ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1276)
4 Star
(191)
3 Star
(46)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(15)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

February 26, 2020

SK

Great review

Great review

February 25, 2020

Danielle Knox

This was my first time using this…

This was my first time using this online proofreading service. I was surprised at the quick response to the free sample and impressed by the edit and feedback. I like that the editors followed the instructions given and gave beyond great feedback. The price is reasonable and if I had a question, customer service was helpful. I would encourage steps on how to accept corrections, as this was a little confusing, for a first time user. I hope the quality continues with this company.

February 22, 2020

Ken Christensen

Always reliableNeed a solution for proofreader questions

Always reliable. Would like the ability to ask questions of the proofreader on my project rather than a go–between. Why? because the proofreaders response may generate another question – based on the volume I do with you, I don't have the time to spend on multiple emails

February 18, 2020

Anthony Maddi

A few words were missed

A few words were missed. It was the same word. I put conservation vs conversation My fault.

February 4, 2020

EGB

Great service

Great service

February 4, 2020

Sophia

Generally very good

Generally very good. Fast and punctual

January 22, 2020

William Konig

review proofreading

Fast service and reasonable price

January 21, 2020

Eldridge FOSTER

Great assistance to complete a project.

Great assistance to complete a project.

January 8, 2020

Nur E Makbul

review was good

review was good. timing was good. good service but little bit expensive :)

December 17, 2019

Isabelle Eisele

Thanks!

Great service, it really helped in finishing a excellent essay.

December 10, 2019

Daruis Williams

I've usually service lots of times…

I've used them in the past and I've always got great results thank you.

December 4, 2019

Iwona Melosik

The time of proofreading is strictly…

The time of proofreading is strictly defined and always the work is done on time. Thank you for your service. However, sometimes not all errors are noticed; Moreover, the possibility of selection of different levels of interference in the text should be provided, e.g., (1) only grammar errors and punctuation; (2) style, grammar errors, punctuation; (3) text formatting, style, grammar errors, punctuation, ect With best regards, Iwona Melosik

November 20, 2019

Peter Chung

This was a great experience with…

This was a great experience with proofreadingpal. I wish they had comments after they have finished the job otherwise it is fantastic.

November 12, 2019

Alexander Nesmelov

Fast turnaround

Fast turnaround, good quality

October 30, 2019

emily halsey

Highly recommend

Very helpful comments and suggestions made to make my paper more effective. Thank you so much

October 24, 2019

Ming Yang

I liked the service

I liked the service, and will definitely use it again and recommend it to friends.... Keep up the good work proofreadingpal....

October 21, 2019

Luis Rodrigues

Impact of improper materials in compost quality

Thorough revision of the manuscript.

October 7, 2019

Marwa

The editing on word was bit confusing

The editing on word was bit confusing. But customer service made it much clearer.

September 16, 2019

customer

I ordered a short –period translation…

I ordered a short –period translation with higher cost but I had some curiosity for the quality of pending revised script that I was going to get because of the short period of time they would have. Nevertheless, they brought me in a double–checked script by two correctors. I was pleased with the script reviewed by them. They focused on grammar, expressions, and even suggestions they could provide with a perspective of a real reader for the document.

September 3, 2019

Robbin Alston

I am genuinely appreciative of your…

I am genuinely appreciative of your service. However, I had a difficult time following the edits. I have Macbook, and could see the edits, but spent a significant amount of time correcting the document. Even in downloading Adobe, I spent more time, which resulted in me purchasing Adobe so that I could see and revised the edits better. As mentioned, I appreciated the comments. It was the technology that posed the most significant problem.

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2020 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS