviewed by

very happy

Great job very happy with price and speed of service.

July 6, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent. One word. No other word for it

Really, for my application for residency, I have used proofreadingpal on multiple occasions. Is it because of the cheap price? Yes, in part. However, their feedback on LOR, personal statements and even CVs are really... really good. My last experience- my feedback from Sarah Currin-Moles was actually amazing. I wish I could contact her separately to say how thankful I am. It is not just grammar, but she made suggestions on the content on memo that really allowed me to be actually happy with my personal statement. I would recommend everyone for the feedback.

July 1, 2016 Reviewed by


Stunningly Excellent Service. I have no idea who "my" editors and proofreaders are, but my dissertation is something to be proud of because of you - I think of everyone at Proofreading Pal as my doctoral team!

June 29, 2016 Reviewed by


The person who review my paper did a owesome job. Can't even better

June 28, 2016 Reviewed by


Affordable, good customer service, experts

June 27, 2016 Reviewed by

great turnaround and very friendly!

would recommend and will use them again

June 23, 2016 Reviewed by

Fast and well performed

Fast and well performed

June 19, 2016 Reviewed by

Great Service

No doubts about the great service you provide. You guys has been a life saver. I have used your service more than once and will use it again and again.

June 18, 2016 Reviewed by


I have paid a lot of money for proofing my documents. ProofreadingPal is the very best. ProofreadingPal's use a two-proofreader model takes above and beyond everyone else. This a high quality proofreading service and I love it.

June 17, 2016 Reviewed by

Well done, highly recommended

I'm very satisfied with the service. I used it for academic purposes and as a non-native English speaker it was very helpful and I would recommended it to all. In addition, the customer service was very helpful and friendly

Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

Loading Animation
In process...