ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... Next

February 13, 2020

IG

proofreadingpal.com is a great service

proofreadingpal.com is a great service! You are the best! Thank you so much for your careful and prompt edits!

February 12, 2020

KO

Great service always!

Great service always!

February 12, 2020

Xuefeng Shao

This is a great service

This is a great service. It is very helpful for my research and makes my life easier. I will keep using that.

February 12, 2020

String Theory

I go to ProofreadsingPal Every Time

I go to ProofreadsingPal every time I need help, whether something small or a full–on book–length manuscript edit. Their two–editor business model is great for a quick turnaround. I find their comments professional and helpful. Other places sometimes you feel like a teacher is scolding you. They just tell you what they see and how to fix it.

February 12, 2020

Paul Ho

Very helpful

Very helpful, professional reviews. I highly recommend it.

February 7, 2020

Chima

Great job and thank you.

Great job and thank you.

February 4, 2020

Ken

Great Investment

Cleaned up my letter and suggested a lot of positive changes, well worth the cost.

February 4, 2020

Dr. Alex Parnia

I have used proofreadingpal and I have…

I have used proofreadingpal and I have nothing but praise for their services. Also, I have recommended proofreadingpal to many others and they all have been very happy with the services as well.

February 1, 2020

Jyl London

They exceeded my expectations

They exceeded my expectations. They were thorough and more than just proofreaders. They gave suggestions, asked questions, etc...

January 30, 2020

B. Belicia

Excellent, Honest and Effective

I am the owner of WholePerson Therapeutics. My business relies on my efforts. Its great having ProofreadingPal as my support staff to assist with any media I use in marketing my business. They are fantastic. Thank you for all you do

January 30, 2020

Diana Dubisky

I was extremely pleased with the depth…

I was extremely pleased with the depth of feedback I received. I highly recommend!

January 29, 2020

Christelle Agboka

So far

So far, so good! Fast, thorough, cost–effective service. Grateful I found it.

January 27, 2020

GKT

The proofreader was quick (received the…

The proofreader was quick (received the paper back within 12 hours even though paid for 24 hour turnaround) and extremely thorough. The proofreader improved the readability of the manuscript with his suggestions.

January 24, 2020

Adel Alshammari

I am doing many proofreading paper with…

I am doing many proofreading paper with them. I highly recommend it. they are honest and I trust it their work. Thanks Adel

January 24, 2020

Forrest Dombrow

As always

As always, fast and accurate. Great job.

January 18, 2020

Dunia Saad

I like it so much

I like it so much

January 17, 2020

JH

Business Letter & Questionnaire

Very good input. I appreciate it.

January 17, 2020

Tresha Carroll

Excellent turnaround time options and…

Excellent turnaround time options and we're always pleased with the changes/feedback every time we use the service.

January 16, 2020

Kenneth Fucanan

Thank you for the quick turn–around…

Thank you for the quick turn–around time with my request. I appreciate the help.

January 15, 2020

Joe

I think you do a very good job

I think you do a very good job. I keep using your service.

Previous ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS