• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1113)
4 star
(173)
3 star
(42)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

March 8, 2020 Reviewed by Ms W

Your Company Provides Excellent Service!

Your Company Provides Excellent Service! I Don’t know what I would do without Your company! You are Wonderful!

March 5, 2020 Reviewed by Rebecca Washington–Lindsey

I really appreciate the colored…

I really appreciate the colored markings noting changes needed.

March 5, 2020 Reviewed by Mike

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

March 2, 2020 Reviewed by James Miller

Everything went very well

Everything went very well

February 28, 2020 Reviewed by BBelicia

Awesome

Awesome. Great response time. Appropriately structured comments for consideration. Great support. I accidentally submitted less words than I reported, they contacted me before starting the project to confirm it was the correct document and then credited me the amount I overpaid. Very ethical. Thank you for all you do.

February 26, 2020 Reviewed by Himrod

I like their services

I like their services. Everything was just super

February 26, 2020 Reviewed by Anonymus

Great review.

Great review.

February 23, 2020 Reviewed by Dustan Barabas

Proofreading Pal provided prompt

Proofreading Pal provided prompt, helpful changes and advice that improved my paper significantly! I would highly recommend.

February 22, 2020 Reviewed by Greg Petry

excellent services...

excellent services...exceeds my expectation

February 21, 2020 Reviewed by Wanda B

I like the feedback and attention to the content.

I like the feedback and attention of preserving my content & my personality. My proofreader suggested better word choice and saw areas where I could exchange words to make my point. I am very happy with the service and surely use again for ALL my books.

February 21, 2020 Reviewed by Valerie Reed

I’m very pleased with the service…

I’m very pleased with the service provided

February 18, 2020 Reviewed by Michael Felli

First time user

I needed a proofreader and editor. I took a chance with this site (found via a google search). Was very pleased with the results and have used them multiple times since.

February 16, 2020 Reviewed by Jerry Clark

Excellent editing and a great tool to…

Excellent editing and a great tool to have especially when two individuals are proof reading your writing

February 12, 2020 Reviewed by IG

proofreadingpal.com is a great service

proofreadingpal.com is a great service! You are the best! Thank you so much for your careful and prompt edits!

February 12, 2020 Reviewed by KO

Great service always!

Great service always!

February 12, 2020 Reviewed by Xuefeng Shao

This is a great service

This is a great service. It is very helpful for my research and makes my life easier. I will keep using that.

February 11, 2020 Reviewed by String Theory

I go to ProofreadsingPal Every Time

I go to ProofreadsingPal every time I need help, whether something small or a full–on book–length manuscript edit. Their two–editor business model is great for a quick turnaround. I find their comments professional and helpful. Other places sometimes you feel like a teacher is scolding you. They just tell you what they see and how to fix it.

February 11, 2020 Reviewed by Paul Ho

Very helpful

Very helpful, professional reviews. I highly recommend it.

February 6, 2020 Reviewed by Chima

Great job and thank you.

Great job and thank you.

February 3, 2020 Reviewed by Ken

Great Investment

Cleaned up my letter and suggested a lot of positive changes, well worth the cost.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS