• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

June 25, 2020 Reviewed by Gautama Vajracharya

Some of the proofreaders in your…

Some of the proofreaders in your company are very good.

June 10, 2020 Reviewed by Jonas

Improved Quality

Improved Quality It really improved the quality of my thesis. If you do not need formating in APA but Citations, then make it clear. That was my only problem, as i did not state it correctly. My proofreader could have put more work into other things than formating. Nevertheless, it was my fault and i am happy with the result.

May 20, 2020 Reviewed by Triyanto Triyanto

Good price

Good price, fast review

May 19, 2020 Reviewed by KK

I requested to edit a manuscript for a…

I requested to edit a manuscript for journal submission. Unfortunately, one of the editors edited it as a student paper for a class. The editor reworked and returned it in two days. I wish this did not happen. They still made an effort to fix the problem.

April 10, 2020 Reviewed by TM

Overall

Overall, I was very happy to see the proofreader's edits and comments on my draft report. It was done one time and thorough. The only thing was that there was a little of inconsistency on some of the edits. I had only one proofreader rather than two, so that may be a contributing factor.

April 9, 2020 Reviewed by Jamilah Rouse

Great Company!

Great Company!

April 1, 2020 Reviewed by Rajaa Al Hadhrami

4 stars

It is a great to utilize this service

March 28, 2020 Reviewed by Michael Pasley

They did a wonderful job.

They did a wonderful job.

March 18, 2020 Reviewed by Sinem Celik

Really successful .

Really successful .. thanks

March 13, 2020 Reviewed by Ming Yang

I love this service

I love this service. I indeed need a editing service for my English writing.

March 5, 2020 Reviewed by Do Won Kwak

It was quick and most corrections and…

It was quick and most corrections and suggestions were reasonable.

February 27, 2020 Reviewed by Daniel Cummings

I would have preferred a chance to…

I would have preferred a chance to iterate the comments with the proofreader. The one–time comments with no interaction is not a winning formula. I am not a happy customer.

February 25, 2020 Reviewed by SK

Great review

Great review

February 24, 2020 Reviewed by Danielle Knox

This was my first time using this…

This was my first time using this online proofreading service. I was surprised at the quick response to the free sample and impressed by the edit and feedback. I like that the editors followed the instructions given and gave beyond great feedback. The price is reasonable and if I had a question, customer service was helpful. I would encourage steps on how to accept corrections, as this was a little confusing, for a first time user. I hope the quality continues with this company.

February 21, 2020 Reviewed by Ken Christensen

Always reliableNeed a solution for proofreader questions

Always reliable. Would like the ability to ask questions of the proofreader on my project rather than a go–between. Why? because the proofreaders response may generate another question – based on the volume I do with you, I don't have the time to spend on multiple emails

February 17, 2020 Reviewed by Anthony Maddi

A few words were missed

A few words were missed. It was the same word. I put conservation vs conversation My fault.

February 4, 2020 Reviewed by EGB

Great service

Great service

February 3, 2020 Reviewed by Sophia

Generally very good

Generally very good. Fast and punctual

January 21, 2020 Reviewed by William Konig

review proofreading

Fast service and reasonable price

January 20, 2020 Reviewed by Eldridge FOSTER

Great assistance to complete a project.

Great assistance to complete a project.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

4th of July
Live Customer Support Hours
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS