• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 26 27 28 29 30 ... Next

September 15, 2017 Reviewed by Zubair Alam Chowdhury

Definitely

Definitely, would recommend :)

September 10, 2017 Reviewed by Malinda Lee

I was able to receive an A through …

I was able to receive an A through Proofreading Pal. Thank you!

September 9, 2017 Reviewed by Mary Howard

The staff at ProofreadingPal.com saved …

The staff at ProofreadingPal.com saved my academic life. They have been there to proof my work even when I have been admitted to the hospital and when having to go to the library that is a 3 hour walk up and 3 hours back because my computer crashed. This is the best service provided ever!

September 3, 2017 Reviewed by Aaron Williams

The Best Proofreading Service Available

ProofreadingPal.com is an excellent service. It is truly amazing how much more professional and improved a document can become after being proofread by professionals!

September 2, 2017 Reviewed by heba hariri

It is the best service ever!!

It is the best service ever!!

August 31, 2017 Reviewed by Conrad Quintyn

Excellent and thorough reviews!

Excellent and thorough reviews!

August 31, 2017 Reviewed by Chartese Mitchell

Thank you

Thank you, for your customer service and fast turnaround.

August 31, 2017 Reviewed by claudia Carter

I received my paper in a timely manner.

I received my paper in a timely manner.

August 29, 2017 Reviewed by Bob

Professional

Professional, accurate and timely.

August 20, 2017 Reviewed by FT (Greece)

Excellent proofreading

Excellent proofreading – not only corrections but also different options given by two proofreaders.

August 19, 2017 Reviewed by Eman

Excellent Service

I have been looking for editing service at a reasonable for long time. I tried proofreadingpal and it came out very satisfactory to me. High degree of professionalism, accuracy, and they send you their suggestions on your submission. Turnout time is accurate even may be less than what was stated. The only thing that can be changed is that they have a minimum charge. This would hold people from editing short communications and writings.

August 18, 2017 Reviewed by Joo–Young

I tried both essayedge and …

I tried both essayedge and proofreadingpal. the latter was far better. thanx for making my manusrcipt look better!

August 17, 2017 Reviewed by Peter Brennan

Service excellent.

Service excellent. What I found awkward, was the process for submitting a document. I guess the user eventually gets the hang of it.

August 11, 2017 Reviewed by Glenda Wong

Great service !!!

Great service !!!

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by Angel Li

Great service and editing

Great service and editing?

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by rajasekhar vuppu

Very quick review

Very quick review

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by James Alamia (megaleads.com)

Great service

Great service, helps me bring content to market faster.

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by Happy Grad

Great service

Great service, very quick and comprehensive.

August 8, 2017 Reviewed by T Townsend

Have been using proofreading pal for …a wide range of professional documents

Have been using proofreading pal for years –– always great service and well–priced.

August 8, 2017 Reviewed by George A.

It was quick and well done

It was quick and well done. Thanks.

Previous ... 26 27 28 29 30 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS