ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1385)
4 Star
(200)
3 Star
(50)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

April 22, 2021

Fred Robinson

I had proofreadingpal help me with a…

I had proofreadingpal help me with a screenplay. They did an excellent job.

April 22, 2021

Michael Mamp

Usually good, but not this time...

I have always been very pleased with PPal, but this last time wasn't so great. Editor wanted me to use 'female' as an adjective vs. woman. This is not in line with current recommended practice. Also, usually there are two proofreaders, it seems my paper was only read by one person.

April 22, 2021

Riyad Alsaab

Good service but not what I expected.

Good service but not what I expected.

April 22, 2021

Ryan

Not as good as that in previous years

Not as good as that in previous years, though still acceptable

April 21, 2021

stephanie lemus

Very helpful

Very helpful, loved them.

April 19, 2021

Jessie HENSHAW

I'm very pleased

I'm very pleased, indeed. Having both a first and second reviewer helped a lot.

April 16, 2021

Kay Liston

The price is rather steep and the two…

The price is rather steep and the two editors seem to not catch the same things or over edit each other so it was difficult to figure out which document was the final document.

April 14, 2021

Tanya Ward Jordan

Highly Recommended

This is the second time I have used ProofreadingPal.com. I plan on using them again. The comments provided are most substantive and add value to my writing product. In addition, the turnover time for getting feedback most prompt. I highly recommend the company's proofreading service.

April 14, 2021

john m

Great service!

Great service!

April 14, 2021

Leemon Peterson Sr.

Quality Service

Hello, I want to commend Proofreading Pal and especially Nick Stenner for the excellent work he did on my document. I think it's only right when someone does a great job even though that's what they are paid to do is to let them know that their work was appreciated. Thank you for the quality work that was done and I will use your service again. If I have a choice I will choose Nick again. He is a true professional. Lee.

April 12, 2021

Bryan C

Worth the money

Worth the money The service provided was beyond what I expected to get back. I will never turn in another blog without first sending it over to ProofreadingPal.com.

April 12, 2021

Mike Hennefer

Great work

Great work. Quick response! Good price. Can’t beat that!

April 10, 2021

Morrhart

Great Service

Great service, fast turnaround time, and plenty of talent for my needs.

April 7, 2021

CAAN

The services are excellent and very…

The services are excellent and very helpful especially when workload are overwhelming. I love it and will recommend to all in need. Great customer service and alway prompt response when reach out to proofreading via phone or email.

April 6, 2021

AWA KONE

Simply the best

Simply the best

April 3, 2021

Renee

They always do an excellent job

They always do an excellent job. ProofreadingPal is the Best!!!

April 2, 2021

Mohammed Laid OUAKOUAK

Very good work.

Very good work.

March 28, 2021

Christopher Anderson

Fantastic job!

Fantastic job!

March 24, 2021

Solange Isaacs

Amazing service!

Amazing service!

March 22, 2021

Jaona

You provide substance

You provide substance. I thought you would just make comments without substance or actual corrections like other editors, but you actually make corrections, not just comments.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS