• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 23 24 25 26 27 ... Next

July 3, 2018 Reviewed by Misong Kim

faster than i expected

faster than i expected. i was satisfied.

June 29, 2018 Reviewed by Alfonso Sarzuelo

Very helpful

Very helpful

June 26, 2018 Reviewed by Misong Kim

satisfied!

it was faster than i expected, and great quality!

June 25, 2018 Reviewed by Ying Shen

need correction instead of just comments/suggestions

In some parts, they only point out the comments and suggestions, but what I really need is how will they correct them or rephrase them, not just comments.

June 17, 2018 Reviewed by Theresa Pettersson

Fast and accurate

Fast and accurate. Good feedback~ I’d definitely use them again.

June 10, 2018 Reviewed by Stephanie Ball

I have used ProofreadingPal for over 3…

I have used ProofreadingPal for over 3 years for many projects. They are professional and fast. Great customer service! I recommend them to everyone!

June 9, 2018 Reviewed by George Dagliyan

You do a great job for editing the…

You do a great job for editing the content for ponctuation and grammar. However, I was expecting additional ulterations and rephrasing

June 3, 2018 Reviewed by Mahmoud Maqableh

Excellent proofreading

Excellent proofreading

May 30, 2018 Reviewed by Cynthia Roby

Very professional job

Very professional job! Finished early, great price. Kudos to the proofreaders!

May 30, 2018 Reviewed by Zam

Excellent service

Excellent service

May 27, 2018 Reviewed by Taylor Lanning

Proofreading Pal does a tremendous job…

Proofreading Pal does a tremendous job in editing papers, tech reports. The editors provide recommendations and help create a great final report, paper.

May 27, 2018 Reviewed by David Bekus

I write reports for the legal community an use proofreading pal about once a week. Their service is always on time and picks up my grammer errors and points out context and other errors.

I use proofreading pal about once a week

May 25, 2018 Reviewed by Yukari

Excellent

Excellent – I will be using this service often from now on.

May 24, 2018 Reviewed by Amr

Great commitment to punctuality and…

Great commitment to punctuality and respectful quality

May 22, 2018 Reviewed by Hassab Gebremedhin

Great job

Great job, thank you!

May 18, 2018 Reviewed by Sr?an Pošti?

Very professional

Very professional

May 16, 2018 Reviewed by A. López

Thanks for the great job your team has…

Thanks for the great job your team has done. I really appreciated the quick proofreading service provided. I am very pleased. Customer support was also excellent.

May 12, 2018 Reviewed by Yvan

Very fast and efficient service

Very fast and efficient service, good corrections and suggestions.

May 7, 2018 Reviewed by Anonimus

Misleading pricing approach

Quick turnaround. Two proofreaders with recommendations and good quality edits.

May 7, 2018 Reviewed by Edward Mulreany

Awesome!

These company is awesome!!

Previous ... 23 24 25 26 27 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS