• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 24 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 17 18 19 20 21 ... Next

November 3, 2017 Reviewed by

I am so glad

I am so glad, I found this site. I am very impressed with the proofreading that was done on my paper.

October 31, 2017 Reviewed by

Predictable

Predictable, professional and timely! I rely on the services of ProofreadingPal and recommend them to my friends, colleagues, and employees.

October 30, 2017 Reviewed by

Total Trust

Absolutely the best company to trust with your most valuable written papers in need of proofreading and constructive feedback.

October 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Fast

Fast, reliable, helpful!!

October 28, 2017 Reviewed by

This is the first time I have used this …

This is the first time I have used this type of service. I searched six companies they were the first to contact me and were very professional, courteous and understanding of my needs. I agreed to their terms and services offered during that conversation. Follow up service upon submission of my request was exceptional.

October 26, 2017 Reviewed by

fast turn around and affordable

fast turn around and affordable

October 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Amazing fast and crazy detailed!

Amazing fast and crazy detailed!

October 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Awesome

Very fast and I like the tips they give you.

October 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Delivered on time; great service!

Delivered on time, and with lots of helpful edits that we didn't notice in our own in–house revision process.

October 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent work done

The work they did for me was excellent and was done in an adequate time frame. I will definitely use them again and again... You will be more than satisfied and then some...

October 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Super Service!!

What a great experience. I will use this service for all my pieces. I recently went to the school of professional writing at Berkeley and was able to appreciate the skill of the proofreader

October 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Always a HUGE help!

Thorough and professionally reviewed and returned ahead of schedule! Always a huge help and very educational.

October 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Book Proposal

Excellent work by proofreaders .

October 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Fast and professional!

Fast and professional!

October 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent service as always

Excellent service as always! I

October 8, 2017 Reviewed by

:) Very Good!

:) Very Good!

October 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Always extremely thoughtful and careful …

Always extremely thoughtful and careful proofreading. Editors are also very responsive to specific concerns.

October 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Very thorough editing

Very thorough editing. My teacher was surprised. She thought, I did it all myself.

October 4, 2017 Reviewed by

So glad I found them!

The turn around time was faster than I expected and the comments were very useful. I will continue to use their service!

October 2, 2017 Reviewed by

Good quality proofreading services

Good quality proofreading services, thank you very much for your help!

Previous ... 17 18 19 20 21 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS