• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... Next

May 14, 2019 Reviewed by Valerie Reed

EdD student passing one more class to go

Thanks for your service I made a 95 out of a 100

May 13, 2019 Reviewed by IG

Excellent job

Excellent job! Good for you! Thank you so much for your timely revision of my letter!

May 12, 2019 Reviewed by Monica Elizondo

This service has been a game changer…

This service has been a game changer for me. Your work is amazing and I’ll definitely continue to come back.

May 12, 2019 Reviewed by Margaret Marshall–Hagan

Quick and easy

Quick and easy. Good proofing and appropriate comments.

May 9, 2019 Reviewed by Hiroko Hoshino

They helped me a lot

They helped me a lot. I didn't have enough time to finish my visa documents and needed proofreading for a bunch of document. Due to the timing issue, I couldn't ask an attorney for help. ProofreadingPal, kindly did their work really fast and correct my documents with their professional skills. I strongly recommend to you all if you get into the same situation.

May 8, 2019 Reviewed by Ashley Seawright

Highly recommended

Two editors reviewed my resume and gave me excellent feedback to my questions, pointed out things that could be improved, and edited my grammatical errors. They completed my project on time and the price was completely reasonable compared to the competitors! I've have used proofreadingpal in the past and I will continue to use them in the future. I highly recommend them!!

May 2, 2019 Reviewed by Deb Petritsch

A great service!

The site is easy to use and the proofreaders are efficient and succinct in their edits and suggestions. Account management and payment is simple. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone looking to make their public–facing documents more professional.

May 2, 2019 Reviewed by Jessie Schrantz

Clear, thorough, and thoughtful feedback

Very clear, thorough, and thoughtful feedback. It was clear that the proofreaders were paying attention to detail and engaged with the content in order to make the best possible suggestions.

April 30, 2019 Reviewed by Carolyn Mulholland

Great work

Great work! Really helpful.

April 26, 2019 Reviewed by Melanie Carter

AmaZing service

AmaZing service! I am someone who learns by explanation and example. I feel like I learned so much from the comments and how they went through my paper!

April 25, 2019 Reviewed by Peter Leahy

Good Service

Proofreadingpal.com always does a great job in a timely manner.

April 24, 2019 Reviewed by Ce Wu

Flawless customer service

Flawless customer service, excellent communication, and prompt delivery before the deadline. The best of all, unbeatable rates.

April 24, 2019 Reviewed by Aisha Syed

Outstanding service

Fast, professional, efficient.

April 22, 2019 Reviewed by Tresha Carroll

Very impressed with the feedback and…

Very impressed with the feedback and edits that were received. Everything was on time and when I had a question on something, customer service addressed it quickly and were incredibly helpful.

April 22, 2019 Reviewed by Alexander G.

Excellent and very prompt

Excellent and very prompt. I have been using those guys for years.

April 22, 2019 Reviewed by Jilaine Geurink

Quick turnaround

Quick turnaround. Gave me input on verbiage that I hadn't even asked about! Impressed!

April 22, 2019 Reviewed by Danise DiStasi

Always great editing!

Always great editing!

April 16, 2019 Reviewed by Paul Ho

Excellent

Excellent, professional, high–quality service!

April 14, 2019 Reviewed by Linwood2013

This is an amazing proof reading site

This is an amazing proof reading site. Two pro proof readers review your work and not only correct errors but give you advice on how to improve the content. I have never been more impressed with a service. Thank you Proof Reading Pals!!!!

April 10, 2019 Reviewed by Ryan

Excellent proofreading in general, but inconsistency

Excellent proofreading in general. However, I found inconsistency between the two tasks done by two different pairs of proof–editors. One pair takes my work more serious than the other.

Previous ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS