• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(916)
4 star
(144)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... Next

April 21, 2017 Reviewed by

It really was worth the money

It really was worth the money. 2–person proofreading process is really amazing and trustworthy. Thanks, I would like to use it again :)

April 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Very good job!

Very good job!

April 15, 2017 Reviewed by

Pretty good company

Pretty good company. If the price can be cheaper, that would be prefect

April 14, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent! I would recommend this company to anyone.

April 13, 2017 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal does great work!

I employed another proofreading company first, but their comments weren't substantive. I tried ProofreadingPal because they proofread twice. I was very excited to receive such helpful edits and feedback. I will certainly be using them again!

April 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Have been using services for over 3 …

Have been using services for over 3 years have had 100% success

April 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Dear Editing Team at ProofreadingPal,

Dear Editing Team at ProofreadingPal, We are thrilled with the service you provided us. Your team demonstrated the utmost professionalism and provided us superior skills and service. We are confident that we chose the right service...from the first contact to the last...we were treated with courtesy and professionalism. The critique service exceeded our expectations and has provided us a wealth of invaluable insight into our project. We will recommend you very highly to those seeking exceptional editing services; and we will certainly turn to you when we are in need of additional services. Many, many thanks! Elaine Tedesco Orange County, CA (PS..I promise this is a real review!!!)

April 5, 2017 Reviewed by

I love your service

I love your service. I get an excellent feedback every time.

April 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal – Always There For Me!

The best administrative assistant I could have found! No matter what project urgency I have, or at what time I reach out to you for help, you are there. Thank You!

April 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service, Great Quality

Great service. easy to use. Accurate. Super happy. plan on using PP often.

April 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Professional Service

I used ProofreadingPal to review and edit my mobile app description and text, the quality of work was beyond my expectation. Highly recommended!

April 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Fast and attentive

Edit marks gave enough insights to make document changes

April 2, 2017 Reviewed by

I cannot compare with other …

I cannot compare with other proofreading service, this is the fist time I use one of them, and I am very satisfied. The proofreaders have given several suggestions when my English style (I am not a native speaker) was not clear enough, and they have paid attention to many details, including the page layout.

March 31, 2017 Reviewed by

Great Editors, Customer Service needs some help.

I liked proofreading pal. The editors do great work. However, some customer service reps, not all, could use some empathy training. The words that come out when speaking with them on the phone says they are sorry but the pitch and tone used, says that they could care less. That said, the work done by the editors is great.

March 31, 2017 Reviewed by

I would definitely recommend this ...

I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. It is very easy to get work proof read and the prices are really good for the quality of work.

March 30, 2017 Reviewed by

The best service available!

The professionals at proofreadingpal provide the best proofreading service on the market. Moreover, I have learned a ton by analyzing their corrections. I would recommend this service to anyone!

March 30, 2017 Reviewed by

perfect work

thank you for your excellent work. I'll recommend all my collegues.

March 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Loved the suggestions

Loved the suggestions

March 25, 2017 Reviewed by

good proofreading with a human face behing the website

The proof reading was good, though not flawless. The company provides a personal touch, good communication, and good service.

March 24, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service, great support

I love this service. The proofreading is accurate and having 2 set of eyes on my docs provides me with the assurance that the articles submitted for my magazine are grammatically correct. The support has been excellent too. Every issue I've had was addressed at the highest level, and this team really seems to care. Honestly, I don't know what I'd do without it.

Previous ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS