• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1164)
4 star
(179)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

May 13, 2020 Reviewed by Fahima Hannoufa

Very grateful

I am very grateful for the proofreading experts, English is not my first language, I have a hard time writing in English. Proofreading helped me greatly with my application assays to various graduate programs. Thank you so much for your help, I really appreciate your help.

May 12, 2020 Reviewed by Tim Plett

Great service and quick turnaround!!!

Great service and quick turnaround!!!

May 10, 2020 Reviewed by Irma Florin

Great service

Great service Thank you for the amazing job you are doing !!!

May 9, 2020 Reviewed by lina alshehri

Excellent job

Excellent job, I liked how you sent me a copy with the recommended changes and another final one, Ill contact you soon for another service. thank you

May 7, 2020 Reviewed by Rediet Muluneh

Excellent

Excellent service

May 5, 2020 Reviewed by Kecia

Excellent suggestions

Excellent suggestions! I appreciate how you review the letter and really like the service!

May 4, 2020 Reviewed by Randall H H Madry

Prompt turnaround

Prompt turnaround Ably done

May 4, 2020 Reviewed by Cane2012

I already submitted a review

I already submitted a review. Once again, thank you for all your help!

May 3, 2020 Reviewed by Raymond Sylvester

Use Proofreading Pal, They are the best

Just the greatest! That's all I have to say about that.

May 3, 2020 Reviewed by KD

Amazing!

Thanks to them my cover letter and resume sound a whole lot more flow. They also suggested where I should elaborate more on and why they think this expression is better and etc.

May 3, 2020 Reviewed by F.J.

Brilliant work at a high professional…

Brilliant work at a high professional standard !!

May 2, 2020 Reviewed by Gary (Scott) Davis

Excellent proofread and completed early.

Excellent proofread and completed early.

May 1, 2020 Reviewed by Michael Sullivan–Tibbs

Always

Always, stellar work.

April 29, 2020 Reviewed by Carolina C

I'm really grateful for proofreading…

I'm really grateful for proofreading pal. They are very professional and always my go to for my children's picture book manuscripts.

April 28, 2020 Reviewed by Inkyung Choi

Great as always!

Great as always!

April 27, 2020 Reviewed by claudia Carter

Great job!!

Great job!!! Thank you

April 21, 2020 Reviewed by Fadwa Alabdulkarim

Perfect website helps a lot but…

Perfect website helps a lot but unfortunately the professor won’t add more information if needed they just corrects grammar and spelling which nice but wish if they could add more information for the documents

April 19, 2020 Reviewed by Tian Wang

How can I have discount code

How can I have discount code? Thanks

April 19, 2020 Reviewed by jz

Excellent

Excellent service.

April 19, 2020 Reviewed by aksjdf

Great service!!

Great service!!

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS