• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(890)
4 star
(142)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

January 15, 2019 Reviewed by

Great work Great service

Great work Great service

January 15, 2019 Reviewed by

The results and feedback was good.

The results and feedback was good.

January 13, 2019 Reviewed by

I am satisfied with the service and…

I am satisfied with the service and proofreading speed.

January 12, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service, the added comments and changes not only provide a seamless paper, but teaches you how do do formatting correctly.

January 12, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent, excellent work. Thank you so much for your professionalism and attention to detail.

January 11, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Experience!

It was a great experience utilizing ProofreadingPal! Not only were the errors and corrections superb, I really appreciated the feedback/suggestions made on my document. I will definitely use this service again!

January 11, 2019 Reviewed by

Really great work on my resume & cover…

Really great work on my resume & cover letter.

January 10, 2019 Reviewed by

Quality work

Quality work. Fast turn around. Very pleasant experience. I needed a resume and cover sheet edited. So I asked my Girlfriend to do it. When I handed in my resume to a friend that was getting me the job, he gave it back and said I needed to fix the grammatical errors. This is when I went to Proofreading Pal. They were able to help me by editing my work. PS. I got the job.

January 10, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent! Fast and accurate! I will definitely use it again.

January 9, 2019 Reviewed by

Pros and Cons

Pros 1. Service was pretty fast 2. Reliable because I didn't lose my money 3. reasonable fee 4, kind Con I don't know who they are

January 9, 2019 Reviewed by

It’s pretty fast

It’s pretty fast, I appreciate it and the work looks great. Just that it’s pricy. Thanks

January 9, 2019 Reviewed by

satisfied with the result.Thank you

satisfied with the result.Thank you

December 27, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent, I would recommend this company to anyone.

December 27, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent proofreading service

After trying four online platforms of proofreading, the service provided by ProofreadingPal is certainly the best.

December 25, 2018 Reviewed by

I provided the team a paper for a 24…

I provided the team a paper for a 24 hour review. The team provided clear detail feedback on my paper all within 24 hours. It was great and there comments really made my document much better.

December 21, 2018 Reviewed by

proofreadingpal.com did an awesome job…

proofreadingpal.com did an awesome job on a life–changing document

December 20, 2018 Reviewed by

Fast and helpful

Fast and helpful

December 18, 2018 Reviewed by

Happy with the edit

Happy with the edit

December 15, 2018 Reviewed by

Your team is the best but sometimes I…

Your team is the best but sometimes I still get hit for plagiarism.

December 15, 2018 Reviewed by

Impressive work !!!

Impressive work !!!

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS