• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(742)
4 star
(118)
3 star
(27)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(7)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

March 2, 2018 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal has helped me salvage…

Proofreading Pal has helped me salvage my academic career. I cannot say enough about their professionalism and expertise.

February 24, 2018 Reviewed by

Proof reading pal is tremendous

Proof reading pal is tremendous. I have used them for several years and have only had on issue in the past. The only recommendation I have is these they should offer coupon codes for past customers who use them regularly.

February 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent customer services

Excellent customer services. And aleays ready to help

February 15, 2018 Reviewed by

Good Job

Very good, they do a good job.

February 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent job!

Excellent job! Thank you very much.

February 7, 2018 Reviewed by

Thank you, exceptional work.

The assistance and editing have been very valuable in allowing the papers written displaying professionalism.

February 7, 2018 Reviewed by

Good Work recieved in a timely Manner

Good work , received paper in a before the deadline in a timely manner.

February 6, 2018 Reviewed by

Thorough

Thorough, accurate, professional, and timely turn around.

February 5, 2018 Reviewed by

The feedback I received was substantial …

The feedback I received was substantial and helpful. It was interesting to see the feedback of the second reader in relationship to the first. Both readers spent a significant amount of time on my 200+ pages and together made thousands of suggestions and changes. Most of the changes were beneficial. The changes that I rejected mostly consisted of ones where they made the document correspond to the style guide in ways my school specifically did not want (all full citations, spaces around em–dashes, etc.). I will use this company again.

February 1, 2018 Reviewed by

Always an outstanding professional proof reading company.

I have used proofreading all.com several times and they have always made my important letters very professional and gets the attention of the reader that receives my letters.

January 31, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Fast turnaround, plus they provided suggestions, with the rationale, that really helped improve my document

January 24, 2018 Reviewed by

I love ProofreadingPal

I love ProofreadingPal! Makes my paper ready to submit. Quick high quality services.

January 23, 2018 Reviewed by

Great work

Great work?Awesome?

January 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Service was fantastic!

Service was fantastic! Quick, easy and exactly what I needed.

January 19, 2018 Reviewed by

Professional, courteous, and top–notch services

Used them many times already and very satisfied with the result each time.

January 19, 2018 Reviewed by

Great service...

Great service...

January 19, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent – A+ grammar check and fast turnaround.

January 17, 2018 Reviewed by

Great work.

excellent works.

January 16, 2018 Reviewed by

I was impressed with the detail of the …

I was impressed with the detail of the review. I also thought it was great to have to readers as they had different suggestions i felt were beneficial.

January 16, 2018 Reviewed by

Much awesome

Much awesome

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS