• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1113)
4 star
(173)
3 star
(42)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

February 12, 2020 Reviewed by KO

Great service always!

Great service always!

February 12, 2020 Reviewed by Xuefeng Shao

This is a great service

This is a great service. It is very helpful for my research and makes my life easier. I will keep using that.

February 11, 2020 Reviewed by String Theory

I go to ProofreadsingPal Every Time

I go to ProofreadsingPal every time I need help, whether something small or a full–on book–length manuscript edit. Their two–editor business model is great for a quick turnaround. I find their comments professional and helpful. Other places sometimes you feel like a teacher is scolding you. They just tell you what they see and how to fix it.

February 11, 2020 Reviewed by Paul Ho

Very helpful

Very helpful, professional reviews. I highly recommend it.

February 11, 2020 Reviewed by William Zak

Not sure yet but just to stop these…

Not sure yet but just to stop these emails I rated. Getting a lot of negative feedback from my professors so far.

February 8, 2020 Reviewed by abusalem abusaq

Expensive service

Expensive service

February 6, 2020 Reviewed by Chima

Great job and thank you.

Great job and thank you.

February 4, 2020 Reviewed by EGB

Great service

Great service

February 3, 2020 Reviewed by Ken

Great Investment

Cleaned up my letter and suggested a lot of positive changes, well worth the cost.

February 3, 2020 Reviewed by Dr. Alex Parnia

I have used proofreadingpal and I have…

I have used proofreadingpal and I have nothing but praise for their services. Also, I have recommended proofreadingpal to many others and they all have been very happy with the services as well.

February 3, 2020 Reviewed by Sophia

Generally very good

Generally very good. Fast and punctual

February 1, 2020 Reviewed by Jyl London

They exceeded my expectations

They exceeded my expectations. They were thorough and more than just proofreaders. They gave suggestions, asked questions, etc...

January 30, 2020 Reviewed by B. Belicia

Excellent, Honest and Effective

I am the owner of WholePerson Therapeutics. My business relies on my efforts. Its great having ProofreadingPal as my support staff to assist with any media I use in marketing my business. They are fantastic. Thank you for all you do

January 29, 2020 Reviewed by Diana Dubisky

I was extremely pleased with the depth…

I was extremely pleased with the depth of feedback I received. I highly recommend!

January 28, 2020 Reviewed by Christelle Agboka

So far

So far, so good! Fast, thorough, cost–effective service. Grateful I found it.

January 27, 2020 Reviewed by GKT

The proofreader was quick (received the…

The proofreader was quick (received the paper back within 12 hours even though paid for 24 hour turnaround) and extremely thorough. The proofreader improved the readability of the manuscript with his suggestions.

January 24, 2020 Reviewed by Adel Alshammari

I am doing many proofreading paper with…

I am doing many proofreading paper with them. I highly recommend it. they are honest and I trust it their work. Thanks Adel

January 23, 2020 Reviewed by Forrest Dombrow

As always

As always, fast and accurate. Great job.

January 21, 2020 Reviewed by William Konig

review proofreading

Fast service and reasonable price

January 20, 2020 Reviewed by Eldridge FOSTER

Great assistance to complete a project.

Great assistance to complete a project.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS