ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1462)
4 Star
(208)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

August 29, 2021

Michael Mamp

Very detailed review of my CV

Very detailed review of my CV, giving me a great template that I'm sure will be useful for years to come.

August 27, 2021

SAB

My right hand!!

This service has given me the confidence I always wanted as a writer. I come off to my readers as someone very polished. While I'm a good storyteller I often lacked the strength in punctuation, wordiness, etc. This service is like my right hand!! Thank you! It's work the investment.

August 23, 2021

Christelle Agboka

I'm very happy with the service at…

I'm very happy with the service at Proofreading Pal. It's excellent, on time and cost–effective. Thank you so much!

August 22, 2021

JustAnswer Customer

excellent

excellent and accurate

August 21, 2021

Chunlin LIU

good

good service

August 21, 2021

Ralph Wilson

Your work is great and it is easy to do…

Your work is great and it is easy to do business with you.

August 20, 2021

Bayi Li

Speedy with quality

Speedy with quality

August 19, 2021

Molly Kresta

Mandatory Last Step

So helpful! No matter how many times we re–read the document, we still missed things you caught!

August 18, 2021

Cassie Collin

Great value, Fast trun–around

Proof Reading Pal is so easy to use, and they always stick to the timeline you have selected. Their notes are both grammatically correct, but also offer some alternate suggestions which we love.

August 17, 2021

Njenwie Abiya

I AM ALWAYS IN TIME.ALSO VERY ACCURATE…

I AM ALWAYS IN TIME.ALSO VERY ACCURATE AND HONEST. IS GOOD EXPERIENCE.

August 17, 2021

Rajiv Khandekar

nice work

Hi
most of the medical journals for ophthalmology expect Vancouver style of manuscript writing. I look forwards for this option automatic if medical journal other than psychiatric topic are submitted for review

August 16, 2021

LN

Excellent review

Excellent review of the paper.

August 14, 2021

Asako Takakura

I always get the work done in time

I always get the work done in time. The service is reliable.

August 12, 2021

Amal Alalwani

It is perfect proofreading

It is perfect proofreading

August 12, 2021

cory

Once upon a time

Once upon a time, a company called Proofreading Pal edited my book. And they did a super job. That time is NOW. Thanks for helping me make The Pizza Toad as excellent as possible!

August 10, 2021

charles zucchi

Super fast

Couldn't have asked for better service

August 10, 2021

Joe

I started writing short stories a few…

I started writing short stories a few years ago and have been using your service since then. I am pretty good with grammar. Still, I make plenty of mistakes which y'all catch. Occasionally, the proofreader will suggest a rewrite that I like. And I like the general comments about the story. Also, occasionally, the proofreader will tell me I have used a word incorrectly. I am thinking of; since, due to, and hopefully. I have in fact used the words correctly, but I love the fact that they point it out; otherwise, I would have never have known of the controversy and studied the matter. I have found that dictionaries or dictionary usage guides, are much more accurate than grammar books about how to use words. I do let the proofreaders know my views about these words when I submit my story. I like having two folks doing the proofreading. Since I have started self–publishing my stories, I usually end up sending you the same story twice but usually months apart. Keep up the g

August 9, 2021

Minju Kim

Really good and fast.

Really good and fast.

August 3, 2021

Marin

My papers are always good to submit and…

My papers are always good to submit and pass after Proofreading Pal service. I love it.

August 2, 2021

Marios Papadakis

Excellent job.

Excellent job. Excellent service. Easy and user–friendly process. Logical prices.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS