ProofreadingPal phone number 24/7 proofreading service
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA
“I just can't say enough and would highly recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone needing professional proofreading services!” Barbara Miller
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA

48-hour

48-hour turnaround

24-hour

24-hour turnaround

10-hour

10-hour turnaround

6-hour

6-hour turnaround

3-hour

3-hour turnaround

proofreading quote per word
Solution Graphics
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
100% satisfaction guarantee
ProofreadingPal customer support

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(170)
4 star
(27)
3 star
(7)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(1)
Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

June 18, 2014 Reviewed by Mary Chambers

Great service!

Proofreading Pal's editors always provide me with new perspectives, great edits and helpful suggestions. I rest easy handing off my finished drafts to my clients knowing each document has been thoroughly and professionally reviewed. I consider Proofreading Pal a part of my office team.

June 15, 2014 Reviewed by Tom Gabrielsen

You beat the competition

I had another company review my essay for comparision and you were by far more complete. I like the little notes and suggestions that were included. I will be using your company again.

June 12, 2014 Reviewed by Hannah

GREAT Service!!!

I would recommend this service to anyone. The comments and information was priceless! After researching and using different services for proofreading, I found this one to be the best. Thanks so much!!!

June 10, 2014 Reviewed by Victoria Napolitano

Extremely reliable

I am a magazine publisher. I get submissions on a daily basis. Most clients do not understand that their writing need to be proofread by a professional. When I submit their writing to proofreading pals, it confirms my statements that having a professional proofread your work makes a big difference. Moreover, it is easier to show them the before and after changes.

June 7, 2014 Reviewed by Anna Waldner

From an amatuer---- to a pro

I have been amazed with the quality of work I have received from the proofreaders at ProofreadingPal. I work full-time and spend late hours studing and writing numerous papers for grad school. The suggestions offered and editing suggestions have improved my writing and I am learning in the process. I have been out of school for 25 years and out of the "writing for educational purposes" arena for too long. The transition from amatuer to "getting closer to pro" has been made easy with the service that is provided. I recommend them to everyone of my classmates.

June 7, 2014 Reviewed by Kory Hill

service delivered as promised

The service is easy to use and the reviewers are well versed in writing, grammar and formatting for APA, MLA, etc... It is well worth the price when a quality end product is needed.

June 5, 2014 Reviewed by Norma Juarez

You saved me hours of revising and proofreading!

The prices are very reasonable. I paid someone else more money for a mediocre job. My chapter was read by two different people and the comments made were very helpful.

May 30, 2014 Reviewed by Justin K

Excellent Service!

Our business has used ProofreadingPal several times and have always been satisfied with the results. They are very thorough proofreaders. We have also been impressed with their service. They have always met the turnaround time deadline, often sending the files earlier than expected. Their low cost makes it a great value. Highly recommended!

May 29, 2014 Reviewed by Teresa Pohle

The proofreading for my study was well done and welcomed help that I neded.

The proofreading showed me that I need to be more aware of my punctuation and wording. I really appreciated the evaluators taking the time to offer suggestions to help make the information sound clear. Sometimes when you review the data over and over again you miss obvious corrections. Thank-you, Thank-you, Thank-you

May 27, 2014 Reviewed by arwa moh

Perfect

Amazing service. . Good prices!

May 26, 2014 Reviewed by Daniel Angerer

Got the job done! I'll be back.

Professional and efficient service - will be back.

May 26, 2014 Reviewed by Azma Kareem

proofreadingPal is a very genuine and reliable site.

ProofreadingPal has been a great help in editing my papers. thank you so much for the professional work.

May 24, 2014 Reviewed by Brandon

Trust worthy affordable writing service.

I was skeptical at first because they didn't take Paypal, but I took a chance and it paid off. They gave me some really good feedback with two edited versions. I would definitely use them again.

May 22, 2014 Reviewed by Evan Eisenberg

Great service, easy and quick with thorough annotations

Impressed with the quality of work at proofreadingpal. Will use them again.

May 19, 2014 Reviewed by Kendall Moore

Underpromised and overdelivered!

This was my team's first time using this service, and it proved to be just what we needed on such a short deadline. The white paper we've been working on greatly benefitted from the proofreading we received-- the 2 reviewer model works well! The document was returned earlier than expected with helpful edits and suggestions. I'd certainly use Proofreading Pal again and recommend to others!

May 17, 2014 Reviewed by Chat

I love proofreadingpal

Thank you so much for all the great jobs

May 17, 2014 Reviewed by Narayan Pokhrel

very good

prompt service.

May 15, 2014 Reviewed by Dewan Raja

Great Service

I like proofreading pal. They are very sincere and helpful.

May 13, 2014 Reviewed by Charlotte Kim

Great job.

Quick turn around, great edits and suggestions.

May 10, 2014 Reviewed by Jen S

Great Service

Always very efficient, on time. When I needed extra help because i wasn't completely satisfied, I always get help with customer care without extra charge. I have used this service many many times and I really really think they are awesome.

Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

In process...