• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(732)
4 star
(117)
3 star
(26)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(7)
Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

November 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Would still like a fully clean copy …

Would still like a fully clean copy without the sidebar but do understand why it is done. Thank you for all the editing help that has been given over a number of papers.

October 31, 2017 Reviewed by

Predictable

Predictable, professional and timely! I rely on the services of ProofreadingPal and recommend them to my friends, colleagues, and employees.

October 31, 2017 Reviewed by

aaaa

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

October 31, 2017 Reviewed by

Total Trust

Absolutely the best company to trust with your most valuable written papers in need of proofreading and constructive feedback.

October 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Fast

Fast, reliable, helpful!!

October 28, 2017 Reviewed by

This is the first time I have used this …

This is the first time I have used this type of service. I searched six companies they were the first to contact me and were very professional, courteous and understanding of my needs. I agreed to their terms and services offered during that conversation. Follow up service upon submission of my request was exceptional.

October 27, 2017 Reviewed by

fast turn around and affordable

fast turn around and affordable

October 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Amazing fast and crazy detailed!

Amazing fast and crazy detailed!

October 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Use for magazine proofing

Great job and fast turn around!

October 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Awesome

Very fast and I like the tips they give you.

October 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Delivered on time; great service!

Delivered on time, and with lots of helpful edits that we didn't notice in our own in–house revision process.

October 14, 2017 Reviewed by

Gave me what I wanted!

ProofreadingPal gave me exactly what I wanted in an editor. Having two people check my work gave me two different perspectives, and I appreciated that. The only thing that I wish could have been a little different is perhaps a little more commentary on the communication clarity in my essay. Otherwise, very good service, great editing and revising.

October 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent work done

The work they did for me was excellent and was done in an adequate time frame. I will definitely use them again and again... You will be more than satisfied and then some...

October 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Super Service!!

What a great experience. I will use this service for all my pieces. I recently went to the school of professional writing at Berkeley and was able to appreciate the skill of the proofreader

October 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Always a HUGE help!

Thorough and professionally reviewed and returned ahead of schedule! Always a huge help and very educational.

October 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Book Proposal

Excellent work by proofreaders .

October 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Fast and professional!

Fast and professional!

October 10, 2017 Reviewed by

There were a couple places where …

There were a couple places where sentence meaning was changed. This is partly my fault. I should have made those sentences clearer.

October 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent service as always

Excellent service as always! I

October 8, 2017 Reviewed by

:) Very Good!

:) Very Good!

Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS