• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

33% Off Get Quote

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(924)
4 star
(145)
3 star
(34)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

April 12, 2019 Reviewed by

You won't be disappointed!!!

You won't be disappointed. They do excellent work!

February 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Very fast service

Very fast service, great feedback on the changes made or proposed. It would be great to have the opportunity to ask questions to the proofreaders.

February 16, 2019 Reviewed by

I wish it was a way to communicate with…

I wish it was a way to communicate with editor to explain or even ask question. Like you could offer 2 days communication with editor after editing or something.

February 2, 2019 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal is a very reliable…in a timely manner without a doubt!

ProofreadingPal is a very reliable company that provide services in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company and if concerns are brought forward, they are swiftly addressed as they truly care. I will continue to use them as they help me. Thank you for your work ProofreadingPal.

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

Will use again!

Fast, helpful, accurate.

January 23, 2019 Reviewed by

I really liked the proofreading

I really liked the proofreading. I put four starts because my only concern is the price. I would use it more often if the price were little bit lower. The comments and corrections were well explained and they respected my style.

January 9, 2019 Reviewed by

It’s pretty fast

It’s pretty fast, I appreciate it and the work looks great. Just that it’s pricy. Thanks

December 15, 2018 Reviewed by

Your team is the best but sometimes I…

Your team is the best but sometimes I still get hit for plagiarism.

November 24, 2018 Reviewed by

It was a good experience ..they were on…

It was a good experience ..they were on time .. i would definitely use it again .

October 2, 2018 Reviewed by

Almost always ProofreadingPal gets it…

Almost always ProofreadingPal gets it right the first time. Otherwise, they are wonderful. Thank you, PGMontenegro

September 28, 2018 Reviewed by

Prompt and thorough

Prompt and thorough

September 18, 2018 Reviewed by

none

none none none

September 8, 2018 Reviewed by

Accurate to find out expressions which…

Accurate to find out expressions which are not adequate to my original intentions. Converting weird words to more suitable terms were satisfactory. Their advice to choose another words of expressions sounds reasonable.

August 12, 2018 Reviewed by

The document looks good but I'm not an…

The document looks good but I'm not an expert that's why I hired you guys. The problem I had was downloading it without the comments. I finally figured it out after several conference calls. Gloria

August 1, 2018 Reviewed by

very GOOD JOB

very GOOD JOB! the only confusion is the marks that i had hard time to understand at first. But i am happy with the job! Thanks ! I do recommend the service and i will use it again!

August 1, 2018 Reviewed by

Good service and editing always…

Good service and editing always on–time.

July 27, 2018 Reviewed by

This was a very important role to my next step

Never realized how much writing requires so much preparation and effort. Thank you for you services!

July 7, 2018 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal.com is an excellent…

ProofreadingPal.com is an excellent site to use. I only have a problem with the way that they remove everything just about from off of my title page because it is set up the way that our school likes it. I would love to see a bigger disciount than just 5%. Families like mine are about to lose everything but still support this site and could continue to do so if they had a break like 10% to 20% discount. On a positive note, this site has kept me from receiving an F and keeping my A. I could not recommend a better one.

July 5, 2018 Reviewed by

They are a good source

They are outstanding in a matter of customer service and time line. There are always some errors but I am mostly satisfied with their work and I would recommend them

June 18, 2018 Reviewed by

Fast and accurate

Fast and accurate. Good feedback~ I’d definitely use them again.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS