• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(842)
4 star
(136)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(9)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

September 24, 2018 Reviewed by

They always do a great job

They always do a great job. Their recommendations are right–on. I will continue to use their services. Thank you Ray Sylvester

September 22, 2018 Reviewed by

very excellent

very excellent

September 20, 2018 Reviewed by

Very detailed

Very detailed, fast

September 18, 2018 Reviewed by

none

none none none

September 15, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service, very high quality.

Excellent service, have been using in the past and is using it currently. Will use again soon. Lifesaver! Editors are doing great job! thank you.

September 14, 2018 Reviewed by

I was satisfied

I was satisfied

September 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

September 11, 2018 Reviewed by

They have been so helpful proofreading…

They have been so helpful proofreading my essays for graduate school applications! I 100% recommend them!

September 9, 2018 Reviewed by

easy to use

easy to use, fast and kind to foreigners!

September 8, 2018 Reviewed by

Overall

Overall, I have got what i have paid for. The turn around timeline was strictly adhered to and exceeded expectations. Language editing was professional enough to my understanding. Style editing was profound. Edition to work did not affect the content at large. The flow of content was improved. A great pleasure using the service.

September 8, 2018 Reviewed by

Accurate to find out expressions which…

Accurate to find out expressions which are not adequate to my original intentions. Converting weird words to more suitable terms were satisfactory. Their advice to choose another words of expressions sounds reasonable.

September 5, 2018 Reviewed by

Wonderful proofreading

Wonderful proofreading! The editors did a meticulous and fatalistic job! The management is also extremely professional and helpful. Highly recommended.

September 4, 2018 Reviewed by

Great work!

Great work! Will hire again in the future.

September 3, 2018 Reviewed by

This site is very professional

This site is very professional. It satisfied my expectations. Thank you!!

August 27, 2018 Reviewed by

Quick turnaround and excellent APA 6th…

Quick turnaround and excellent APA 6th Ed. editing.

August 27, 2018 Reviewed by

I can always count on ProofreadingPal…

I can always count on ProofreadingPal to catch my very well hidden mistakes, as well as make suggestions for improvement. Thank you!

August 27, 2018 Reviewed by

Just one issue

Just one issue; they don't have a live–chat option and the emails are not a quick option.

August 26, 2018 Reviewed by

Detailed work

Detailed work, usedul comments, return on time. Strongly recommended!

August 21, 2018 Reviewed by

Magazine Article

I had a great deal of trouble with the procedures that would allow me to take up the actual proofreading process. But Brian was thoughtful, patient and kind in directing me at the outset and in the end every aspect of my project turned out just fine. Thanks.

August 19, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent work

Excellent work. Timely and affordable.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS