• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 24 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... Next

December 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Good service

Good service. Very quick service . Project delivery was on time.

December 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Thank you for good work.

Thank you for good work.

December 6, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service!

The corrections and their suggestions helped me get an A on my paper.

December 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Outstanding job

Outstanding job. Will use for all my proofreading needs.

December 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Awesome proofreading!

I changed my mind after making the order and then the person in charge agreed to refund me half of the money and made only one editor work on my paper. Because at the time when I decided to cancel the order, one editor had already started working on my project. But even if it's only proofread by one editor, it's already quite excellent. I am sure two editors' work will be even more satisfying!

December 4, 2017 Reviewed by

The price was a little high for the …

The price was a little high for the quick turn but the input was great. Thanks!

December 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent. I would recommend this company to anyone.

December 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service! I'd recommend this service to everyone needing their documents proofread and edited. I'd defintately use this service again.

December 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Speed and Quality

I got my paper back so fast with correcting errors, and having good explanations. I gave 5 stars based on those reasons plus the site provides 2 editors to check and correct my mistakes. This site bring more confidence to me, and I would recommend this site to my friends who need help on writing paper.

November 26, 2017 Reviewed by

Insightful help that went beyond the …

Insightful help that went beyond the typical grammar and spelling, highly recommended

November 25, 2017 Reviewed by

Satisfied :)))

Satisfied :)))

November 24, 2017 Reviewed by

Very happy with speed and quality

A friend of mine who is a professor at Florida International University recommended proofreadingpal to me. I was very happy with the service I received from proofreadingpal. The speed and quality were outstanding. I will now always use proofreadingpal for my papers. I already recommended proofreadingpal to all my friends and colleagues.

November 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Very prompt response

Very prompt response . I was very pleased with the finished product. They literally transformed my paper .

November 20, 2017 Reviewed by

I think that proofreading pal does a …

I think that proofreading pal does a great job. I would recommend them to any one.

November 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Pleased with service

Pleased with service. did what they said they were going to do and improved my document

November 20, 2017 Reviewed by

OUTSTANDING JOB!

I just wanted to let you know that you did an OUTSTANDING JOB! Thank you, thank you so much. I will definitely be back. Peace and Prosperity to you. Kelley

November 19, 2017 Reviewed by

This was a fantastic experience

This was a fantastic experience. My two proofreaders went well beyond what I expected. I would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you so much!!!

November 14, 2017 Reviewed by

Wonderful Experience!!

The service was beyond my expectations! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone and will trust this company with my next project. Thank you so much.

November 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Very precise and they are the first …

Very precise and they are the first company I see that can actually put effort into understanding the subject and proof read well.

November 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent service with a fair price

I request a 24–hr editing and English proofreading for an essay. I received the feedback less than 24 hr. Besides editing, they provided suggestions, comments, and explanations. The price is fair. I highly recommend this service.

Previous ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS