• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1074)
4 star
(162)
3 star
(40)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

December 16, 2019 Reviewed by

Thanks!

Great service, it really helped in finishing a excellent essay.

December 10, 2019 Reviewed by

I've usually service lots of times…

I've used them in the past and I've always got great results thank you.

December 4, 2019 Reviewed by

The time of proofreading is strictly…

The time of proofreading is strictly defined and always the work is done on time. Thank you for your service. However, sometimes not all errors are noticed; Moreover, the possibility of selection of different levels of interference in the text should be provided, e.g., (1) only grammar errors and punctuation; (2) style, grammar errors, punctuation; (3) text formatting, style, grammar errors, punctuation, ect With best regards, Iwona Melosik

November 19, 2019 Reviewed by

This was a great experience with…

This was a great experience with proofreadingpal. I wish they had comments after they have finished the job otherwise it is fantastic.

November 12, 2019 Reviewed by

Fast turnaround

Fast turnaround, good quality

October 30, 2019 Reviewed by

Highly recommend

Very helpful comments and suggestions made to make my paper more effective. Thank you so much

October 24, 2019 Reviewed by

I liked the service

I liked the service, and will definitely use it again and recommend it to friends.... Keep up the good work proofreadingpal....

October 21, 2019 Reviewed by

Impact of improper materials in compost quality

Thorough revision of the manuscript.

October 7, 2019 Reviewed by

The editing on word was bit confusing

The editing on word was bit confusing. But customer service made it much clearer.

September 16, 2019 Reviewed by

I ordered a short –period translation…

I ordered a short –period translation with higher cost but I had some curiosity for the quality of pending revised script that I was going to get because of the short period of time they would have. Nevertheless, they brought me in a double–checked script by two correctors. I was pleased with the script reviewed by them. They focused on grammar, expressions, and even suggestions they could provide with a perspective of a real reader for the document.

September 3, 2019 Reviewed by

I am genuinely appreciative of your…

I am genuinely appreciative of your service. However, I had a difficult time following the edits. I have Macbook, and could see the edits, but spent a significant amount of time correcting the document. Even in downloading Adobe, I spent more time, which resulted in me purchasing Adobe so that I could see and revised the edits better. As mentioned, I appreciated the comments. It was the technology that posed the most significant problem.

August 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Need to be able to save credit card…

Need to be able to save credit card information for regular users

August 8, 2019 Reviewed by

Timely

Timely, expensive, missed a few citation date mistakes, but a he## of a lot more reliable than my Schools free Graduate Level edditing services.

July 18, 2019 Reviewed by

The service is great

The service is great, but sometimes it can be difficult to determine what adjustments the proofreader is trying to make.

May 15, 2019 Reviewed by

reliable and punctual / but one thing to remember

reliable and punctual / but a little weird change in jargon, we be careful before turning in.

May 12, 2019 Reviewed by

Great experience and care.

Great experience and care. I would prefer editors from management or has management background in the future if it is possible. Thank you and best regards.

May 1, 2019 Reviewed by

It will be great if there is an online…Great Job

It will be great if there is an online chatting between the corrector and the customer to explain things to the corrector. Other than that it’s a great experience!

April 12, 2019 Reviewed by

You won't be disappointed!!!

You won't be disappointed. They do excellent work!

February 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Very fast service

Very fast service, great feedback on the changes made or proposed. It would be great to have the opportunity to ask questions to the proofreaders.

February 16, 2019 Reviewed by

I wish it was a way to communicate with…

I wish it was a way to communicate with editor to explain or even ask question. Like you could offer 2 days communication with editor after editing or something.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS