• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 24 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... Next

January 16, 2018 Reviewed by

Great work.

excellent works.

January 16, 2018 Reviewed by

I was impressed with the detail of the …

I was impressed with the detail of the review. I also thought it was great to have to readers as they had different suggestions i felt were beneficial.

January 16, 2018 Reviewed by

Much awesome

Much awesome

January 15, 2018 Reviewed by

You are the best

You are the best. Quick, efficient, and you really make me sound like a really good writer...I absolutely love it!!!

January 15, 2018 Reviewed by

You are the best!

You are the best!! You help me so much!!

January 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Very helpful

Very helpful! Thank you!

January 3, 2018 Reviewed by

Proofreadingpal.com always provides …

Proofreadingpal.com always provides excellent service. It is amazing how much more respectable a proofread document becomes.

January 1, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent proofreaders and service

Excellent proofreaders and service. They are always available to assist. Even on weekends and holidays like today. I would highly recommend.

December 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent, prompt service!

The feedback I received was tremendously helpful! Although I purchased a later turnaround time, many of my materials were edited within a couple hours (and in some cases under an hour). The difference of which is hundreds of dollars. Speed did not compromise quality. 5 stars for work product, 5 stars for customer service, and 5 stars for overall experience. Keep it up, Proofreading Pal!

December 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent experience with …

Excellent experience with ProofreadingPal! 5 star!

December 20, 2017 Reviewed by

So thorough that my writing will hopefully improve hereafter

A huge thank you to the two proofreaders who worked on my MFA application stories. They were both thorough in their assessment of my pieces and made precise and context–specific corrections to my grammar. In addition, their overarching and thoughtful suggestions for content revision were invaluable and much appreciated. Although I wish I could put them in my pocket to proof all of my writing, their critiques and encouragement have inspired me to brush up on my grammar and to be more generous with my descriptions. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

December 18, 2017 Reviewed by

Great review and suggestions for the …

Great review and suggestions for the paper I submitted. Would use this service again!

December 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent work

Excellent work

December 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Very professional and fast.

Very professional and fast.

December 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Thank you so much I passed my exam …

Thank you so much I passed my exam after proofreading ??????????

December 12, 2017 Reviewed by

great service

great service

December 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Great experience I received all A on …

Great experience I received all A on papers !!

December 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Thank you

They are the best, they helped me a lot throughout my papers. Thank you so so much for all the help.

December 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent job.

Excellent job.

December 8, 2017 Reviewed by

I am to totally satisfied with the …Hey

I am to totally satisfied with the services and would recommend proofreading pal to anyone. The quality of professional is unparalleled.

Previous ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS