• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1008)
4 star
(153)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 17 18 19 20 21 ... Next

August 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent proofreading

Excellent proofreading – not only corrections but also different options given by two proofreaders.

August 19, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

I have been looking for editing service at a reasonable for long time. I tried proofreadingpal and it came out very satisfactory to me. High degree of professionalism, accuracy, and they send you their suggestions on your submission. Turnout time is accurate even may be less than what was stated. The only thing that can be changed is that they have a minimum charge. This would hold people from editing short communications and writings.

August 19, 2017 Reviewed by

I tried both essayedge and …

I tried both essayedge and proofreadingpal. the latter was far better. thanx for making my manusrcipt look better!

August 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Service excellent.

Service excellent. What I found awkward, was the process for submitting a document. I guess the user eventually gets the hang of it.

August 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service !!!

Great service !!!

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service and editing

Great service and editing?

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by

Very quick review

Very quick review

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service, helps me bring content to market faster.

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service, very quick and comprehensive.

August 9, 2017 Reviewed by

Have been using proofreading pal for …a wide range of professional documents

Have been using proofreading pal for years –– always great service and well–priced.

August 8, 2017 Reviewed by

It was quick and well done

It was quick and well done. Thanks.

August 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent service and fast response …

Excellent service and fast response time.

August 6, 2017 Reviewed by

Very professional and high quality …

Very professional and high quality product deliver to me. I would recommend to anyone looking to proof read they're professional documents.

August 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Great and on time service

Great and on time service

August 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Great review and in a timely manner

Great review and in a timely manner. Thank you!

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

I edit it full time, proofreadingpal is a great tool

I edit it full time, but it's always great to have an extra pair of eyes or two! I highly recommend Proofreadpal, fast, accurate, professional.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Wonderful & thorough review!

Wonderful & thorough review!

August 3, 2017 Reviewed by

The editors created a high quality …

The editors created a high quality product and are highly experienced writers. I was extremely pleased with the results.

July 25, 2017 Reviewed by

Very thorough and consistent.

Very thorough and consistent.

Previous ... 17 18 19 20 21 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS