ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

July 2, 2021

Chenting Su

Good job!

Good job! Will work with you in the future.

June 24, 2021

Roxanne Cox

Simple and easy process

Simple and easy process

June 15, 2021

Ernesto

Great job!

Great job! Very puntual and professional team. Thank you very much.

June 7, 2021

Whittney Darnell

Academic article

Academic article

May 26, 2021

Maritza

Resume

Quick response and good quality work.

May 6, 2021

Mango

Fast proofreading service with reasonable price

The proofreading service is fast and efficient. My 13–page prospectus is modified by 2 proofreaders within 24 hours. The price is not high. I recommend it if you need urgent proofreading service.

May 5, 2021

Jon B

Good job and ontime as promised

Very clean and mostly accurate proofing. There were a couple of errors because of lack of familiarity with technical content. I just ignored those and accepted everything else. Will use them again.

March 9, 2021

TRACY KELLY

Some areas were a little confusing but…

Some areas were a little confusing but otherwise I felt review was very helpful more than me proofreading myself

March 8, 2021

Oleksandr Zadorozhnyi

Bad proofread of my document –––agency offered a free review which was good

Dear Sir or Madam, I ordered two proofreads of the papers on the proofreadingpal.com. I had different experiences and while the first one was good (for me), I want to share my criticism on the second one. There are several issues I want to address: * it is not clear why in many places present simple was converted to the past simple (i.e. we recall the definition –––> we recalled the definition, P is a product measure –––> P was a product measure). To my knowledge the usage of present simple is standard when pointing out the what is already known on to represent the argument. Also in the first review it was not the case (meaning that present simple was not converted to past simple), which arises the question of what is then the correct approach to write. * In many places I have an impression that the proofreaders used some automatic proof–check computer machine and paid little to no attention to the content (a

February 28, 2021

Ssooah Suh

Thank you for advising the comments…

Thank you for advising the comments and It really helped me to revise my personal statement ! Have a nice weekend!

February 19, 2021

Natalia

Thorough editing

The reviewing was very thorough, accurate and on time. Probably it is my personal limitation, but I'm not very comfortable with the option, where customers do not have a direct communication channel with the reviewers: e–mail for customer support only. For example, there was a paragraph in my text, which initial meaning has been substantially distorted as a result of editing. I'd prefer to have a chat option for such situations.

February 3, 2021

Laura

Quick and helpful

Quick and helpful

January 13, 2021

Rebecca Washington–Lindsey

I appreciate the proofreaders earnest…

I appreciate the proofreaders earnest comments; I could feel the intentionality on the proofreader who proofed my scholarly writing. Thanks, Rebecca

January 8, 2021

Lucy Yang

Great service

Thank you so much, you guys did a great job?

November 3, 2020

Emily Frische

Helpful

Did not see AP style guidelines as an option. So some edits were not consistent with our guidelines, but otherwise very helpful. Turnaround time was great.

October 19, 2020

Ute Schmiedel

I liked the comments on why you edited…

I liked the comments on why you edited something and that you explained the suggestions you made. The edits were thorough and thoughtful.

October 11, 2020

Biao Li Phang

Purely efficient

Purely efficient. It's just a little too costly for a Malaysian postgraduate student who has not enough income. I hope there will be a student pricing in future as I have to fork up almost RM700 by myself.

October 1, 2020

Thomas Tekele

Thanks

Excellent job

September 30, 2020

Peter Chung

I had a great experience with…

I had a great experience with ProofreadingPal.com. One thing I would suggest is that it would be better to include the editors/proofreaders' comments for the work of overall content so that we can make a better paper for the future. Thank you.

September 8, 2020

carmen horton

There were some things that was…

There were some things that was confusing but overall this editing services was one of the best that I have come across so far. Thank you for helping and chat line was great to. J highly recommend this service

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS