• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(916)
4 star
(144)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... Next

May 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Always on time and always helpful …

Always on time and always helpful comments

May 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Awesome for the price

Awesome for the price, and fastest editing service we have experienced! They provide more feedback and we get more for the money!

May 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Turnaround and quality was as expected.

Turnaround and quality was as expected.

May 15, 2017 Reviewed by

The staff are professional and …

The staff are professional and excellent in what they do.

May 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Worth it

What a great service. I was very impressed with the edits and notes they gave me.

May 10, 2017 Reviewed by

Great work, satisfied

Great review, appropriate corrections, useful and complete comments.

May 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Very straightforward

Very straightforward, thorough and timely

May 7, 2017 Reviewed by

I like the suggeations that you add

I like the suggeations that you add, thanks

May 6, 2017 Reviewed by

My experience could not be better

My experience could not be better. My agent, Nick, took a personal interest in my work and provided not only corrections but ideas on how to improve my on this job and future ones.

May 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Turnaround time excellent. Improved readability and clarity

Turnaround time excellent. The corrections and editing helped immensely to improve clarity and readability. I appreciated other suggested changes that improved appearance; plan including the enhancements in other documents. Great work, thanks. More will follow.

May 4, 2017 Reviewed by

The comments provided by the …

The comments provided by the proofreader's was informative and relevant. I am very pleased with the end product. Thank you proofreading pal!

April 29, 2017 Reviewed by

I would recommend proofreading pal to …

I would recommend proofreading pal to others. I am going back to school for another master's degree, and I would definitely recommend proofreading pal.

April 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Great prompt service

Great prompt service

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service! I will be using the service again.

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Great customer service

Great customer service. very fast and reliable. Will use again.

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

The are a great resource

The are a great resource. They help me polish my professional work. They have always completed the projects ahead of the promised time.

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Easy to arrange and fast turn around!

Easy to arrange and fast turn around!

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Great job

I should have come here in the beginning. Thank you so much for editing my story.

April 27, 2017 Reviewed by

I like their proofrea

I like their proofreading

April 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Cover letter and resume review.

Great service, great timing. I received what I asked for and much more! Will definitely use them again.

Previous ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS