ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... Next

May 7, 2020

Rediet Muluneh

Excellent

Excellent service

May 6, 2020

Kecia

Excellent suggestions

Excellent suggestions! I appreciate how you review the letter and really like the service!

May 5, 2020

Randall H H Madry

Prompt turnaround

Prompt turnaround Ably done

May 5, 2020

Cane2012

I already submitted a review

I already submitted a review. Once again, thank you for all your help!

May 4, 2020

Raymond Sylvester

Use Proofreading Pal, They are the best

Just the greatest! That's all I have to say about that.

May 4, 2020

KD

Amazing!

Thanks to them my cover letter and resume sound a whole lot more flow. They also suggested where I should elaborate more on and why they think this expression is better and etc.

May 3, 2020

F.J.

Brilliant work at a high professional…

Brilliant work at a high professional standard !!

May 2, 2020

Gary (Scott) Davis

Excellent proofread and completed early.

Excellent proofread and completed early.

May 2, 2020

Michael Sullivan–Tibbs

Always

Always, stellar work.

April 30, 2020

Carolina C

I'm really grateful for proofreading…

I'm really grateful for proofreading pal. They are very professional and always my go to for my children's picture book manuscripts.

April 29, 2020

Inkyung Choi

Great as always!

Great as always!

April 27, 2020

claudia Carter

Great job!!

Great job!!! Thank you

April 20, 2020

Tian Wang

How can I have discount code

How can I have discount code? Thanks

April 19, 2020

jz

Excellent

Excellent service.

April 19, 2020

aksjdf

Great service!!

Great service!!

April 17, 2020

william sabo

You only get one chance to be right.

You only get one chance when you publish printed marketing materials. This service found so many small – and a few big – issues that it was worth far more than what I paid. It’s nice being able to sleep at night when I’m going to press and don’t have to worry about all those potential land mines.

April 17, 2020

Anna Poghosyan

Great teamwork!

You are great, guys! Thank you for being so caring and professional!

April 17, 2020

Lisa Shaw

I would highly recommend this service

I would highly recommend this service. I was very happy with the feedback I received and felt better knowing my document had been reviewed by 2 professionals.

April 16, 2020

Customer

Impressive

A discount came out a day later and they did not allow me to apply it, so that made me not sure I'll return. BUT then I had Nick read my novel and the talent, notes, etc... were so impressive. As was my other book a few months ago. They definitely know their stuff.

April 16, 2020

SCO

Awesome service

Awesome service

Previous ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS