• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(690)
4 star
(112)
3 star
(25)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(5)
Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service, very quick and comprehensive.

August 9, 2017 Reviewed by

Have been using proofreading pal for …a wide range of professional documents

Have been using proofreading pal for years –– always great service and well–priced.

August 8, 2017 Reviewed by

It was quick and well done

It was quick and well done. Thanks.

August 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent service and fast response …

Excellent service and fast response time.

August 6, 2017 Reviewed by

Very professional and high quality …

Very professional and high quality product deliver to me. I would recommend to anyone looking to proof read they're professional documents.

August 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Great and on time service

Great and on time service

August 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Great review and in a timely manner

Great review and in a timely manner. Thank you!

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

I edit it full time, proofreadingpal is a great tool

I edit it full time, but it's always great to have an extra pair of eyes or two! I highly recommend Proofreadpal, fast, accurate, professional.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Wonderful & thorough review!

Wonderful & thorough review!

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

At times

At times, the proofer was not clear with editing.

August 3, 2017 Reviewed by

The editors created a high quality …

The editors created a high quality product and are highly experienced writers. I was extremely pleased with the results.

July 25, 2017 Reviewed by

Very thorough and consistent.

Very thorough and consistent.

July 24, 2017 Reviewed by

This service is amazing

This service is amazing! I am impressed at how easy it is to submit my work, as well as the fast turnaround time!

July 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Superf

Great proofreaders who took their job very seriously. I admire their strong attention to detail. Thank you for the fantastic work!

July 17, 2017 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal.com has a great …

ProofreadingPal.com has a great service, the job completed was excellent. Thank you very much!

July 17, 2017 Reviewed by

I am always pleased with the finished …

I am always pleased with the finished product.

July 12, 2017 Reviewed by

excellent

as good as before!

July 9, 2017 Reviewed by

Lean Six Sigma

The review was good and point out some important information needed. Thanks

July 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Cover Letter

1st Time Using It. Very helpful and really noticed the good Customer Service over the phone. Old Fashioned and helpful for someone like me, they were always available and troubleshooted viewing and computer issues that were on my end. Easy to reach and good phone demeanor. Highly Recommended.

Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS