• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... Next

September 25, 2019 Reviewed by Raquel

Fast great service!

Fast great service!

September 24, 2019 Reviewed by Jerry Clark

Excellent work and great feedback

Excellent work and great feedback

September 24, 2019 Reviewed by Linda Johnson

Thank you

Thank you! You did a great job editing my paper.

September 24, 2019 Reviewed by KenzieK9

Great proofreading service

Great proofreading service, the cost was reasonable and the turnaround very fast. Not only was the thesis proofread, but done by two readers with recommendation on complying with APA writing standards and on how to improve the paper's style. Very happy with the results and the thesis was accepted.

September 23, 2019 Reviewed by Valerie Reed

I felt more confident in my writing and…

I felt more confident in my writing and have passed my comprehensive exam. The next level is my dissertation thanks proofreading pal.??

September 20, 2019 Reviewed by Barb

Excellent editing!

Excellent editing!

September 19, 2019 Reviewed by Lian

awesome suggestions

awesome suggestions

September 18, 2019 Reviewed by Michael Mamp

Wonderful Service

Fast, detailed, helpful, and accurate.

September 18, 2019 Reviewed by Amy

ProofreadingPal offer very fast services

I am glad that I found ProofreadingPal. They are so good with timing. I always get my document back on time. I have used them three times and I will continue doing business with them. Their prices are reasonable. I just used 6 and 10 hours services, but they offer faster ones. The last order has been done so good compared to my previous ones. Thank you for your service. What I would like to see is more structure change suggestions for better and clear text and ideas to understand. One more thing to improve is working with Latex file instead of only PDF and doc.

September 17, 2019 Reviewed by Alisha Martin

They were very interested in my needs

They were very interested in my needs. The manager took the time to explain how proofreading works. Very pleased with the services. Thank you for your patients.

September 17, 2019 Reviewed by Paul Pelchat

One rater was very helpful in there…

One rater was very helpful in there comments, but the other gave little feedback. More commentary on wordsmithing would have been appreciated.

September 16, 2019 Reviewed by Jon

Excellent proof–reading

Excellent proof–reading, in–time

September 16, 2019 Reviewed by customer

I ordered a short –period translation…

I ordered a short –period translation with higher cost but I had some curiosity for the quality of pending revised script that I was going to get because of the short period of time they would have. Nevertheless, they brought me in a double–checked script by two correctors. I was pleased with the script reviewed by them. They focused on grammar, expressions, and even suggestions they could provide with a perspective of a real reader for the document.

September 13, 2019 Reviewed by Brit Lunden

Excellent

Excellent, fast and reliable.

September 13, 2019 Reviewed by Jiarun Xiao

Great!

Great! Very professional

September 12, 2019 Reviewed by Yoon

Fast

Fast, reliable and great

September 11, 2019 Reviewed by Jennifer Ashlock

Great resource!

Great resource!

September 10, 2019 Reviewed by Estefany Chavarria

I made an A on my essay paper!!!

I made an A on my essay paper!!!! They were super amazing and super fast too!

September 9, 2019 Reviewed by Ryan

I was a bit disappointed by the project…

I was a bit disappointed by the project 89046. British English was requested, but some American English was still there when the editing project returned. Also, wrong dash lines were not corrected. I have had someone else to clean this up.

September 9, 2019 Reviewed by Dung Nguyen

very good service.

very good service.

Previous ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS