• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... Next

April 25, 2018 Reviewed by

Great job in proofreading.

Great job in proofreading. Thanks.

April 25, 2018 Reviewed by

A manuscript

Comments were great. Nice job. I should appreciate the customer service and their timely response to customers' comments. Very professional and highly respected team.

April 23, 2018 Reviewed by

Their customer service is amazing

Their customer service is amazing. They are very helpful and prompt in their services. We have dealt with a lot of people from the editing field and they have given us the best service.

April 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Good professional service and time…

Good professional service and time efficient service. The work is reviewed by 2 professionals.

April 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service

April 11, 2018 Reviewed by

5 stars

5 stars. That is for sure! No question. It saved my time... will always use their service.

April 11, 2018 Reviewed by

The service was amazing

The service was amazing. I paid for the 10 hrs service and received my document back in 7 hrs. Not only did the reviewers check for grammar and sentence structure they provided feedback on overall flow and keeping the wording concise.

April 9, 2018 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service, they know what you want and deliver.

April 7, 2018 Reviewed by

Proofreading

Great Service!!!

April 5, 2018 Reviewed by

Satisfied with the finished work.

Great service.

April 3, 2018 Reviewed by

I really appreciated the service it was…

I really appreciated the service it was quick and very affordable

April 2, 2018 Reviewed by

I love Proofreading Pal

I love Proofreading Pal. My work uses it for our weekly blog and the proofreaders are seriously the best. They offer suggestions and recommendations, in addition to the grammar and spelling comments. Definitely recommend.

March 30, 2018 Reviewed by

Really good service

Really good service. Top quality proofreading service and delivery time

March 29, 2018 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service Fast

March 26, 2018 Reviewed by

Fast and great service

Fast and great service. Thank you

March 25, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent from many perspectives

Excellent from many perspectives; it improved my style, my word choice, and finally my paper. Thank you, thank you!

March 25, 2018 Reviewed by

The editors are always helpful with…

The editors are always helpful with great tips and suggestions. Thank you!

March 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Amazing service

This service was quick, professional, and very thorough. The really recommendations were very helpful but didn't overshadow my writing style or document. Highly recommend and will use again in the future if I need to.

March 20, 2018 Reviewed by

Honesty

The work done has always been exemplary!

March 18, 2018 Reviewed by

A bit expensive

A bit expensive, but to get a cover letter at a professional level they will help you get there

Previous ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS