• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... Next

October 21, 2018 Reviewed by Aaron Williams

Excellent Service

Always excellent service and professional results.

October 19, 2018 Reviewed by Mark Seski

Excellent work.

Excellent work.

October 19, 2018 Reviewed by Michael

Very quick turnaround with exceptional…

Very quick turnaround with exceptional work. We were very pleased with the suggested edits, many of which we would have easily missed and I'm sure most other proofreaders would have also let slide. Not the case with ProofreadingPal as they really took the necessary time to address every edit and comment. We highly recommend their services for any of your proofreading needs.

October 18, 2018 Reviewed by Ivan

Excellent job and project back on time!

Excellent job and project back on time!

October 17, 2018 Reviewed by Tony Wormer

Very professional enterprise!

Very professional enterprise! Fast turn around at very reasonable cost. I will use them again when needed.

October 16, 2018 Reviewed by Renee

Super fast and a must for anyone before…

Super fast and a must for anyone before putting a formal ducument out.

October 15, 2018 Reviewed by Monica Perez

Best Proofreading Service!!!!

This is the best proofreading service ever!!! It is fast and efficient. I absolutely recommend this service. Great customer service and professionals. I definitely use this service again.

October 12, 2018 Reviewed by Janet Austin

The editing and customer service were…

The editing and customer service were great. I'll be hiring them again.

October 7, 2018 Reviewed by Greg Petry

Thorough and quick turnaround

Thorough and quick turnaround

October 4, 2018 Reviewed by Milad Ashouri

It was really good with commments here…

It was really good with commments here and there throughout the text. I’m satisfied

October 2, 2018 Reviewed by PGM

Almost always ProofreadingPal gets it…

Almost always ProofreadingPal gets it right the first time. Otherwise, they are wonderful. Thank you, PGMontenegro

September 30, 2018 Reviewed by Marin

My papers is always ready to submit…

My papers is always ready to submit after proofreading pal. Quick great service, affordable. Thank you !

September 28, 2018 Reviewed by Alfonso Sarzuelo

Prompt and thorough

Prompt and thorough

September 26, 2018 Reviewed by Mamie

Worse than before

To be honest, this experience was worse than the last experience . Because some sentences do not mean what they were meant when they were finished, implying editors did not read the context carefully enough.

September 25, 2018 Reviewed by Liza Claros

Very professional

Very professional. Highly recommended.

September 24, 2018 Reviewed by Raymond Sylvester

They always do a great job

They always do a great job. Their recommendations are right–on. I will continue to use their services. Thank you Ray Sylvester

September 22, 2018 Reviewed by lee

very excellent

very excellent

September 20, 2018 Reviewed by ALEMNESH ASFAW

Very detailed

Very detailed, fast

September 18, 2018 Reviewed by KB

none

none none none

September 15, 2018 Reviewed by Alexander G.

Excellent service, very high quality.

Excellent service, have been using in the past and is using it currently. Will use again soon. Lifesaver! Editors are doing great job! thank you.

Previous ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS