• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

July 7, 2018 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal.com is an excellent…

ProofreadingPal.com is an excellent site to use. I only have a problem with the way that they remove everything just about from off of my title page because it is set up the way that our school likes it. I would love to see a bigger disciount than just 5%. Families like mine are about to lose everything but still support this site and could continue to do so if they had a break like 10% to 20% discount. On a positive note, this site has kept me from receiving an F and keeping my A. I could not recommend a better one.

July 5, 2018 Reviewed by

They are a good source

They are outstanding in a matter of customer service and time line. There are always some errors but I am mostly satisfied with their work and I would recommend them

June 18, 2018 Reviewed by

Fast and accurate

Fast and accurate. Good feedback~ I’d definitely use them again.

June 9, 2018 Reviewed by

You do a great job for editing the…

You do a great job for editing the content for ponctuation and grammar. However, I was expecting additional ulterations and rephrasing

May 24, 2018 Reviewed by

Great commitment to punctuality and…

Great commitment to punctuality and respectful quality

May 18, 2018 Reviewed by

Very professional

Very professional

May 7, 2018 Reviewed by

Misleading pricing approach

Quick turnaround. Two proofreaders with recommendations and good quality edits.

May 1, 2018 Reviewed by

The editing is good

The editing is good. The price is good. The feedback is good. Some editors are better than others but overall it is a good, sound company.

April 25, 2018 Reviewed by

I Highly recommend this website.

I Highly recommend this website. the best thing is that two editors work on one project.

March 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Helpful, approachable and did the job

These people were very helpful and followed through when explaining the process. I was happy with the product and the fees.

February 5, 2018 Reviewed by

Love Proofreading Pal But Wish it Was Easier to Track Projects

Our team loves using this service. We just wish it was easier to tell which projects are which with a project title (which we have to type up anyway). We submit many requests for editing to Proofreading Pal, but all come back to us in a generic way. We can't easily tell which project is which without digging for the project number. This is the only complaint. We truly enjoy working with Proofreading Pal.

January 30, 2018 Reviewed by

The Company is friendly oriented …

The Company is friendly oriented to foreign customer; Moreover they accept to correct the texts from the various, and difficult fields of science (some other companies could easily refuse to correct some texts that are highly professional and hard to understand for people who are not familiar with the specific scientific matter)

January 29, 2018 Reviewed by

Appreciating for the fast and reliable …

Appreciating for the fast and reliable feedbacks.

January 29, 2018 Reviewed by

Happy overall

I’m usually very happy with the service and I’m using the service for grad school papers. However, the last couple times it’s come back a few grammatical errors and some sentences do not flow as well as they should. I’m still going to use the service this weekend and hopefully it gets back to the high quality editing I’ve been used to. Overall, I’ve been very happy.

December 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Normally it is fantastic

Normally it is fantastic. We did have one paper edited which did not meet expectations. But other than that one experience, they have exceeded expectations.

November 25, 2017 Reviewed by

I’m satisfied with the service

I’m satisfied with the service

November 7, 2017 Reviewed by

?it was a one page doc

?it was a one page doc, it was ok i will give detailed feedback on the scholar editing on the future

November 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Great

Great! I am a frequent user of the service and I am happy with the quality. I give only 4 starts because there were 3 times when a returned document still contained a typo. I totally understand that it's practically impossible to get rid of errors completely. But I wish there was a way to provide feedback on the proofreaders and report all the errors that I noticed. Thanks!!

November 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Great place to have papers proofed and …

Great place to have papers proofed and edited. Occasionally some proofers are sub par other wise I recommend. wish they would give coupons especially when you are a frequent customer.

November 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Would still like a fully clean copy …

Would still like a fully clean copy without the sidebar but do understand why it is done. Thank you for all the editing help that has been given over a number of papers.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS