888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1629)
4 Star
(224)
3 Star
(56)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(17)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

September 29, 2022

Rujira panya

Excellent work and service

Excellent work and service. Editors comments were clear, helpful and very instructive. I have learned a lot. The service was fast, very reliable.

September 29, 2022

Siriluk

On time delivery with precise comments

On time delivery with precise comments

September 24, 2022

Yesenia L Ayala

Excellent service

Excellent service, and fast I did 3 courses out of the USA and I need my translation of English language I am very pleased with the results and highly recommend it!!

September 18, 2022

Alisa Karam

Thank you for your professionalism in…

Thank you for your professionalism in reviewing my writing.

September 18, 2022

Julia

Very detailed

Very detailed, careful feedback on my essay. Thanks!

September 17, 2022

GKT

Job application

They did a great job of making suggestions that improved the application.

September 17, 2022

BA

Happy Client!

I have been a client of PP for a while. I appreciate their professional and timely services. Highly recommended. Thanks.

September 6, 2022

joseph Patten

Happy with the experience

Happy with the experience. Editor made solid recommendations and returned document with speed

September 2, 2022

Jaona

My experience with ProofreadingPal

My experience with ProofreadingPal has always been positive. However, I feel that this particular editing work was rushed.

September 2, 2022

AKO

The editors did a great job…

The editors did a great job with the edits, I wish they had gone a little farther to correct the 3rd person/1st person back and forth we had on some descriptions.

August 27, 2022

xiaofeng xie

Fast and professional

Fast and professional

August 24, 2022

Anonymous

Fantastic service and perfect result

Fantastic service and perfect result. Their readers modify my paper by referencing where the rules are and explaining why. Really helpful!

August 24, 2022

Steven Medved

Alex and Victoria Wedding Toast

Great job on proof reading.

August 23, 2022

claudia Carter

Always happy with the service!!

Always happy with the service!!

August 22, 2022

Aaron Mikell

Perfect execution

Perfect execution, extremely timely.

August 17, 2022

Bailey

Very professional and detail–oriented.

Very professional and detail–oriented.

August 16, 2022

Libni Perez

Worth the time and the price.

Worth the time and the price.

August 10, 2022

Monica

I’ve used Proofread Reading Pal for…

I’ve used Proofread Reading Pal for years. I’m thoroughly pleased with their work! I will keep coming back!

August 9, 2022

HY

Wonderful and timely service

Wonderful and timely service. I had a great experience with the proofreader. Thank you!

August 8, 2022

Lujain Felemban

I had a good experience

I had a good experience. they cover my idea and grammar.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS