ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1276)
4 Star
(191)
3 Star
(46)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(15)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

October 18, 2020

Tony Li

Good job

Good job! Thanks!

October 13, 2020

User

Best

Fast and excellent!

October 11, 2020

Hani Albelihi

Didn't neet meet my expectations as you…

Didn't neet meet my expectations as you mentioned professional writers?

October 11, 2020

Biao Li Phang

Purely efficient

Purely efficient. It's just a little too costly for a Malaysian postgraduate student who has not enough income. I hope there will be a student pricing in future as I have to fork up almost RM700 by myself.

October 8, 2020

Paula Azevedo Gaiolla

Very good and my manuscript has just…

Very good and my manuscript has just been accepted.

October 7, 2020

user

Outstand editing

Outstand editing. Greatly appreciated. Thank you.

October 6, 2020

M. S.

Great––very efficient and thorough

Great––very efficient and thorough. Thank you.

October 5, 2020

Patricia Hassett

Excellent edits!

PRP and Craig C. did a superb job – this is the third proof–reading service I have used and it is hands–down the best.

October 5, 2020

Yvan

I often use ProofreadingPal service

I often use ProofreadingPal service. Always very professional, very satisfied.

October 1, 2020

S.R. Hampton

Excellent job proof reading our work

Excellent job proof reading our work! This is an outstanding company— best proofing assistance ever! I highly recommend ProofreadingPal!

October 1, 2020

Thomas Tekele

Thanks

Excellent job

September 30, 2020

Peter Chung

I had a great experience with…

I had a great experience with ProofreadingPal.com. One thing I would suggest is that it would be better to include the editors/proofreaders' comments for the work of overall content so that we can make a better paper for the future. Thank you.

September 29, 2020

Joe

I write short stories and use your service all the time.

I write short stories and use your service all the time. I always use two proofreaders. Since I am new to writing, I like the feedback on the story in general. I think about 90% or so of the proofreaders have read at least one of my stories. Keep up the great work. Joe

September 29, 2020

LB

The service seemed ok

The service seemed ok. I received my document on time for the most part, but there were some typos on the changes made. I felt that more could have been done to thoroughly review the document, for feedback. Overall, ok job! Thank you!

September 28, 2020

karel machado hernandez

Extremely profesional and effective

Extremely profesional and effective. Great comments and ideas. Perfecto!!!’ Thank you

September 27, 2020

Andrew Dedinsky

Appreciate The Suggestions & Fast Turn Around Time.

Appreciate The Suggestions & Fast turn around time. Additionally, I very much appreciate the suggestions. Please keep them coming. Andrew

September 25, 2020

chang liu

Excellent fast work

Excellent fast work

September 24, 2020

Raquel

Great!– very happy

Great!– very happy

September 23, 2020

Teodora Szabo

I needed a proofreader to read through…

I needed a proofreader to read through my dissertation, and I had very limited time. My proofreader did an amazing job in a couple of days, I am very satisfied with the whole process.

September 20, 2020

Dave Miller

Whenever I have letters

Whenever I have letters, essays, and documents. I use their proofreading services to make sure that there are no grammatical errors and that my message or the information that I convey is understandable.

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2020 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS