• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1113)
4 star
(173)
3 star
(42)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 21 22 23 24 25 ... Next

March 9, 2018 Reviewed by Anatoly Zherdev

Careful work

Careful work, with correct improvements and efficient communictions

March 8, 2018 Reviewed by Brian Reeder

The service was outstanding I was…

The service was outstanding I was highly impressed by the overall service you all did with my request for proofreading and editing. Very timely and well done. I will be using your service in the future. Thank You again for your excellent support.

March 5, 2018 Reviewed by linda

Excellent service and just on time

Excellent service and just on time, they even deliver before their deadline. Linda

March 4, 2018 Reviewed by Khash

Excellent Service

I have used this service couple of times and I highly recommend this to everyone

March 3, 2018 Reviewed by Jennifer Hynes

I Love Proofreading pal!

I Love Proofreading pal! I’ve had an essay edited and the feedback/ editing I got was really insightful! I just had a business letter edited and that was great!

March 2, 2018 Reviewed by MPA Student

Proofreading Pal has helped me salvage…

Proofreading Pal has helped me salvage my academic career. I cannot say enough about their professionalism and expertise.

February 25, 2018 Reviewed by In Seo La

It they provided track changes

It they provided track changes, it would be better. I've just find memo. Memo was helpful, but since I don't have much time, if they provide clean version and track change version, it would be helpful.

February 24, 2018 Reviewed by Taylor Lanning

Proof reading pal is tremendous

Proof reading pal is tremendous. I have used them for several years and have only had on issue in the past. The only recommendation I have is these they should offer coupon codes for past customers who use them regularly.

February 22, 2018 Reviewed by Merlin Paulson

Excellent customer services

Excellent customer services. And aleays ready to help

February 15, 2018 Reviewed by Michael Catania

Good Job

Very good, they do a good job.

February 13, 2018 Reviewed by Jam Sab

Excellent job!

Excellent job! Thank you very much.

February 7, 2018 Reviewed by Gail Moore

Thank you, exceptional work.

The assistance and editing have been very valuable in allowing the papers written displaying professionalism.

February 7, 2018 Reviewed by Deborah Bazzell

Good Work recieved in a timely Manner

Good work , received paper in a before the deadline in a timely manner.

February 6, 2018 Reviewed by Adrienne

Thorough

Thorough, accurate, professional, and timely turn around.

February 5, 2018 Reviewed by Richard Fitzgerald

The feedback I received was substantial …

The feedback I received was substantial and helpful. It was interesting to see the feedback of the second reader in relationship to the first. Both readers spent a significant amount of time on my 200+ pages and together made thousands of suggestions and changes. Most of the changes were beneficial. The changes that I rejected mostly consisted of ones where they made the document correspond to the style guide in ways my school specifically did not want (all full citations, spaces around em–dashes, etc.). I will use this company again.

February 5, 2018 Reviewed by Communications Department

Love Proofreading Pal But Wish it Was Easier to Track Projects

Our team loves using this service. We just wish it was easier to tell which projects are which with a project title (which we have to type up anyway). We submit many requests for editing to Proofreading Pal, but all come back to us in a generic way. We can't easily tell which project is which without digging for the project number. This is the only complaint. We truly enjoy working with Proofreading Pal.

February 1, 2018 Reviewed by Dwaine

Always an outstanding professional proof reading company.

I have used proofreading all.com several times and they have always made my important letters very professional and gets the attention of the reader that receives my letters.

January 30, 2018 Reviewed by Tracey Dalton

Excellent service

Fast turnaround, plus they provided suggestions, with the rationale, that really helped improve my document

January 30, 2018 Reviewed by Sr?an Pošti?

The Company is friendly oriented …

The Company is friendly oriented to foreign customer; Moreover they accept to correct the texts from the various, and difficult fields of science (some other companies could easily refuse to correct some texts that are highly professional and hard to understand for people who are not familiar with the specific scientific matter)

January 29, 2018 Reviewed by Taeseok Lee

Appreciating for the fast and reliable …

Appreciating for the fast and reliable feedbacks.

Previous ... 21 22 23 24 25 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS