• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(856)
4 star
(138)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

December 15, 2018 Reviewed by

Impressive work !!!

Impressive work !!!

December 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent work

Excellent work. The 24 hour time span I requested didn´t affect the final quality. They went beyond my expectations and I will use proofreading.pal again

December 13, 2018 Reviewed by

The best online editing service there…

The best online editing service there is./

December 11, 2018 Reviewed by

very helpful and fast

very helpful and fast. great job!

December 9, 2018 Reviewed by

The service was excellent

The service was excellent. Beside the general comments the proof reader wrote additional sentence to let me understand my mistakes. They did amazing job. Very quick and cheaper than other proof reader's websites. I highly recommender.

December 5, 2018 Reviewed by

Awesome proof editors and they always…

Awesome proof editors and they always go above and beyond.

November 25, 2018 Reviewed by

Great on APA style

I am glad I used Proofreading Pal. I think it’s helpful to have another set (or two sets) of eyes on your paper. Both were thorough and really helped me with APA. I learned a lot from their comments. In the end, I got a perfect score on my paper, which accounts for 25% of the total course grade. The only quibble I have is one reviewer changed “media have” to “media has,” which I know to be wrong. The word media is plural; medium is the singular form. I didn’t accept those changes but otherwise, I was happy and would use it again for a big paper.

November 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Reliable and fast..

Reliable and fast... love it

November 21, 2018 Reviewed by

Fast

Fast, accurate, and helpful!

November 19, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent editing!

Excellent editing!

November 17, 2018 Reviewed by

Awesome services and good prices

Excellent services and good prices. Highly recommended to everyone. Thank you for helping me with my resume and cover letter! I will definitely come back.

November 17, 2018 Reviewed by

Great feedback

Great feedback! Quick turnaround.

November 12, 2018 Reviewed by

Very detailed and professional

Very detailed and professional

November 11, 2018 Reviewed by

Great work

Great work, fast turn around.

November 5, 2018 Reviewed by

Quality of compost

Very quick and helpful service provided by ProofreadingPal.com.

November 4, 2018 Reviewed by

works great for me everytime.

works great for me everytime.

October 25, 2018 Reviewed by

Very quick and professional

Very quick and professional

October 25, 2018 Reviewed by

Very quick and the work is phenomenal

Very quick and the work is phenomenal! Couldn't be happier with ProofreadingPal.

October 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Proofreading service is punctual and…

Proofreading service is punctual and satisfaction.

October 21, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

Always excellent service and professional results.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS