• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Excellent Rating

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

March 2, 2018 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal has helped me salvage…

Proofreading Pal has helped me salvage my academic career. I cannot say enough about their professionalism and expertise.

February 25, 2018 Reviewed by

It they provided track changes

It they provided track changes, it would be better. I've just find memo. Memo was helpful, but since I don't have much time, if they provide clean version and track change version, it would be helpful.

February 24, 2018 Reviewed by

Proof reading pal is tremendous

Proof reading pal is tremendous. I have used them for several years and have only had on issue in the past. The only recommendation I have is these they should offer coupon codes for past customers who use them regularly.

February 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent customer services

Excellent customer services. And aleays ready to help

February 15, 2018 Reviewed by

Good Job

Very good, they do a good job.

February 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent job!

Excellent job! Thank you very much.

February 7, 2018 Reviewed by

Thank you, exceptional work.

The assistance and editing have been very valuable in allowing the papers written displaying professionalism.

February 7, 2018 Reviewed by

Good Work recieved in a timely Manner

Good work , received paper in a before the deadline in a timely manner.

February 6, 2018 Reviewed by


Thorough, accurate, professional, and timely turn around.

February 5, 2018 Reviewed by

The feedback I received was substantial …

The feedback I received was substantial and helpful. It was interesting to see the feedback of the second reader in relationship to the first. Both readers spent a significant amount of time on my 200+ pages and together made thousands of suggestions and changes. Most of the changes were beneficial. The changes that I rejected mostly consisted of ones where they made the document correspond to the style guide in ways my school specifically did not want (all full citations, spaces around em–dashes, etc.). I will use this company again.

February 5, 2018 Reviewed by

Love Proofreading Pal But Wish it Was Easier to Track Projects

Our team loves using this service. We just wish it was easier to tell which projects are which with a project title (which we have to type up anyway). We submit many requests for editing to Proofreading Pal, but all come back to us in a generic way. We can't easily tell which project is which without digging for the project number. This is the only complaint. We truly enjoy working with Proofreading Pal.

February 1, 2018 Reviewed by

Always an outstanding professional proof reading company.

I have used proofreading all.com several times and they have always made my important letters very professional and gets the attention of the reader that receives my letters.

January 31, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Fast turnaround, plus they provided suggestions, with the rationale, that really helped improve my document

January 30, 2018 Reviewed by

The Company is friendly oriented …

The Company is friendly oriented to foreign customer; Moreover they accept to correct the texts from the various, and difficult fields of science (some other companies could easily refuse to correct some texts that are highly professional and hard to understand for people who are not familiar with the specific scientific matter)

January 29, 2018 Reviewed by

Appreciating for the fast and reliable …

Appreciating for the fast and reliable feedbacks.

January 29, 2018 Reviewed by

Happy overall

I’m usually very happy with the service and I’m using the service for grad school papers. However, the last couple times it’s come back a few grammatical errors and some sentences do not flow as well as they should. I’m still going to use the service this weekend and hopefully it gets back to the high quality editing I’ve been used to. Overall, I’ve been very happy.

January 24, 2018 Reviewed by

I love ProofreadingPal

I love ProofreadingPal! Makes my paper ready to submit. Quick high quality services.

January 23, 2018 Reviewed by

Great work

Great work?Awesome?

January 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Service was fantastic!

Service was fantastic! Quick, easy and exactly what I needed.

January 19, 2018 Reviewed by

Professional, courteous, and top–notch services

Used them many times already and very satisfied with the result each time.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount





Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.