ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... Next

January 14, 2020

Nola Parris

Helpful and Professional

I found the staff to be very helpful and I reeceived my completed document in the amount of time they promised. The document corrections was very good.

January 14, 2020

Mich

Great service and very professional!

Great service and very professional!

January 14, 2020

SCOTT LEIBOVITZ

they do good work in a timely manner.

they do good work in a timely manner.

January 12, 2020

Renee

They are the best proofreaders!

They are the best proofreaders!

January 10, 2020

Pei Yang

The article was modified quickly and…

The article was modified quickly and seriously

January 8, 2020

Jasmine Gold

I got an A minus on my paper and the…

I got an A minus on my paper and the notes and feedback were very helpful

January 7, 2020

Steve Loos

Best proofreading company

I have worked with several online review companies and ProofreadingPal is by far the best. Easy to understand products, technicians who can speak the lingo of business in a polite professional manner backed up by 24/7 support.

January 6, 2020

Rajashekar Kaval

100% satisfaction

100% satisfaction

January 4, 2020

User

My favorite!

My favorite!

January 2, 2020

David Wade

Great service!

Fast, courteous, and reliable. I've had them proof multiple documents and can easily say that you won't regret hiring Proofreading Pal. David

January 1, 2020

Julia

I truly value being able to rely on…

I truly value being able to rely on ProofreadingPal whenever my writing needs to look its absolute best.They're highly professional, exacting, expert, and affordable.

December 31, 2019

Yuans Moon

5 Stars

If you are like me, tried many proofreading services online, then you know ProofreadingPal supersedes them all in terms of quality outcomes of your assignment given to them.

December 31, 2019

jz

Fantastic work!

Fantastic work!

December 31, 2019

Matthew Stemme

Polished!

I am an idea guy but weak on proper grammar. ProofreadingPal was just what i needed. Amazing how it can help the Idea or Story go to the next level. Highly recommend and will use again.

December 30, 2019

Kevin

Great service and fast turnaround time.

Great service and fast turnaround time. I have used a bunch of different proofreading services for marketing white papers, including those to claim that the reviewers have specific industry experience, but these guys are the best.

December 24, 2019

Agha Raza

Perfectly done

Perfectly done

December 23, 2019

Taylor Lanning

Proofreading Pal always provide…Proofreading Pal The Best

Proofreading Pal always provide exceptional editing and feed back

December 21, 2019

Jiarun Xiao

Simply the best!

Very accurate, professional and always come to the best suggestions. The comments are also meaningful.

December 18, 2019

Maria Paz

Great quality

Great quality

December 10, 2019

MONICA PEREZ

Proofreadingpal the best!

Amazing service and great feedbacks!!!

Previous ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS