• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 18 19 20 21 22 ... Next

September 8, 2018 Reviewed by ruitao

Overall

Overall, I have got what i have paid for. The turn around timeline was strictly adhered to and exceeded expectations. Language editing was professional enough to my understanding. Style editing was profound. Edition to work did not affect the content at large. The flow of content was improved. A great pleasure using the service.

September 5, 2018 Reviewed by jz

Wonderful proofreading

Wonderful proofreading! The editors did a meticulous and fatalistic job! The management is also extremely professional and helpful. Highly recommended.

September 4, 2018 Reviewed by Derrick Samuels

Great work!

Great work! Will hire again in the future.

September 3, 2018 Reviewed by cely

This site is very professional

This site is very professional. It satisfied my expectations. Thank you!!

August 27, 2018 Reviewed by NB

Quick turnaround and excellent APA 6th…

Quick turnaround and excellent APA 6th Ed. editing.

August 27, 2018 Reviewed by Danise DiStasi

I can always count on ProofreadingPal…

I can always count on ProofreadingPal to catch my very well hidden mistakes, as well as make suggestions for improvement. Thank you!

August 26, 2018 Reviewed by Z D

Just one issue

Just one issue; they don't have a live–chat option and the emails are not a quick option.

August 26, 2018 Reviewed by Ju

Detailed work

Detailed work, usedul comments, return on time. Strongly recommended!

August 21, 2018 Reviewed by William Bauer

Magazine Article

I had a great deal of trouble with the procedures that would allow me to take up the actual proofreading process. But Brian was thoughtful, patient and kind in directing me at the outset and in the end every aspect of my project turned out just fine. Thanks.

August 19, 2018 Reviewed by Julia

Excellent work

Excellent work. Timely and affordable.

August 14, 2018 Reviewed by Valerie Reed

Excellent job

Excellent job

August 14, 2018 Reviewed by Mandy G.

They are the best!

My company benefits greatly from the proofreaders at Proofreading Pal. We trust their process and have been rewarded with flawless service. I highly recommend them to anyone needed proofreading services.

August 11, 2018 Reviewed by chan

Exellent!

Exellent!! Very professional

August 7, 2018 Reviewed by Alee Perez

You guys were Great!

You guys were Great!

August 7, 2018 Reviewed by Vishnumurthy Kodumuru

An excellent job

Proofreading staff has done an excellent job for proofreading my resume. They have gone through each word, and corrected and/or suggested appropriately. I am very satisfied with their job and I strongly recommend.

August 6, 2018 Reviewed by Cornelius Owens

Fan of ProofreadingPal.com

Awesome work! Very impressive. Highly recommended because of their attention to detail and commitment to perfecting your work! Customers receive professional editing and proofreading for one price.

August 5, 2018 Reviewed by Sinan Ulusoy

I am satisfied with their…

I am satisfied with their detail–oriented service.

August 4, 2018 Reviewed by Alberto Guevara

great service.

I am very pleased with this service. I will be using this service again in the future.

July 31, 2018 Reviewed by Fred Hintermister

Streamlined, Supportive, Effective.

When time, and precision, are of the essence, this team of experts was there for me. Highest personal recommendation.

July 29, 2018 Reviewed by Shelley Triplett

Improved my grade by a whole letter

Improved my grade by a whole letter. Thanks.

Previous ... 18 19 20 21 22 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS