ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1405)
4 Star
(202)
3 Star
(50)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... Next

March 18, 2020

Ryan J

Will use again!

Will use again!

March 18, 2020

Jan

Excellent value for money!

Excellent value for money!

March 15, 2020

malinda knowles

Excellent Service!

The proofreaders and customer service went above and beyond to help me edit my resume. I was having technical difficulties with my word program and they took over and saved me a lot of time. The resume looked great!

March 15, 2020

Catie Long

Excellent work

Excellent work

March 14, 2020

Maria

Excellent job.

Excellent job.

March 12, 2020

Taylor

Super fast turnaround and much more…

Super fast turnaround and much more comprehensive than I expected. I use Grammarly Premium and the edits I received from Proofreading Pal make me question the accuracy of that program. I’ll definitely use this service again!!

March 12, 2020

eb

good

???. ????????. ??? ???? ?????

March 12, 2020

Glen Harris

Awesome Sauce for sure!

It is great, just what I needed, I have been working on this book for some time and you have helped me more than you know, I still have quite task ahead to sort through everything but you have put me closer than I ever could do on my own. Thank you very much!!

March 11, 2020

Mr Bean

Great Service

Great Service

March 10, 2020

cecilia jarvis

greatest proofreading there is.

greatest proofreading there is.

March 9, 2020

sarah anwar

high quality editing

Proofreadingpal is a great service, they make sure that they deliver high quality editing.

March 9, 2020

Nb

EXCELLENT SERVICE

EXCELLENT SERVICE, GOOD QUALITY WORK

March 9, 2020

Ms W

Your Company Provides Excellent Service!

Your Company Provides Excellent Service! I Don’t know what I would do without Your company! You are Wonderful!

March 6, 2020

Rebecca Washington–Lindsey

I really appreciate the colored…

I really appreciate the colored markings noting changes needed.

March 6, 2020

Mike

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

March 3, 2020

James Miller

Everything went very well

Everything went very well

February 29, 2020

BBelicia

Awesome

Awesome. Great response time. Appropriately structured comments for consideration. Great support. I accidentally submitted less words than I reported, they contacted me before starting the project to confirm it was the correct document and then credited me the amount I overpaid. Very ethical. Thank you for all you do.

February 26, 2020

Himrod

I like their services

I like their services. Everything was just super

February 26, 2020

Anonymus

Great review.

Great review.

February 24, 2020

Dustan Barabas

Proofreading Pal provided prompt

Proofreading Pal provided prompt, helpful changes and advice that improved my paper significantly! I would highly recommend.

Previous ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS