• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1085)
4 star
(163)
3 star
(40)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... Next

March 17, 2019 Reviewed by Matt Fott

They do exactly as they promise and…

They do exactly as they promise and they do it very well! Totally worth the cost.

March 13, 2019 Reviewed by Peter

Timing and quality of service are both good!

Timing and quality of service are both very good! I am a regular customer of proofreadingpal, ordering services at least 5–6 times a year! My texts for proofreading are written mostly in academic style.

March 13, 2019 Reviewed by miguel banda

Quick and efficient

Quick and much more efficient than asking friends/coworkers to review.

March 13, 2019 Reviewed by Dr. GZY

I would recommend this company

I would recommend this company to anyone.

March 10, 2019 Reviewed by Lisa

Great service!

The essay sounded a lot clearer and I got an A for the grammar part. I was even given suggestions on the content, which was very helpful.

March 6, 2019 Reviewed by Miquel Chavez

Very good service

Very good service. i would like though to get feedback of my writing style though. Overall, great service no complaints

March 6, 2019 Reviewed by Anonymous

Great document reviewers

Excellent recommendations.... it is more than proof reading, I was greatly impressed with the content recommendations

March 3, 2019 Reviewed by Maria Radchenko

Excellent service

Excellent service, recommend to everybody!

February 25, 2019 Reviewed by Jesus Perez

Proofreadinfpal is the way to go

Proofreadingpal is the way to go. Their services are great, fast and to the point. Love the way this service works. I recommend proofreadingpal to all my colleagues and friends.

February 24, 2019 Reviewed by Tynnetta Qaiyim

Quick turnaround combined with thorough…

Quick turnaround combined with thorough editing. Great job!

February 23, 2019 Reviewed by Damy Nze

Great Job

The editor did a great job. Delivery was on schedule.

February 15, 2019 Reviewed by Janis King

Great Edits always

Great Edits always

February 13, 2019 Reviewed by Nb

Excellent in everything

Excellent in everything

February 11, 2019 Reviewed by Jerry Butler

Great

Easy to work with.

February 9, 2019 Reviewed by LRS

Excellent

I would recommend this company to anyone.

February 5, 2019 Reviewed by ali abushaibah

Excellent services

Excellent services, did very well in my assign

February 5, 2019 Reviewed by Wang Xu

Great Service since Undergraduate

I have been using this service since undergraduate and I really appreciate the work Proofreading Pal had done. Professional, quick turnaround with reasonable/affordable price. Definitely recommend it!

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by Irene Lei

Overall I had a satisfied experience…

Overall I had a satisfied experience with ProofreadingPal. The editors are professional and the turnaround time is less than the time window. Wish the price could be cheaper.

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by Marija Zivic

I shall recommend this service

I shall recommend this service

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by Kennedy Z

5 stars

5 stars: Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone. I would not be able to finish my projects on time without ProofreadingPal. Thank you very much for a service like this!

Previous ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS