• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... Next

October 21, 2019 Reviewed by Luis Rodrigues

Impact of improper materials in compost quality

Thorough revision of the manuscript.

October 19, 2019 Reviewed by Veronica Madrigal

It has been a great experience.

It has been a great experience.

October 17, 2019 Reviewed by Team Chamberlain

Thank you for your step by step help…

Thank you for your step by step help over the phone. Customer service was great!

October 17, 2019 Reviewed by Tresha Carroll

Wouldn't go anywhere else!

I always get great feedback in the timeline I've requested. Very happy with the service.

October 15, 2019 Reviewed by James Alamia (megaleads.com)

from Jim @ Megaleads.com

Great service. Use it for press releases, email nurturing copy and even my resume. Great service, fast turn–around.

October 15, 2019 Reviewed by W HAMMOND

Great service and communication.

Great service and communication.

October 14, 2019 Reviewed by Karen J.

Wonderful service

Wonderful service, quick and professional. They also have great customer service. Will be using them from now on.

October 14, 2019 Reviewed by Adel Alshammari

They did a great job of reviewing my…

They did a great job of reviewing my statement of intent.

October 14, 2019 Reviewed by Michelle Marable

Thank you ??

Thank you for the excellent editing ??

October 14, 2019 Reviewed by Michael Owusu

Honestly

Honestly, proofreading was very helpful and reminded me that a great deal of planning should go into writing a paper. It helped me to focus on exactly what I needed for my paper. The corrections in respect of sentence construction and suggestions were spectacular and illuminating. Even prolific writers could benefit from proofreading's insightful contribution. To all of you out there, choose PROOFREADING if you aspire to become a great writer.

October 9, 2019 Reviewed by Renee

I have been using their service for a…

I have been using their service for a year now. They are excellent proofreaders and very thorough.

October 7, 2019 Reviewed by Marwa

The editing on word was bit confusing

The editing on word was bit confusing. But customer service made it much clearer.

October 7, 2019 Reviewed by Michael Pasley

Always great

Always great

October 7, 2019 Reviewed by Thinh Mai

Awesome

Awesome ! Thanks

October 2, 2019 Reviewed by John

Very thorough

I'm a small business writing a short memorial statement about someone who died. Obviously I wouldn't want something like this spoiled by one of my errors so I used this service. Absolutely delighted with the corrections and pointers they gave. For the amount of work they put in, this service was a bargain ––brace yourselves guys, I might be back with more of my faulty texts (mind you, hopefully with no more memorials.) Best wishes

October 2, 2019 Reviewed by Julia

A wonderful service with excellent…

A wonderful service with excellent options for turn–around speed vs. the money you'd like to pay. I love their system of having two proofreaders. Their customer service is excellent.

September 30, 2019 Reviewed by Earl Silver Davis

The Govt Cheez Boy Story

When I found you all, I felt relieved. I'm so grateful for your service. I look forward to working with you again.

September 27, 2019 Reviewed by Teresa

Very Happy

I am very happy I had someone from proof reading pal read over my paper. I got 100% on my paper. Thank you very much for helping me.

September 27, 2019 Reviewed by Cynthia McMillan Johnson

Proofreading Pal was courteous

Proofreading Pal was courteous, professional and efficient. The work requested was prepared in a timely manner and all proofreading, edits, and formatting were outstanding.

September 26, 2019 Reviewed by Anatoly Zherdev

ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Service

High–qualified editing

Previous ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS