• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(742)
4 star
(118)
3 star
(27)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(7)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

February 5, 2018 Reviewed by

Love Proofreading Pal But Wish it Was Easier to Track Projects

Our team loves using this service. We just wish it was easier to tell which projects are which with a project title (which we have to type up anyway). We submit many requests for editing to Proofreading Pal, but all come back to us in a generic way. We can't easily tell which project is which without digging for the project number. This is the only complaint. We truly enjoy working with Proofreading Pal.

January 30, 2018 Reviewed by

The Company is friendly oriented …

The Company is friendly oriented to foreign customer; Moreover they accept to correct the texts from the various, and difficult fields of science (some other companies could easily refuse to correct some texts that are highly professional and hard to understand for people who are not familiar with the specific scientific matter)

January 29, 2018 Reviewed by

Appreciating for the fast and reliable …

Appreciating for the fast and reliable feedbacks.

January 29, 2018 Reviewed by

Happy overall

I’m usually very happy with the service and I’m using the service for grad school papers. However, the last couple times it’s come back a few grammatical errors and some sentences do not flow as well as they should. I’m still going to use the service this weekend and hopefully it gets back to the high quality editing I’ve been used to. Overall, I’ve been very happy.

December 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Normally it is fantastic

Normally it is fantastic. We did have one paper edited which did not meet expectations. But other than that one experience, they have exceeded expectations.

November 25, 2017 Reviewed by

I’m satisfied with the service

I’m satisfied with the service

November 7, 2017 Reviewed by

?it was a one page doc

?it was a one page doc, it was ok i will give detailed feedback on the scholar editing on the future

November 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Great

Great! I am a frequent user of the service and I am happy with the quality. I give only 4 starts because there were 3 times when a returned document still contained a typo. I totally understand that it's practically impossible to get rid of errors completely. But I wish there was a way to provide feedback on the proofreaders and report all the errors that I noticed. Thanks!!

November 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Great place to have papers proofed and …

Great place to have papers proofed and edited. Occasionally some proofers are sub par other wise I recommend. wish they would give coupons especially when you are a frequent customer.

November 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Would still like a fully clean copy …

Would still like a fully clean copy without the sidebar but do understand why it is done. Thank you for all the editing help that has been given over a number of papers.

October 31, 2017 Reviewed by

aaaa

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

October 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Use for magazine proofing

Great job and fast turn around!

October 14, 2017 Reviewed by

Gave me what I wanted!

ProofreadingPal gave me exactly what I wanted in an editor. Having two people check my work gave me two different perspectives, and I appreciated that. The only thing that I wish could have been a little different is perhaps a little more commentary on the communication clarity in my essay. Otherwise, very good service, great editing and revising.

October 10, 2017 Reviewed by

There were a couple places where …

There were a couple places where sentence meaning was changed. This is partly my fault. I should have made those sentences clearer.

September 26, 2017 Reviewed by

The service is great and efficient!

The service is great and efficient!

August 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Some discounts rates for frequent …

Some discounts rates for frequent customers would be appreciated. Enables to introduce ProofreadingPal to my other mates. They prefer other sites due to rates. Thanks for the support and services.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

At times

At times, the proofer was not clear with editing.

July 9, 2017 Reviewed by

Lean Six Sigma

The review was good and point out some important information needed. Thanks

July 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Cover Letter

1st Time Using It. Very helpful and really noticed the good Customer Service over the phone. Old Fashioned and helpful for someone like me, they were always available and troubleshooted viewing and computer issues that were on my end. Easy to reach and good phone demeanor. Highly Recommended.

July 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Was very pleased

I really enjoyed looking at the comments and corrections made on my piece of work. Maybe at the end they can have a small paragraph and say what they like and don't like about the overall piece. Overall I was very pleased.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS