888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1629)
4 Star
(224)
3 Star
(56)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(17)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

August 2, 2022

IG

Excellent service

My experience with Proofreading Pal is outstanding. Good job! I am very satisfied with your editing service. God bless you all!

July 29, 2022

Lynn Wdy

Excellent

Excellent! Timely! Very Nice!

July 29, 2022

Kay Hayes

Great service

Great service and quick! Received my edits before the expedited time. Very insightful comments. Feel much more confident in the document after the editing service from ProofreadingPal.

July 28, 2022

Denis Rodrigues

fast and reliable

fast, efficient and really easy to clarify doubts if needed

July 27, 2022

Debra Laverie

The service was great

The service was great. Excellent proofreading and a great value for the money!

July 27, 2022

J G

Great job

Great job. I am working on other books and will be using your company again.

July 25, 2022

Soufiane Berhili

A helpful service for researchers

A helpful service to enhance research reports, and to help researchers from non–English speaking countries report and publish their work

July 23, 2022

Joe

Thanks–Good job

I am always very pleased with your service.

July 23, 2022

Rajiv Khandekar

I suggest one reviewer may be from…

I suggest one reviewer may be from medical background

July 21, 2022

Hansol kim

Used the live q&a chat service

Used the live q&a chat service. Person on the other side was super efficient and polite. Solved my enquiries right away. Very satisfied.

July 19, 2022

Maria

Excellent editing and feedback on my…

Excellent editing and feedback on my paper. Thank you!

July 14, 2022

Siti N Mohd Ramli

Quick

Quick, friendly & efficient

July 13, 2022

Drew Scott

Fast service, excellent grammar, and easy to use.

ProofreadingPal has a great selection of turnaround options for your project needs, including a quick turn if you need corrections ASAP. I received top–notch grammar corrections (we implemented them all), and the platform is really easy to use. I will be back to ProofreadingPal!

July 13, 2022

Kennedy Z

ProofreadingPal always meet my…

ProofreadingPal always meet my expectation!!

July 12, 2022

Sentell

ProofreadingPal has outstanding services!

ProofreadingPal has outstanding services! I have used their service numerous times and have never been disappointed with their work!

July 10, 2022

Macy Ray

Used this service for several resumes

Used this service for several resumes. I highly recommend this proofreading company. Exceptional!

July 9, 2022

Junghyun Monika Jeon

I am satisfied with the service

I am satisfied with the service. it was my first time using the proofreading service at all, so I compared many companies and reviews and have chosen the proofreadingpal due to its uncomplicated and relatively low price for my 20,000+ characters thesis. I was concerned thinking what if they change my whole thesis? but the result was satisfying. They suggest things like consider explaining why, or which evidence? rather than changing, which I felt very respected. Plus the grammatical and formal changes they made were subtle but precise, making my arguments much clearer and easy to follow. Seems like several ppl go through Grammarly and comment that the human editors weren't perfect. I personally used Grammarly prior to sending the thesis and had known that Grammarly is not sufficient at all.. so I don't think comparing an ai service and human proofreading is appropriate anyway. The proofreadingpal–edited version was incomparable with Grammarly when I read it since

July 9, 2022

Evgenii B

Thanks a lot for the editing

Thanks a lot for the editing. It was a professional proofreading and made in time.

July 7, 2022

Mohammed Asiri

very good service and I recommend it

very good service and I recommend it

July 5, 2022

Ahmed Elsharkasy

Outstanding service

Outstanding service

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS