• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(975)
4 star
(149)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... Next

December 20, 2017 Reviewed by

So thorough that my writing will hopefully improve hereafter

A huge thank you to the two proofreaders who worked on my MFA application stories. They were both thorough in their assessment of my pieces and made precise and context–specific corrections to my grammar. In addition, their overarching and thoughtful suggestions for content revision were invaluable and much appreciated. Although I wish I could put them in my pocket to proof all of my writing, their critiques and encouragement have inspired me to brush up on my grammar and to be more generous with my descriptions. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

December 18, 2017 Reviewed by

Great review and suggestions for the …

Great review and suggestions for the paper I submitted. Would use this service again!

December 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent work

Excellent work

December 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Very professional and fast.

Very professional and fast.

December 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Thank you so much I passed my exam …

Thank you so much I passed my exam after proofreading ??????????

December 12, 2017 Reviewed by

great service

great service

December 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Great experience I received all A on …

Great experience I received all A on papers !!

December 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Thank you

They are the best, they helped me a lot throughout my papers. Thank you so so much for all the help.

December 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent job.

Excellent job.

December 9, 2017 Reviewed by

I am to totally satisfied with the …Hey

I am to totally satisfied with the services and would recommend proofreading pal to anyone. The quality of professional is unparalleled.

December 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Good service

Good service. Very quick service . Project delivery was on time.

December 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Thank you for good work.

Thank you for good work.

December 6, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service!

The corrections and their suggestions helped me get an A on my paper.

December 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Outstanding job

Outstanding job. Will use for all my proofreading needs.

December 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Awesome proofreading!

I changed my mind after making the order and then the person in charge agreed to refund me half of the money and made only one editor work on my paper. Because at the time when I decided to cancel the order, one editor had already started working on my project. But even if it's only proofread by one editor, it's already quite excellent. I am sure two editors' work will be even more satisfying!

December 4, 2017 Reviewed by

The price was a little high for the …

The price was a little high for the quick turn but the input was great. Thanks!

December 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent. I would recommend this company to anyone.

December 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service! I'd recommend this service to everyone needing their documents proofread and edited. I'd defintately use this service again.

December 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Speed and Quality

I got my paper back so fast with correcting errors, and having good explanations. I gave 5 stars based on those reasons plus the site provides 2 editors to check and correct my mistakes. This site bring more confidence to me, and I would recommend this site to my friends who need help on writing paper.

November 26, 2017 Reviewed by

Insightful help that went beyond the …

Insightful help that went beyond the typical grammar and spelling, highly recommended

Previous ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS