• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1113)
4 star
(173)
3 star
(42)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

March 5, 2020 Reviewed by Do Won Kwak

It was quick and most corrections and…

It was quick and most corrections and suggestions were reasonable.

February 27, 2020 Reviewed by Daniel Cummings

I would have preferred a chance to…

I would have preferred a chance to iterate the comments with the proofreader. The one–time comments with no interaction is not a winning formula. I am not a happy customer.

February 25, 2020 Reviewed by SK

Great review

Great review

February 24, 2020 Reviewed by Danielle Knox

This was my first time using this…

This was my first time using this online proofreading service. I was surprised at the quick response to the free sample and impressed by the edit and feedback. I like that the editors followed the instructions given and gave beyond great feedback. The price is reasonable and if I had a question, customer service was helpful. I would encourage steps on how to accept corrections, as this was a little confusing, for a first time user. I hope the quality continues with this company.

February 21, 2020 Reviewed by Ken Christensen

Always reliableNeed a solution for proofreader questions

Always reliable. Would like the ability to ask questions of the proofreader on my project rather than a go–between. Why? because the proofreaders response may generate another question – based on the volume I do with you, I don't have the time to spend on multiple emails

February 17, 2020 Reviewed by Anthony Maddi

A few words were missed

A few words were missed. It was the same word. I put conservation vs conversation My fault.

February 4, 2020 Reviewed by EGB

Great service

Great service

February 3, 2020 Reviewed by Sophia

Generally very good

Generally very good. Fast and punctual

January 21, 2020 Reviewed by William Konig

review proofreading

Fast service and reasonable price

January 20, 2020 Reviewed by Eldridge FOSTER

Great assistance to complete a project.

Great assistance to complete a project.

January 7, 2020 Reviewed by Nur E Makbul

review was good

review was good. timing was good. good service but little bit expensive :)

December 16, 2019 Reviewed by Isabelle Eisele

Thanks!

Great service, it really helped in finishing a excellent essay.

December 10, 2019 Reviewed by Daruis Williams

I've usually service lots of times…

I've used them in the past and I've always got great results thank you.

December 4, 2019 Reviewed by Iwona Melosik

The time of proofreading is strictly…

The time of proofreading is strictly defined and always the work is done on time. Thank you for your service. However, sometimes not all errors are noticed; Moreover, the possibility of selection of different levels of interference in the text should be provided, e.g., (1) only grammar errors and punctuation; (2) style, grammar errors, punctuation; (3) text formatting, style, grammar errors, punctuation, ect With best regards, Iwona Melosik

November 19, 2019 Reviewed by Peter Chung

This was a great experience with…

This was a great experience with proofreadingpal. I wish they had comments after they have finished the job otherwise it is fantastic.

November 12, 2019 Reviewed by Alexander Nesmelov

Fast turnaround

Fast turnaround, good quality

October 30, 2019 Reviewed by emily halsey

Highly recommend

Very helpful comments and suggestions made to make my paper more effective. Thank you so much

October 24, 2019 Reviewed by Ming Yang

I liked the service

I liked the service, and will definitely use it again and recommend it to friends.... Keep up the good work proofreadingpal....

October 21, 2019 Reviewed by Luis Rodrigues

Impact of improper materials in compost quality

Thorough revision of the manuscript.

October 7, 2019 Reviewed by Marwa

The editing on word was bit confusing

The editing on word was bit confusing. But customer service made it much clearer.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS