ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 23 24 25 26 27 ... Next

May 17, 2019

JENNIFER HAHS

Hello

Hello, I recently discovered Proofreading Pal and I'm super impressed. My other service was in a word grumpy and not very responsive. I've used Proofreading Pal three times now and I can't praise them enough. Super reasonable rates and you get actual wordsmithing help, not just Grammarly like punctuation tweaks. So happy that I found them and will be using for my weekly newsletter going forward. Thanks, Jen

May 16, 2019

Canser Bilir

Thank you for the great service.

Thank you for the great service.

May 16, 2019

Wesley Duncan

Excellent job!

Proofreading Pal is a very good resource and they’re usually very thorough. Your submission is returned to you almost always well before the deadline you set (sometimes more than 24 hours early!). I’m a graduate student, and while I feel like I’m a decent writer, everyone makes spelling and grammatical errors. When juggling multiple priorities and assignments, I don’t always have time to re–read what I’ve written. I wish I had discovered these people earlier in school. The only problem is it can get a bit pricey if your paper is of any length and if you procrastinate. That said, it’s an incentive to get your work done sooner.

May 14, 2019

Valerie Reed

EdD student passing one more class to go

Thanks for your service I made a 95 out of a 100

May 13, 2019

IG

Excellent job

Excellent job! Good for you! Thank you so much for your timely revision of my letter!

May 13, 2019

Monica Elizondo

This service has been a game changer…

This service has been a game changer for me. Your work is amazing and I’ll definitely continue to come back.

May 13, 2019

Margaret Marshall–Hagan

Quick and easy

Quick and easy. Good proofing and appropriate comments.

May 9, 2019

Hiroko Hoshino

They helped me a lot

They helped me a lot. I didn't have enough time to finish my visa documents and needed proofreading for a bunch of document. Due to the timing issue, I couldn't ask an attorney for help. ProofreadingPal, kindly did their work really fast and correct my documents with their professional skills. I strongly recommend to you all if you get into the same situation.

May 9, 2019

Ashley Seawright

Highly recommended

Two editors reviewed my resume and gave me excellent feedback to my questions, pointed out things that could be improved, and edited my grammatical errors. They completed my project on time and the price was completely reasonable compared to the competitors! I've have used proofreadingpal in the past and I will continue to use them in the future. I highly recommend them!!

May 2, 2019

Deb Petritsch

A great service!

The site is easy to use and the proofreaders are efficient and succinct in their edits and suggestions. Account management and payment is simple. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone looking to make their public–facing documents more professional.

May 2, 2019

Jessie Schrantz

Clear, thorough, and thoughtful feedback

Very clear, thorough, and thoughtful feedback. It was clear that the proofreaders were paying attention to detail and engaged with the content in order to make the best possible suggestions.

April 30, 2019

Carolyn Mulholland

Great work

Great work! Really helpful.

April 26, 2019

Melanie Carter

AmaZing service

AmaZing service! I am someone who learns by explanation and example. I feel like I learned so much from the comments and how they went through my paper!

April 25, 2019

Peter Leahy

Good Service

Proofreadingpal.com always does a great job in a timely manner.

April 24, 2019

Ce Wu

Flawless customer service

Flawless customer service, excellent communication, and prompt delivery before the deadline. The best of all, unbeatable rates.

April 24, 2019

Aisha Syed

Outstanding service

Fast, professional, efficient.

April 22, 2019

Tresha Carroll

Very impressed with the feedback and…

Very impressed with the feedback and edits that were received. Everything was on time and when I had a question on something, customer service addressed it quickly and were incredibly helpful.

April 22, 2019

Alexander G.

Excellent and very prompt

Excellent and very prompt. I have been using those guys for years.

April 22, 2019

Jilaine Geurink

Quick turnaround

Quick turnaround. Gave me input on verbiage that I hadn't even asked about! Impressed!

April 22, 2019

Danise DiStasi

Always great editing!

Always great editing!

Previous ... 23 24 25 26 27 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS