• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(975)
4 star
(149)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 24 25 26 27 28 ... Next

March 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Loved the suggestions

Loved the suggestions

March 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Average work

I have used proofreading for quite some time but these last two projects that I submitted provided were not well done. I went back for review I found some issues: sentences were not corrected that could have been. Too many passive words that were not corrected. The structure of the conclusion paragraph was not corrected. I seek these services specifically for those services. Overall was disappointed with the last two proof–reading reviews.

March 25, 2017 Reviewed by

good proofreading with a human face behing the website

The proof reading was good, though not flawless. The company provides a personal touch, good communication, and good service.

March 24, 2017 Reviewed by

Great Suggestions

Needed someone to proofread my essay for grad school. and was very pleased with the turnaround and edits. The suggestions were much needed.

March 24, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service, great support

I love this service. The proofreading is accurate and having 2 set of eyes on my docs provides me with the assurance that the articles submitted for my magazine are grammatically correct. The support has been excellent too. Every issue I've had was addressed at the highest level, and this team really seems to care. Honestly, I don't know what I'd do without it.

March 24, 2017 Reviewed by

Good and helpful

I have been using this website for a year and I am really satisfied of the services.

March 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent. I would recommend this company to anyone.

March 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

I've used proofreading pal for many services and they never disappoint!

March 22, 2017 Reviewed by

Head of Class

Your services are the best! Hands Down!

March 21, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent edits

Proofreadingpal does an excellent job at editing. It not only corrects grammatical problems but also adds lots of clarity into the paper. I am happy with the purchase. However, it is a little bit pricey. I do wish if I can receive some discounts given the fact that I am a student with a tight budget:(

March 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service! Highly recommended.

I used ProofPal for a manuscript prepared for a academic journal. The two editors, Nicole and Sara, did a wonderful job! They missed not even the smallest details in the footnotes, and their editing improves my paper's clarity and grace. Their completed work is ready to send. Although I did not accept all their changes, I highly recommend ProofPal service!

March 16, 2017 Reviewed by

First time not happen after 4 uses

Usually a much better review. This one seemed to be a beginner and over use their own writing style. They liked to add the word that in there more than fixing passive voice. Often just seemed to throw in a bubble just to make it look like they did something,

March 13, 2017 Reviewed by

proofread my resume ––>> Great proofreading and edit

Good comment, great word and sentence editing. Highly recommended

March 9, 2017 Reviewed by

excellent

Thanks for your proof. It is very usefull for us.

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Surprisingly amazing

It is impossible to proofread your own work. This was worth it. Simply amazing.

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Great proofreaders

Does exactly as described. They edit your documents for grammar mistakes and sentence flow.

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Careful work

Careful and professional work.Thanks

March 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Cost effective.

It's cost effective at this price range.

March 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Would recommend

I have utilized proofreading for several essay project, and I am very pleased with the quality of work and prompt review and feedback. If you need assistance with proofreading your work this site has excellent staff that can assist you.

March 2, 2017 Reviewed by

Quick edit

So fast and excellent! I will definitely get them again! I highly recommend this service!

Previous ... 24 25 26 27 28 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS