• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... Next

April 24, 2019 Reviewed by Ce Wu

Flawless customer service

Flawless customer service, excellent communication, and prompt delivery before the deadline. The best of all, unbeatable rates.

April 24, 2019 Reviewed by Aisha Syed

Outstanding service

Fast, professional, efficient.

April 22, 2019 Reviewed by Tresha Carroll

Very impressed with the feedback and…

Very impressed with the feedback and edits that were received. Everything was on time and when I had a question on something, customer service addressed it quickly and were incredibly helpful.

April 22, 2019 Reviewed by Alexander G.

Excellent and very prompt

Excellent and very prompt. I have been using those guys for years.

April 22, 2019 Reviewed by Jilaine Geurink

Quick turnaround

Quick turnaround. Gave me input on verbiage that I hadn't even asked about! Impressed!

April 22, 2019 Reviewed by Danise DiStasi

Always great editing!

Always great editing!

April 16, 2019 Reviewed by Fahad

The average proofreading

Nothing distinguishable about the proofreading service they offer. Just OK nothing less, nothing more.

April 16, 2019 Reviewed by Paul Ho

Excellent

Excellent, professional, high–quality service!

April 14, 2019 Reviewed by Linwood2013

This is an amazing proof reading site

This is an amazing proof reading site. Two pro proof readers review your work and not only correct errors but give you advice on how to improve the content. I have never been more impressed with a service. Thank you Proof Reading Pals!!!!

April 12, 2019 Reviewed by Monique Perry

You won't be disappointed!!!

You won't be disappointed. They do excellent work!

April 10, 2019 Reviewed by Ryan

Excellent proofreading in general, but inconsistency

Excellent proofreading in general. However, I found inconsistency between the two tasks done by two different pairs of proof–editors. One pair takes my work more serious than the other.

April 9, 2019 Reviewed by Steve Loos

always the best

always the best! great communication, easy to order and receive proofed work.

April 4, 2019 Reviewed by Ewelina Grabowska

The best service for college student!!!!

I have been using a diffrent paper checkers for the last two years. Among all of them, this service is the best I am a graduate student and English is not my first language. My papers need to be perfect. Every time I got my paper back I got a lot of compliments about the grammar and style. Thank you ppl from the other side to help me to accomplish my dreams.

March 31, 2019 Reviewed by Alain Gaillard

very reliable

very reliable

March 31, 2019 Reviewed by Bruce Paul

My work is better for the insights provided

My writing is creative, in the genre of speculative fiction. I always find the comments of the readers to be valuable. Generally, the suggestions are about matters of clarity and flow—sometimes about technical issues. Having two, impartial, dispassionate points of view expressed is helpful, and, most of the time, I make the suggested changes. I have no doubt my work is better for the insights provided.

March 30, 2019 Reviewed by Marie Lewis

Great

Would recommend this for anyone.

March 30, 2019 Reviewed by A fan M.S.

The person who reviewed by paper was…

The person who reviewed by paper was very helpful.

March 22, 2019 Reviewed by Customer

If you get below B for your assignment…

If you get below B for your assignment despite using the service, that's probably your fault not ProofreadingPal.

March 21, 2019 Reviewed by Adriane Barroso

The reviewers did a great job!

The reviewers did a great job!

March 19, 2019 Reviewed by Marlene Olsen

Great!

Alway reliable, gets the work done on time. And they are very accurate

Previous ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS