ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

July 20, 2021

shelah johnson

Truly Professional

Always on time, and always professional.

July 16, 2021

Samah Sameer

Outstanding

Outstanding Thank you

July 14, 2021

Chenchen Li

Good job

Good job! The boss is very kind and professional. They dealt with every details carefully. It deserves the price

June 30, 2021

Ute Schmiedel

The service was on time

The service was on time, well performed – even hints and additional information provided. Thanks!

June 28, 2021

DANIEL S

The best in the business!

The best in the business!

June 28, 2021

Sentell

ProofreadingPal.com has excellent…

ProofreadingPal.com has excellent service! They will not let you down! U.S. Iraqi Veteran

June 27, 2021

BA

Great job

Great job! Thanks. BA

June 26, 2021

Tetiana

Thank you!

I'm really grateful to the person, who proofread my script. That was done thoughtfully and meticulously. While reading comments I realized that this particular professional really cared about my writing and wanted to help with suggestions and polite advice. Thank you very much for this!

June 21, 2021

Ms W

This company was Amazing!!!!

This company was Amazing! I was able to send and receive My project Expeditiously and they did an Amazing job on My project!!! Amazing!!!

June 17, 2021

user

Effective way to improve my English…

Effective way to improve my English writing skill.

June 16, 2021

Don Knight

I was surprised by the thoroughness of…

I was surprised by the thoroughness of the review and the attention and thought given to it. Very well done. I'd recommend this service to anyone.

June 16, 2021

Michael

Used their service to proof read my CV…

Used their service to proof read my CV and they have done a wonderful job, would fully recommend them.

June 15, 2021

M. Wright

I have used Proofreadingpal.com for…

I have used Proofreadingpal.com for EVERYTHING. My website content, resume, CV, college application papers, college assignments, and my business documents. They have helped me so much. I am sure they could have edited this review too! :)

June 14, 2021

Cynthia Kates

The service was very well priced and…

The service was very well priced and they were very good on recommendations, it was very detailed...GREAT!

June 14, 2021

Iwona Melosik

Review for ProofreadingPal.com

Thank you for a job well done and done on time. Best wishes to the company. Iwona

June 11, 2021

Atwood Caldwell

The proofreading was outstanding and…

The proofreading was outstanding and done before time limit. Highly recommend

June 11, 2021

Ryan J

Quick and great pricing

Quick and great pricing! Have used them several times and will again!

June 11, 2021

Alexandra

I was very happy with the service

I was very happy with the service! Fast, clear, nicely done! Will definitely use it again!

June 10, 2021

LeeFadavi

Excellent customer service.

Great customer service. Proofreading Pal is sincerely focused upon the customer's needs and requests. Proofreading Pal provides an excellent service and makes my work look perfect.

June 8, 2021

Sybil Byrd

I love proof reading pal

I love proof reading pal! They are fast and my teacher did not fund one error on my paper

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS