• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 23 24 25 26 27 ... Next

December 20, 2017 Reviewed by AL

Excellent, prompt service!

The feedback I received was tremendously helpful! Although I purchased a later turnaround time, many of my materials were edited within a couple hours (and in some cases under an hour). The difference of which is hundreds of dollars. Speed did not compromise quality. 5 stars for work product, 5 stars for customer service, and 5 stars for overall experience. Keep it up, Proofreading Pal!

December 20, 2017 Reviewed by Yujie Zhang

Excellent experience with …

Excellent experience with ProofreadingPal! 5 star!

December 20, 2017 Reviewed by Mo

So thorough that my writing will hopefully improve hereafter

A huge thank you to the two proofreaders who worked on my MFA application stories. They were both thorough in their assessment of my pieces and made precise and context–specific corrections to my grammar. In addition, their overarching and thoughtful suggestions for content revision were invaluable and much appreciated. Although I wish I could put them in my pocket to proof all of my writing, their critiques and encouragement have inspired me to brush up on my grammar and to be more generous with my descriptions. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

December 18, 2017 Reviewed by Brigitte

Great review and suggestions for the …

Great review and suggestions for the paper I submitted. Would use this service again!

December 16, 2017 Reviewed by lesa George

Excellent work

Excellent work

December 13, 2017 Reviewed by Jonanda Duvenhage

Very professional and fast.

Very professional and fast.

December 13, 2017 Reviewed by reham kaifi

Thank you so much I passed my exam …

Thank you so much I passed my exam after proofreading ??????????

December 12, 2017 Reviewed by sh

great service

great service

December 11, 2017 Reviewed by Veronica Turner

Great experience I received all A on …

Great experience I received all A on papers !!

December 11, 2017 Reviewed by Amy

Thank you

They are the best, they helped me a lot throughout my papers. Thank you so so much for all the help.

December 11, 2017 Reviewed by Hadel Al Tameemi

Excellent job.

Excellent job.

December 8, 2017 Reviewed by deadrea miller

I am to totally satisfied with the …Hey

I am to totally satisfied with the services and would recommend proofreading pal to anyone. The quality of professional is unparalleled.

December 8, 2017 Reviewed by Alex

Good service

Good service. Very quick service . Project delivery was on time.

December 6, 2017 Reviewed by Mucahit Aydin

Thank you for good work.

Thank you for good work.

December 6, 2017 Reviewed by Paula Jeffers

Great service!

The corrections and their suggestions helped me get an A on my paper.

December 5, 2017 Reviewed by Sebastian Aresco

Outstanding job

Outstanding job. Will use for all my proofreading needs.

December 5, 2017 Reviewed by Wenchu Zhu

Awesome proofreading!

I changed my mind after making the order and then the person in charge agreed to refund me half of the money and made only one editor work on my paper. Because at the time when I decided to cancel the order, one editor had already started working on my project. But even if it's only proofread by one editor, it's already quite excellent. I am sure two editors' work will be even more satisfying!

December 4, 2017 Reviewed by Busta Chair

The price was a little high for the …

The price was a little high for the quick turn but the input was great. Thanks!

December 3, 2017 Reviewed by Ali Ali

Excellent

Excellent. I would recommend this company to anyone.

December 3, 2017 Reviewed by Ali Daham

Great service

Great service! I'd recommend this service to everyone needing their documents proofread and edited. I'd defintately use this service again.

Previous ... 23 24 25 26 27 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS