ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1237)
4 Star
(186)
3 Star
(45)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(14)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

August 7, 2020

Makhbuba

Awesome help

Awesome help, I was very pleased with editing. Thank you!

August 6, 2020

Dunia Saad

I like so much

I like so much

August 5, 2020

Marie Ida

It was a great choice to choose…

It was a great choice to choose ProofreadingPal. I am so satisfied and happy ??

August 3, 2020

Asako Takakura

It was fast and reasonable price

It was fast and reasonable price. Thank you.

July 31, 2020

Ricardo Miranda

Good work at the specified time.

Good work at the specified time.

July 30, 2020

Bongsub Lee

I used this site multiple times and am…

I used this site multiple times and am satisfied!

July 29, 2020

Justin Hall

Like it!

I've been using their services for some time now, and I can assure you they know their job and they do their job well. Will continue use this service!

July 28, 2020

Conrad Quintyn

A satisfied customer!

I have been using ProofreadingPal for a long time (and will continue to use this service). Great Job Always!!! Cheers, Conrad

July 27, 2020

Elsie Harriet

High quality work

With their high quality work, I can always count on ProofreadingPal's services to cater my proof reading needs. I have been using their services for some time now, and I can assure you they do their job well.

July 23, 2020

Michal Rotem

Animal Action

Great review, really professional

July 23, 2020

Herman Gallegos

The editing was excellent

The editing was excellent, however I spent many hours accessing the document to make corrections. This is second time I’ve had this problem. Staff was helpful but I suggest giving clear instructions Upfront about what server to use,word, pdf, etc. The turnaround and editing great, but overall experience turned out to be laborious.

July 21, 2020

Julia

I'm always pleased with the work by…

I'm always pleased with the work by ProofreadingPal. I enjoy the comments that go above and beyond the usual line edit and help me note logical errors and other content–related issues.

July 20, 2020

Lingyi Zhou

high quality!!!

high quality!!!

July 19, 2020

lovelyn emejuru

I’m very impressive

Thanks for doing an excellent job. I’m so very great full. I will use your services again and again.

July 19, 2020

Mon De Leseo Williams

Really professional

Really good job!

July 19, 2020

BA

Was very good and good suggestions

Was very good and good suggestions. Some sentences could be tightened. I was able to do that though. Thanks. BA

July 19, 2020

Turki Binbakir

you have messed up my thesis

the more I go through my thesis that you have proofread, the more I become convinced that what you have messed up my thesis more than improve it. I greatly regret doing proofreading with you

July 17, 2020

Ute Schmiedel

Good service

Good service, very good editing. Thanks.

July 16, 2020

Philip Tan

Prompt and Professional Proofreading

Work was done promptly and finished ahead of schedule. It was also thorough, down to the notes and bibliography. Excellent professionalism.

July 15, 2020

Barry Putt

I was very happy with the skill and…

I was very happy with the skill and service provided.

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2020 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS