888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1666)
4 Star
(230)
3 Star
(58)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(20)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

December 7, 2022

Alpay Aksin

punctual and attentive

I received a very serious review and correction service.

December 6, 2022

Pretty Paul

Resume Editing

The editor did a great job on editing my resume for college application. Keep up the great work.

December 4, 2022

Niza Ortiz

Prompt, quality service

I needed help with final adjustments on my thesis. I submitted my document to ProofreadingPal and the two editors made suggestions that greatly enhanced my project. They also left lots of comments for me to consider. I received my thesis back before the time they had promised. I would certainly use this service again.

December 3, 2022

Julia

Always So Helpful

I have gone many, many times to ProofreadingPal. There's really nothing comparable to it in the price range. I love being able to choose the turnaround time and getting two sets of eyes, and their expertise, on the document. I also love that I can send any kind of document. I've sent in blog posts, knitting patterns, a short story, and several articles. All great work.

December 3, 2022

User

3 times rewrite and review

1st – Free trails of 400 words showing very little update or correct, almost like pushing through Microsoft Words editor 2nd – Pushing almost same document with payment this time. Mostly came back with suggestions replacing common industry acronyms with write out or & with “and.” Well, my department lead (senior management level) got frustrated because it’s making things longer, confusing for clients, and not correct at times. 3rd – So I tried out 3rd time with further revisions. This time I specifically requested reader to focus on grammar and please instead of many questions if this or that is what I meant. The thing is I tried to answer, there’s no response and further revision. Yet, long and behold, I got a document back where reader came back with a decent amount of “this is confusing…is this what you mean…” again. So again, how about of if this is what you mean the should rewrite like this “…..” or if that is what you mean then re

December 1, 2022

Flag

Not really satisfied

I have an order with them, and I am not really satisfied about what I got. There are many many grammatical errors and structure left by the proofreader. In the first place the customer services tried to force me to choose (2 proofreaders options) because basically they do not trust with one proofreader (Which I realized later when I got my document) When I tried to contact the customer services (Abby + Shey) did great job to defend about the proofreader even I attached them 12 grammatical errors and they replied to me these are not errors. So, basically if these are not errors then it is redundancy and not acceptable in the academic writing. I am trying with them now to resolve this issue, if it solved then this post will be deleted. Otherwise, a dispute will be issue on my bank.

November 29, 2022

Rose S

Great experience

Super helpful and reach out with a phone call too!

November 26, 2022

Jin Chen

142654_JAIS–Manuscript–20221104_showing–markup

The revisions are a bit inconsistent. Some problems they revised in the earlier part, but did not revise the same at a later stage, so I am really confused. And their understanding of the topic is not very good so they sometimes misunderstood the meaning of a sentence and wrongly revised it. In general, I am satisfied with this time's experience. But I would suggest you build a ranking of individual copy editors and then we can choose our favorable ones (and even wait for their time if they are busy).

November 23, 2022

customer

Great job as always!

Great job as always!

November 22, 2022

Saif Aburumman

Helpful

Nice amazing

November 16, 2022

AA

Excellent work

Excellent work. I trust their experience.

November 15, 2022

Hanwei Tan

Quick and Quality Service

Quick and Quality Service Quick and quality service that I highly recommend. They have two people to review your writing that guarantees the relative objectivity of the review work. The service is quick and they can do the high quality job within 3 hours. In addition. the price is very low for such a high quality work.

November 12, 2022

Irina Marie

The best company I've ever worked with

The best company I've ever worked with. Highly professional

November 10, 2022

LB

Great reviewers

Great reviewers, I have been using proofreading more than five years

November 7, 2022

You know who I am

I am very pleased with my manuscript…

I am very pleased with my manuscript edits! ProofreadingPal gave me brilliant suggestions and my document reads much better. Thank you so much!

November 6, 2022

James

The best service.

The best service. The quality is excellent. Responsible & Accountable. Turnaround time was outstanding.

November 2, 2022

Evgenii B

Quick and good!

Quick and good!

November 1, 2022

Sentell

Awesome service!!!!

Awesome service!!!!

October 27, 2022

Kris Wu

Thank you so much!

Thank you so much!

October 24, 2022

Shawon Shawon

O some

Thanks a lot for all help

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2023 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS