• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

June 5, 2020 Reviewed by Felix Taingay

Excellent and timely proofreading services

Thank you for the excellent and timely proofreading and feedbacks you provided to my research paper. You folks really rock.

June 4, 2020 Reviewed by Alessandro Braga

excellent service

excellent service! I will recommend your services to my contacts!

June 3, 2020 Reviewed by Jennifer Ann Gordon

ProofreadingPal Astounds!

ProofreadingPal’s Valerie B. did an extraordinary job! Her edits greatly elevated the quality of my book. I recommend ProofreadingPal, no holds barred...hook–line–and–sinker! It’s worth every cent!

June 2, 2020 Reviewed by Sofia Montes

Wonderful

Wonderful! So appreciative!! I plan to use again throughout my graduate program!! Thank you so much!

June 1, 2020 Reviewed by Happy Customer

Excelente service

Excelente service. It was exactly what I was looking for. They kept the structure and essence of my paper however they made the needed changes. Very pleased with their service.

May 30, 2020 Reviewed by DM

The provided remarks were very detailed.

The provided remarks were very detailed.

May 28, 2020 Reviewed by Sara

Great job and very quick turn–around…

Great job and very quick turn–around time! I'd definitely use it again.

May 26, 2020 Reviewed by Melvin Harness

I'm very pleased with the results I…

I'm very pleased with the results I have had with ProofreadingPal. I recommend them for your next project.

May 25, 2020 Reviewed by Jerry Payne

Very impressed

Proofreader seemed to understand my style and took into account the context. A lot of suggestions came with explanations. She was deliberate and thoughtful. I'm very impressed.

May 23, 2020 Reviewed by Garrett

Very professional and accurate!

Very professional and accurate!! Thank. you

May 22, 2020 Reviewed by Byung D. Lee

Excellent quality job

Excellent quality job, turnaround faster than expected. Highly dependable service!

May 21, 2020 Reviewed by Toma D

Great

Great experience

May 20, 2020 Reviewed by OMBE YA MAKANO

I was satisfied as usual

I was satisfied as usual

May 20, 2020 Reviewed by Triyanto Triyanto

Good price

Good price, fast review

May 20, 2020 Reviewed by KK

Best proofreading service

Very satisfied with the service!

May 19, 2020 Reviewed by Vera B

Great service

Great service! They do not just correct your mistakes but also explain them in comments and provide helpful links for self study.

May 19, 2020 Reviewed by KK

I requested to edit a manuscript for a…

I requested to edit a manuscript for journal submission. Unfortunately, one of the editors edited it as a student paper for a class. The editor reworked and returned it in two days. I wish this did not happen. They still made an effort to fix the problem.

May 13, 2020 Reviewed by Fahima Hannoufa

Very grateful

I am very grateful for the proofreading experts, English is not my first language, I have a hard time writing in English. Proofreading helped me greatly with my application assays to various graduate programs. Thank you so much for your help, I really appreciate your help.

May 12, 2020 Reviewed by Tim Plett

Great service and quick turnaround!!!

Great service and quick turnaround!!!

May 10, 2020 Reviewed by Irma Florin

Great service

Great service Thank you for the amazing job you are doing !!!

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS