• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1008)
4 star
(153)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

September 3, 2019 Reviewed by

Super quick

Super quick, very good quality. Thanks.

September 1, 2019 Reviewed by

Great place to get paper check excellent

Great place to get paper check excellent

August 31, 2019 Reviewed by

Kwanzaa Gets an A

The review and met and exceeded my expectations of my picture book manuscript expectations–Kwanzaa Gets an A.

August 30, 2019 Reviewed by

Fast and concise turn around

Fast and concise turn around. Fantastic dual check. Will definitely use again.

August 29, 2019 Reviewed by

They do a very meticulous & thorough…

They do a very meticulous & thorough job.

August 29, 2019 Reviewed by

Very Good

Very Good. Reviewed by two editors. Detailed proofreading.

August 28, 2019 Reviewed by

Good price, on time, professional

Good price, on time & professional. The editors also gave reasons for some of the changes made. Thank you.

August 27, 2019 Reviewed by

Always great

Always great, fast, friendly service, and excellent work!

August 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Need to be able to save credit card…

Need to be able to save credit card information for regular users

August 25, 2019 Reviewed by

Good and quick service.

Good and quick service.

August 19, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Service

Great Service! Fast and excellent value!

August 14, 2019 Reviewed by

Highly recommend proof reading pal

Highly recommend proof reading pal. The editors are highly qualified and did a great job with my manuscript.

August 12, 2019 Reviewed by

Professional editors

The editors were very honest with their feedback to help you become a better writer.

August 9, 2019 Reviewed by

Timely

Timely, expensive, missed a few citation date mistakes, but a he## of a lot more reliable than my Schools free Graduate Level edditing services.

August 6, 2019 Reviewed by

A Great Job

I thought ProofreedingPal.com did a great job. They edited my piece in a short amount of time, and there were no mistakes made in the editing process. I highly recommend them.

August 6, 2019 Reviewed by

Great app and on the cheaper side.

Great app and on the cheaper side.

August 1, 2019 Reviewed by

Great

Very good and quick service and helpful

August 1, 2019 Reviewed by

This is the 4 or 5th time I've used…

This is the 4 or 5th time I've used your service and, as always, it was done on time and thoroughly. Great job, again!

July 31, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent quality professional proof…

Excellent quality professional proof reading plus reasonably priced

July 22, 2019 Reviewed by

The editing was very much appreciated.

The editing was very much appreciated.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS