• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
1 2 3 Next

April 21, 2020 Reviewed by Fadwa Alabdulkarim

Perfect website helps a lot but…

Perfect website helps a lot but unfortunately the professor won’t add more information if needed they just corrects grammar and spelling which nice but wish if they could add more information for the documents

April 12, 2020 Reviewed by EB

There were still numerous errors not…

There were still numerous errors not noted by review in my paper. I needed help with correct comma placement. The paper barely passed with most points taken off related to punctuation errors and that was the main reason I used your site.

February 11, 2020 Reviewed by William Zak

Not sure yet but just to stop these…

Not sure yet but just to stop these emails I rated. Getting a lot of negative feedback from my professors so far.

February 8, 2020 Reviewed by abusalem abusaq

Expensive service

Expensive service

December 8, 2019 Reviewed by Steven B

There are some issues.

There are some issues.

November 22, 2019 Reviewed by eman abdullah

Still Maybe should be improved…

Still Maybe should be improved especially structures

November 10, 2019 Reviewed by Hyun Lee

It was fine.

It was fine.. but not as much as I expected.

September 17, 2019 Reviewed by Paul Pelchat

One rater was very helpful in there…

One rater was very helpful in there comments, but the other gave little feedback. More commentary on wordsmithing would have been appreciated.

September 9, 2019 Reviewed by Ryan

I was a bit disappointed by the project…

I was a bit disappointed by the project 89046. British English was requested, but some American English was still there when the editing project returned. Also, wrong dash lines were not corrected. I have had someone else to clean this up.

May 21, 2019 Reviewed by Student

I've used these guys three times now

I've used these guys three times now. The first service was EXCEPTIONAL and the second well above average. The last, was very poor and when I went back through I found I spent another good couple of hours having to proof it myself. If the quality could be guaranteed at the level of the first or second then I'd use them every time.

April 16, 2019 Reviewed by Fahad

The average proofreading

Nothing distinguishable about the proofreading service they offer. Just OK nothing less, nothing more.

September 26, 2018 Reviewed by Mamie

Worse than before

To be honest, this experience was worse than the last experience . Because some sentences do not mean what they were meant when they were finished, implying editors did not read the context carefully enough.

June 25, 2018 Reviewed by Ying Shen

need correction instead of just comments/suggestions

In some parts, they only point out the comments and suggestions, but what I really need is how will they correct them or rephrase them, not just comments.

April 28, 2018 Reviewed by Alejandro Cano

I got a 65 on my essay.

I got a 65 on my essay.

March 30, 2018 Reviewed by Abeer Al Hasni

I sent my thesis for master degree and…

I appreciate proofreaders work and efforts with valuable comments but I sent my thesis for master degree and should be in scientific writing. Unfortunately, proofreaders made most of writing with ( I )which is not acceptable in the university.

March 25, 2018 Reviewed by CJ

I would have perfered overall feedback

I would have perfered overall feedback, not just sentence by sentence feedback.

March 22, 2018 Reviewed by Helen

Not a specialist in the field

I hope that the grammar etc. was correct after the proofreading. I don't know. It was obvious that the proofreader had no idea of the content and context in the paper, which I had hoped for.

February 25, 2018 Reviewed by In Seo La

It they provided track changes

It they provided track changes, it would be better. I've just find memo. Memo was helpful, but since I don't have much time, if they provide clean version and track change version, it would be helpful.

December 6, 2017 Reviewed by Kevin

It was OK as service

It was OK as service. Missed a couple of typos but it was a long document. Was not as helpful as other more expensive services in improving sentence structure and/or readability.

November 28, 2017 Reviewed by Loran Young

A mixed bag

The first 3,000 word submission would have rated five stars. The subsequent 80,000 word submission was at best marginal, although it did point out redundancy in the narrative. Substantial follow–on editing was necessary before publication. The performance of the sales/contact staff was excellent.

1 2 3 Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

4th of July
Live Customer Support Hours
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS