• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

July 2, 2020 Reviewed by Stephen Goss

Quick response time and great attention…

Quick response time and great attention to details.

July 2, 2020 Reviewed by user

Great job

Great job. Thank you.

June 30, 2020 Reviewed by james schaap

Great job by your two proofreaders.

Great job by your two proofreaders.

June 29, 2020 Reviewed by tommaso

Great service

Great service

June 27, 2020 Reviewed by Guy diamond

always love your service

always love your service

June 25, 2020 Reviewed by Chaitanya Sambhara

As always

As always, top quality work

June 24, 2020 Reviewed by Rubina Mahsud

Outstanding

Outstanding! Thank you very much.

June 20, 2020 Reviewed by Greg Petry

Thoroughly reviewed

Thoroughly reviewed. Quick turn around. Fair price.

June 19, 2020 Reviewed by Marlene Olsen

They are always on time

They are always on time, or early and very accurate.

June 19, 2020 Reviewed by some dude

Never disappointed!

Never disappointed!

June 18, 2020 Reviewed by Rhea

This is really good information

This is really good information. If you do the work and learning the skill of what this informations talk about it will help ypu immensely.

June 15, 2020 Reviewed by M. Nasir

ProofreadingPal does a great job…

ProofreadingPal does a great job overall.

June 11, 2020 Reviewed by Anastasia Porter

I’m always pleasantly surprised…

I’m always pleasantly surprised whenever I receive the final edits! I’ve had three projects completed and the suggested edits and insights were very helpful. Worth every penny.

June 11, 2020 Reviewed by Osvaldo Alvarado

I appreciate the feedback and work on…

I appreciate the feedback and work on my paper from Kathleen Ricker.

June 10, 2020 Reviewed by Cor Dog

They did a WONDERFUL job.

They did a wonderful job editing the introduction to my book, The Pizza Toad and Other Poems.

June 9, 2020 Reviewed by W

Excellent and reliable services

ProofreadingPal provides excellent and reliable services where they guarantee timely delivery and double proofreaders. You can see from the comments that the first editor corrects your grammar/wording mistakes and the second editor provides further suggestions. I read an online review about proofreading service providers, saying there might be no difference between one editor and two. I disagree. There is an extra benefit coming from two editors. Thanks, ProofreadingPal!

June 6, 2020 Reviewed by Ana P

Awesome editing

Awesome editing, loved it. Professional and even faster than requested.

June 5, 2020 Reviewed by Md Hafizur Rahman

great!!

I am using proofreadingpal a second time in last two weeks.Their quality is excellent.

June 5, 2020 Reviewed by Felix Taingay

Excellent and timely proofreading services

Thank you for the excellent and timely proofreading and feedbacks you provided to my research paper. You folks really rock.

June 4, 2020 Reviewed by Alessandro Braga

excellent service

excellent service! I will recommend your services to my contacts!

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

4th of July
Live Customer Support Hours
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS