• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(975)
4 star
(149)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 21 22 23 24 25 ... Next

June 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service, precise and useful. I like the way how every change made is explained and how unclear words or sentences are marked to be revised. It is a little bit pricey, but worth it

June 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Very thorough.

Very thorough.

June 12, 2017 Reviewed by

For the price

For the price, it is pretty good service.

June 12, 2017 Reviewed by

A great help in all areas.

A great help in all areas.

June 10, 2017 Reviewed by

There is never a problem with this …

There is never a problem with this company. The proofreaders are knowledgeable and produce excellent quality work. I could not make it without them.

June 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Big difference between reviewers and not a good selection of editors

One reviewer was good, the other was providing just basic, few edits or comments which make think they didn't chose a good editor for a professional technical paper nor a high–school term paper. But, I like it was on time and the comments of the second editor were good and useful

June 3, 2017 Reviewed by

I want you to correct my grammar …

I want you to correct my grammar mistakes, but one of your employees try to change my opinion. It feels like what she/he thinks is the fact, and what I think is wrong.

June 1, 2017 Reviewed by

Great job

Great job, my resume and cover letter look very professional.

May 30, 2017 Reviewed by

Good website with professional proof–readers

Wonderfully done!

May 29, 2017 Reviewed by

One word ..

One word ... awesome. Fast, love the comments, wish I found you sooner.

May 25, 2017 Reviewed by

MR. G+G

it is a super good experience to work with editors of pfpal.com

May 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Solid proofreading and ability to comprehend

on the first try out I found they did a very good job and really paid attention to what I was looking for. I have not had as much success after t trying several other services so I plan to use them again.

May 23, 2017 Reviewed by

This was a fantastic service!

This was a fantastic service!

May 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Fast and generally well done

Fast and generally well done. Some of the recommendations showed poor understanding of the context of the paper or the paragraph.

May 18, 2017 Reviewed by

Fast and accurate

Fast and accurate!

May 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Efficient team and easy to reach.

Efficient team and easy to reach. comments are helpful at improving own writing skills too.

May 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Always on time and always helpful …

Always on time and always helpful comments

May 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Awesome for the price

Awesome for the price, and fastest editing service we have experienced! They provide more feedback and we get more for the money!

May 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Turnaround and quality was as expected.

Turnaround and quality was as expected.

May 15, 2017 Reviewed by

The staff are professional and …

The staff are professional and excellent in what they do.

Previous ... 21 22 23 24 25 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS