ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 19 20 21 22 23 ... Next

October 2, 2019

John

Very thorough

I'm a small business writing a short memorial statement about someone who died. Obviously I wouldn't want something like this spoiled by one of my errors so I used this service. Absolutely delighted with the corrections and pointers they gave. For the amount of work they put in, this service was a bargain ––brace yourselves guys, I might be back with more of my faulty texts (mind you, hopefully with no more memorials.) Best wishes

October 2, 2019

Julia

A wonderful service with excellent…

A wonderful service with excellent options for turn–around speed vs. the money you'd like to pay. I love their system of having two proofreaders. Their customer service is excellent.

October 1, 2019

Earl Silver Davis

The Govt Cheez Boy Story

When I found you all, I felt relieved. I'm so grateful for your service. I look forward to working with you again.

September 28, 2019

Teresa

Very Happy

I am very happy I had someone from proof reading pal read over my paper. I got 100% on my paper. Thank you very much for helping me.

September 27, 2019

Cynthia McMillan Johnson

Proofreading Pal was courteous

Proofreading Pal was courteous, professional and efficient. The work requested was prepared in a timely manner and all proofreading, edits, and formatting were outstanding.

September 26, 2019

Anatoly Zherdev

ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Service

High–qualified editing

September 25, 2019

Raquel

Fast great service!

Fast great service!

September 24, 2019

Jerry Clark

Excellent work and great feedback

Excellent work and great feedback

September 24, 2019

Linda Johnson

Thank you

Thank you! You did a great job editing my paper.

September 24, 2019

KenzieK9

Great proofreading service

Great proofreading service, the cost was reasonable and the turnaround very fast. Not only was the thesis proofread, but done by two readers with recommendation on complying with APA writing standards and on how to improve the paper's style. Very happy with the results and the thesis was accepted.

September 24, 2019

Valerie Reed

I felt more confident in my writing and…

I felt more confident in my writing and have passed my comprehensive exam. The next level is my dissertation thanks proofreading pal.??

September 21, 2019

Barb

Excellent editing!

Excellent editing!

September 19, 2019

Lian

awesome suggestions

awesome suggestions

September 19, 2019

Michael Mamp

Wonderful Service

Fast, detailed, helpful, and accurate.

September 19, 2019

Amy

ProofreadingPal offer very fast services

I am glad that I found ProofreadingPal. They are so good with timing. I always get my document back on time. I have used them three times and I will continue doing business with them. Their prices are reasonable. I just used 6 and 10 hours services, but they offer faster ones. The last order has been done so good compared to my previous ones. Thank you for your service. What I would like to see is more structure change suggestions for better and clear text and ideas to understand. One more thing to improve is working with Latex file instead of only PDF and doc.

September 17, 2019

Alisha Martin

They were very interested in my needs

They were very interested in my needs. The manager took the time to explain how proofreading works. Very pleased with the services. Thank you for your patients.

September 16, 2019

Jon

Excellent proof–reading

Excellent proof–reading, in–time

September 13, 2019

Brit Lunden

Excellent

Excellent, fast and reliable.

September 13, 2019

Jiarun Xiao

Great!

Great! Very professional

September 12, 2019

Yoon

Fast

Fast, reliable and great

Previous ... 19 20 21 22 23 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS