• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(898)
4 star
(144)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

March 3, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service, recommend to everybody!

February 25, 2019 Reviewed by

Proofreadinfpal is the way to go

Proofreadingpal is the way to go. Their services are great, fast and to the point. Love the way this service works. I recommend proofreadingpal to all my colleagues and friends.

February 25, 2019 Reviewed by

Quick turnaround combined with thorough…

Quick turnaround combined with thorough editing. Great job!

February 23, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Job

The editor did a great job. Delivery was on schedule.

February 15, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Edits always

Great Edits always

February 13, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent in everything

Excellent in everything

February 11, 2019 Reviewed by

Great

Easy to work with.

February 9, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent

I would recommend this company to anyone.

February 5, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent services

Excellent services, did very well in my assign

February 5, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Service since Undergraduate

I have been using this service since undergraduate and I really appreciate the work Proofreading Pal had done. Professional, quick turnaround with reasonable/affordable price. Definitely recommend it!

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

Overall I had a satisfied experience…

Overall I had a satisfied experience with ProofreadingPal. The editors are professional and the turnaround time is less than the time window. Wish the price could be cheaper.

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

I shall recommend this service

I shall recommend this service

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

5 stars

5 stars: Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone. I would not be able to finish my projects on time without ProofreadingPal. Thank you very much for a service like this!

January 28, 2019 Reviewed by

How did we ever do it with out ProofreadingPal.com

How did we ever do it with out ProofreadingPal? They are super fast not to mention crazy accurate. Make life easier for you and your team use ProofreadingPal.com and never worry about it again.

January 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Great job!

Great job! Much more feedback than I expected. I liked that there were two reviewers also.

January 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Very helpful!

Loved the attention to detail on corrections and comments! Thank you!

January 24, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent turnaround

Excellent turnaround. They polished my manuscript and I am so pleased with the finished product.

January 24, 2019 Reviewed by

Thank you so much for the detailed…

Thank you so much for the detailed amazing work.

January 23, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service

January 22, 2019 Reviewed by

good

The proofreading is very excellent for me.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS