• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(924)
4 star
(145)
3 star
(34)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

March 18, 2019 Reviewed by

Great experience

Great experience! Thank you for the wonderful customer service.

March 17, 2019 Reviewed by

They do exactly as they promise and…

They do exactly as they promise and they do it very well! Totally worth the cost.

March 14, 2019 Reviewed by

Timing and quality of service are both good!

Timing and quality of service are both very good! I am a regular customer of proofreadingpal, ordering services at least 5–6 times a year! My texts for proofreading are written mostly in academic style.

March 13, 2019 Reviewed by

Quick and efficient

Quick and much more efficient than asking friends/coworkers to review.

March 13, 2019 Reviewed by

I would recommend this company

I would recommend this company to anyone.

March 11, 2019 Reviewed by

Great service!

The essay sounded a lot clearer and I got an A for the grammar part. I was even given suggestions on the content, which was very helpful.

March 6, 2019 Reviewed by

Very good service

Very good service. i would like though to get feedback of my writing style though. Overall, great service no complaints

March 6, 2019 Reviewed by

Great document reviewers

Excellent recommendations.... it is more than proof reading, I was greatly impressed with the content recommendations

March 3, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service, recommend to everybody!

February 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Very fast service

Very fast service, great feedback on the changes made or proposed. It would be great to have the opportunity to ask questions to the proofreaders.

February 25, 2019 Reviewed by

Proofreadinfpal is the way to go

Proofreadingpal is the way to go. Their services are great, fast and to the point. Love the way this service works. I recommend proofreadingpal to all my colleagues and friends.

February 25, 2019 Reviewed by

Quick turnaround combined with thorough…

Quick turnaround combined with thorough editing. Great job!

February 23, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Job

The editor did a great job. Delivery was on schedule.

February 16, 2019 Reviewed by

I wish it was a way to communicate with…

I wish it was a way to communicate with editor to explain or even ask question. Like you could offer 2 days communication with editor after editing or something.

February 15, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Edits always

Great Edits always

February 13, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent in everything

Excellent in everything

February 11, 2019 Reviewed by

Great

Easy to work with.

February 9, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent

I would recommend this company to anyone.

February 5, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent services

Excellent services, did very well in my assign

February 5, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Service since Undergraduate

I have been using this service since undergraduate and I really appreciate the work Proofreading Pal had done. Professional, quick turnaround with reasonable/affordable price. Definitely recommend it!

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS