• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1008)
4 star
(153)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

September 16, 2019 Reviewed by

I ordered a short –period translation…

I ordered a short –period translation with higher cost but I had some curiosity for the quality of pending revised script that I was going to get because of the short period of time they would have. Nevertheless, they brought me in a double–checked script by two correctors. I was pleased with the script reviewed by them. They focused on grammar, expressions, and even suggestions they could provide with a perspective of a real reader for the document.

September 3, 2019 Reviewed by

I am genuinely appreciative of your…

I am genuinely appreciative of your service. However, I had a difficult time following the edits. I have Macbook, and could see the edits, but spent a significant amount of time correcting the document. Even in downloading Adobe, I spent more time, which resulted in me purchasing Adobe so that I could see and revised the edits better. As mentioned, I appreciated the comments. It was the technology that posed the most significant problem.

August 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Need to be able to save credit card…

Need to be able to save credit card information for regular users

August 9, 2019 Reviewed by

Timely

Timely, expensive, missed a few citation date mistakes, but a he## of a lot more reliable than my Schools free Graduate Level edditing services.

July 18, 2019 Reviewed by

The service is great

The service is great, but sometimes it can be difficult to determine what adjustments the proofreader is trying to make.

May 15, 2019 Reviewed by

reliable and punctual / but one thing to remember

reliable and punctual / but a little weird change in jargon, we be careful before turning in.

May 13, 2019 Reviewed by

Great experience and care.

Great experience and care. I would prefer editors from management or has management background in the future if it is possible. Thank you and best regards.

May 1, 2019 Reviewed by

It will be great if there is an online…Great Job

It will be great if there is an online chatting between the corrector and the customer to explain things to the corrector. Other than that it’s a great experience!

April 12, 2019 Reviewed by

You won't be disappointed!!!

You won't be disappointed. They do excellent work!

February 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Very fast service

Very fast service, great feedback on the changes made or proposed. It would be great to have the opportunity to ask questions to the proofreaders.

February 16, 2019 Reviewed by

I wish it was a way to communicate with…

I wish it was a way to communicate with editor to explain or even ask question. Like you could offer 2 days communication with editor after editing or something.

February 2, 2019 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal is a very reliable…in a timely manner without a doubt!

ProofreadingPal is a very reliable company that provide services in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company and if concerns are brought forward, they are swiftly addressed as they truly care. I will continue to use them as they help me. Thank you for your work ProofreadingPal.

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

Will use again!

Fast, helpful, accurate.

January 23, 2019 Reviewed by

I really liked the proofreading

I really liked the proofreading. I put four starts because my only concern is the price. I would use it more often if the price were little bit lower. The comments and corrections were well explained and they respected my style.

January 9, 2019 Reviewed by

It’s pretty fast

It’s pretty fast, I appreciate it and the work looks great. Just that it’s pricy. Thanks

December 15, 2018 Reviewed by

Your team is the best but sometimes I…

Your team is the best but sometimes I still get hit for plagiarism.

November 24, 2018 Reviewed by

It was a good experience ..they were on…

It was a good experience ..they were on time .. i would definitely use it again .

October 2, 2018 Reviewed by

Almost always ProofreadingPal gets it…

Almost always ProofreadingPal gets it right the first time. Otherwise, they are wonderful. Thank you, PGMontenegro

September 28, 2018 Reviewed by

Prompt and thorough

Prompt and thorough

September 18, 2018 Reviewed by

none

none none none

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS