• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 27 28 29 30 31 ... Next

August 7, 2017 Reviewed by Laura Geraghty

Excellent service and fast response …

Excellent service and fast response time.

August 6, 2017 Reviewed by Antonio Marrero Bonilla

Very professional and high quality …

Very professional and high quality product deliver to me. I would recommend to anyone looking to proof read they're professional documents.

August 5, 2017 Reviewed by Jonathan Tran

Great and on time service

Great and on time service

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by 2017 User

Great review and in a timely manner

Great review and in a timely manner. Thank you!

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by IG

Excellent

Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by Kayla R

I edit it full time, proofreadingpal is a great tool

I edit it full time, but it's always great to have an extra pair of eyes or two! I highly recommend Proofreadpal, fast, accurate, professional.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by Megan Palmer

Wonderful & thorough review!

Wonderful & thorough review!

August 3, 2017 Reviewed by Cheryl White

The editors created a high quality …

The editors created a high quality product and are highly experienced writers. I was extremely pleased with the results.

July 25, 2017 Reviewed by some dude

Very thorough and consistent.

Very thorough and consistent.

July 23, 2017 Reviewed by Karalyn Semonian

This service is amazing

This service is amazing! I am impressed at how easy it is to submit my work, as well as the fast turnaround time!

July 20, 2017 Reviewed by A Happy Customer

Superf

Great proofreaders who took their job very seriously. I admire their strong attention to detail. Thank you for the fantastic work!

July 17, 2017 Reviewed by Angelica M Serrano

ProofreadingPal.com has a great …

ProofreadingPal.com has a great service, the job completed was excellent. Thank you very much!

July 17, 2017 Reviewed by kathi Gibson

I am always pleased with the finished …

I am always pleased with the finished product.

July 12, 2017 Reviewed by Joey Zhang

excellent

as good as before!

July 6, 2017 Reviewed by Ashlee B

Wonderful service

Wonderful service. Helped me out when I was in a pinch with some very fast turn around! Thank you!!

July 6, 2017 Reviewed by William Bauer

Excellent – indeed!

Indeed, the service and proofreading were excellent and I would, indeed, recommend this company to anyone.

June 29, 2017 Reviewed by Quality of life with MS patient

Thank you so much ,its great gop

Thank you so much ,its great gop

June 29, 2017 Reviewed by Julia

Excellent editors

Excellent editors, timely turn–around you can choose at different payments. Incredibly professional.

June 28, 2017 Reviewed by T I

Extremely clutch service

Extremely clutch service

June 27, 2017 Reviewed by John Park

They did a great job!

The reviews returned quickly and we often agreed with the changes. We have sent in 5 articles to be reviewed and are very happy with the proof readings. Thank you very much!

Previous ... 27 28 29 30 31 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS