• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(975)
4 star
(149)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... Next

March 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent. I would recommend this company to anyone.

March 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

I've used proofreading pal for many services and they never disappoint!

March 22, 2017 Reviewed by

Head of Class

Your services are the best! Hands Down!

March 21, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent edits

Proofreadingpal does an excellent job at editing. It not only corrects grammatical problems but also adds lots of clarity into the paper. I am happy with the purchase. However, it is a little bit pricey. I do wish if I can receive some discounts given the fact that I am a student with a tight budget:(

March 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service! Highly recommended.

I used ProofPal for a manuscript prepared for a academic journal. The two editors, Nicole and Sara, did a wonderful job! They missed not even the smallest details in the footnotes, and their editing improves my paper's clarity and grace. Their completed work is ready to send. Although I did not accept all their changes, I highly recommend ProofPal service!

March 9, 2017 Reviewed by

excellent

Thanks for your proof. It is very usefull for us.

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Surprisingly amazing

It is impossible to proofread your own work. This was worth it. Simply amazing.

March 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Cost effective.

It's cost effective at this price range.

March 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Would recommend

I have utilized proofreading for several essay project, and I am very pleased with the quality of work and prompt review and feedback. If you need assistance with proofreading your work this site has excellent staff that can assist you.

March 2, 2017 Reviewed by

Quick edit

So fast and excellent! I will definitely get them again! I highly recommend this service!

March 1, 2017 Reviewed by

Review of upcoming book, Unique Stories Hollywood Overlooked (For Now).

Kate Sullivan was more than fantastic in giving me her grammatical, structural, and clarity comments to maximize interest in my new book, Unique Stories Hollywood Overlooked (For Now). Kudos!!

February 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

Our paper came back in under the projected time and was very well edited. I would recommend ProofreadingPal to everyone who needs an efficient and thorough proofreading service.

February 27, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

I dont have anything negative to say about their service. I sent in a personal statement and they ensured the grammar and spelling were correct. They also fixed the flow of some paragraphs and suggested edits and additional content that may make the paper stronger. I would definitely recommend this service to others.

February 24, 2017 Reviewed by

Resume & ECQ Document Review

The services provided by proofreading pal company was excellent and timely. I am very pleased with the improvement on my revised documents and the feedback provided. I will definitely use proofreading pal company again for my near future documents.

February 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Great Service!

I am always very happy to send my documents to this company.Great prompt service, very intelligent and friendly. Thank you guys.

February 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Fantastic Proofreading Pals

My company publishes a weekly blog and occasionally we find spelling or context errors. We decided to try an online editor to see if they could spot anything that needed to be changed. I expected only a few minor adjustments, so needless to say I was very surprised when the blog came back with many corrections. My surprise was also due to the fact that we use Grammarly and Hemingway to self–proof our writing. The changes that came back were changes that we would never have thought of! As my co–worker put it, This guy is a genius! I definitely recommend this company and we will definitely be using them in the future. Thank you again!

February 18, 2017 Reviewed by

Awesome

I was in a bind,,,,and you guys helped with the proofreading...expensive but worth it.

February 18, 2017 Reviewed by

Great works

It was so perfect that I got a job

February 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Repeat Customer – Consistently Satisfied

I discovered ProofreadingPal.com about 2 1/2 years ago and have used their service a dozen or more times –– proposals, presentations, and marketing pieces. The price is fair. Their timeliness and consistency are exceptional. And besides commas and spelling, their recommendations on word choice and sentence structure are greatly appreciated. Fair to say, they make this marketing guy look good.

February 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Great services. Which they had fees that slightly cheaper for shorter assignment. But overall great.

Great services. Which they had fees that slightly cheaper for shorter assignment. But overall great.

Previous ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS