• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1085)
4 star
(163)
3 star
(40)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... Next

February 15, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Edits always

Great Edits always

February 13, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent in everything

Excellent in everything

February 11, 2019 Reviewed by

Great

Easy to work with.

February 9, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent

I would recommend this company to anyone.

February 5, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent services

Excellent services, did very well in my assign

February 5, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Service since Undergraduate

I have been using this service since undergraduate and I really appreciate the work Proofreading Pal had done. Professional, quick turnaround with reasonable/affordable price. Definitely recommend it!

February 2, 2019 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal is a very reliable…in a timely manner without a doubt!

ProofreadingPal is a very reliable company that provide services in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company and if concerns are brought forward, they are swiftly addressed as they truly care. I will continue to use them as they help me. Thank you for your work ProofreadingPal.

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

Overall I had a satisfied experience…

Overall I had a satisfied experience with ProofreadingPal. The editors are professional and the turnaround time is less than the time window. Wish the price could be cheaper.

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

Will use again!

Fast, helpful, accurate.

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

I shall recommend this service

I shall recommend this service

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

5 stars

5 stars: Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone. I would not be able to finish my projects on time without ProofreadingPal. Thank you very much for a service like this!

January 28, 2019 Reviewed by

How did we ever do it with out ProofreadingPal.com

How did we ever do it with out ProofreadingPal? They are super fast not to mention crazy accurate. Make life easier for you and your team use ProofreadingPal.com and never worry about it again.

January 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Great job!

Great job! Much more feedback than I expected. I liked that there were two reviewers also.

January 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Very helpful!

Loved the attention to detail on corrections and comments! Thank you!

January 24, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent turnaround

Excellent turnaround. They polished my manuscript and I am so pleased with the finished product.

January 24, 2019 Reviewed by

Thank you so much for the detailed…

Thank you so much for the detailed amazing work.

January 23, 2019 Reviewed by

I really liked the proofreading

I really liked the proofreading. I put four starts because my only concern is the price. I would use it more often if the price were little bit lower. The comments and corrections were well explained and they respected my style.

January 23, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service

January 22, 2019 Reviewed by

good

The proofreading is very excellent for me.

January 21, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent job!

Excellent job!

Previous ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS