ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 26 27 28 29 30 ... Next

January 23, 2019

Shibo Hou

Excellent service

Excellent service

January 22, 2019

Saehwa Hong

good

The proofreading is very excellent for me.

January 22, 2019

Lucy Z.

Excellent job!

Excellent job!

January 20, 2019

SV

Great service!

This was the second time that I used your services. Amazing as usual! Great work, thank you! Moreover the article was received hours ahead of the anticipated time!

January 18, 2019

Carolina C

I would recommend proofreading pal

I would recommend proofreading pal. They are very professional and always deliver on time.

January 16, 2019

Michelle Strickland

Resume Refresh

Fantastic comments on things that I did not think about. Within the first week of using this resume version, I have already received a positive volume of job inquiries. In addition, the draft was received hours ahead of the anticipated time!

January 16, 2019

Michael zhang

Really efficient and effective

Really efficient and effective

January 15, 2019

Inshan Zulfiqar

Great work Great service

Great work Great service

January 15, 2019

Mario West

The results and feedback was good.

The results and feedback was good.

January 13, 2019

Minda Huang

I am satisfied with the service and…

I am satisfied with the service and proofreading speed.

January 12, 2019

Carolyn Mulholland

Excellent service

Excellent service, the added comments and changes not only provide a seamless paper, but teaches you how do do formatting correctly.

January 12, 2019

A Satisfied Customer

Excellent

Excellent, excellent work. Thank you so much for your professionalism and attention to detail.

January 11, 2019

Justin A.

Great Experience!

It was a great experience utilizing ProofreadingPal! Not only were the errors and corrections superb, I really appreciated the feedback/suggestions made on my document. I will definitely use this service again!

January 11, 2019

T L

Really great work on my resume & cover…

Really great work on my resume & cover letter.

January 10, 2019

Jordan

Quality work

Quality work. Fast turn around. Very pleasant experience. I needed a resume and cover sheet edited. So I asked my Girlfriend to do it. When I handed in my resume to a friend that was getting me the job, he gave it back and said I needed to fix the grammatical errors. This is when I went to Proofreading Pal. They were able to help me by editing my work. PS. I got the job.

January 10, 2019

Youngbo Kim

Excellent

Excellent! Fast and accurate! I will definitely use it again.

January 9, 2019

Mke

Pros and Cons

Pros 1. Service was pretty fast 2. Reliable because I didn't lose my money 3. reasonable fee 4, kind Con I don't know who they are

January 9, 2019

Fatimah Alqurmti

satisfied with the result.Thank you

satisfied with the result.Thank you

December 27, 2018

Hana Grant

Excellent

Excellent, I would recommend this company to anyone.

December 27, 2018

Vulcan.

Excellent proofreading service

After trying four online platforms of proofreading, the service provided by ProofreadingPal is certainly the best.

Previous ... 26 27 28 29 30 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS