• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1164)
4 star
(179)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

November 19, 2019 Reviewed by Peter Chung

This was a great experience with…

This was a great experience with proofreadingpal. I wish they had comments after they have finished the job otherwise it is fantastic.

November 12, 2019 Reviewed by Alexander Nesmelov

Fast turnaround

Fast turnaround, good quality

October 30, 2019 Reviewed by emily halsey

Highly recommend

Very helpful comments and suggestions made to make my paper more effective. Thank you so much

October 24, 2019 Reviewed by Ming Yang

I liked the service

I liked the service, and will definitely use it again and recommend it to friends.... Keep up the good work proofreadingpal....

October 21, 2019 Reviewed by Luis Rodrigues

Impact of improper materials in compost quality

Thorough revision of the manuscript.

October 7, 2019 Reviewed by Marwa

The editing on word was bit confusing

The editing on word was bit confusing. But customer service made it much clearer.

September 16, 2019 Reviewed by customer

I ordered a short –period translation…

I ordered a short –period translation with higher cost but I had some curiosity for the quality of pending revised script that I was going to get because of the short period of time they would have. Nevertheless, they brought me in a double–checked script by two correctors. I was pleased with the script reviewed by them. They focused on grammar, expressions, and even suggestions they could provide with a perspective of a real reader for the document.

September 3, 2019 Reviewed by Robbin Alston

I am genuinely appreciative of your…

I am genuinely appreciative of your service. However, I had a difficult time following the edits. I have Macbook, and could see the edits, but spent a significant amount of time correcting the document. Even in downloading Adobe, I spent more time, which resulted in me purchasing Adobe so that I could see and revised the edits better. As mentioned, I appreciated the comments. It was the technology that posed the most significant problem.

August 26, 2019 Reviewed by Ken Christensen

Need to be able to save credit card…

Need to be able to save credit card information for regular users

August 8, 2019 Reviewed by Sarah

Timely

Timely, expensive, missed a few citation date mistakes, but a he## of a lot more reliable than my Schools free Graduate Level edditing services.

July 18, 2019 Reviewed by LB

The service is great

The service is great, but sometimes it can be difficult to determine what adjustments the proofreader is trying to make.

May 15, 2019 Reviewed by Hyunji Ahn

reliable and punctual / but one thing to remember

reliable and punctual / but a little weird change in jargon, we be careful before turning in.

May 12, 2019 Reviewed by Ehssan

Great experience and care.

Great experience and care. I would prefer editors from management or has management background in the future if it is possible. Thank you and best regards.

May 1, 2019 Reviewed by Asma Abdullah

It will be great if there is an online…Great Job

It will be great if there is an online chatting between the corrector and the customer to explain things to the corrector. Other than that it’s a great experience!

April 12, 2019 Reviewed by Monique Perry

You won't be disappointed!!!

You won't be disappointed. They do excellent work!

February 26, 2019 Reviewed by Lisa

Very fast service

Very fast service, great feedback on the changes made or proposed. It would be great to have the opportunity to ask questions to the proofreaders.

February 16, 2019 Reviewed by Ramin Edalat

I wish it was a way to communicate with…

I wish it was a way to communicate with editor to explain or even ask question. Like you could offer 2 days communication with editor after editing or something.

February 2, 2019 Reviewed by Lyne

ProofreadingPal is a very reliable…in a timely manner without a doubt!

ProofreadingPal is a very reliable company that provide services in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company and if concerns are brought forward, they are swiftly addressed as they truly care. I will continue to use them as they help me. Thank you for your work ProofreadingPal.

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by Laura Reynolds

Will use again!

Fast, helpful, accurate.

January 23, 2019 Reviewed by Maria Mayo–Harp

I really liked the proofreading

I really liked the proofreading. I put four starts because my only concern is the price. I would use it more often if the price were little bit lower. The comments and corrections were well explained and they respected my style.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS