ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1462)
4 Star
(208)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

July 29, 2021

adanid

Very high quality !

Very high quality !

July 28, 2021

Basicguy

Great as always.

Great as always.

July 27, 2021

Emily Maher

Exceeded Expectations with a Masterful Copy Edit

I just wanted to give a huge heartfelt thank you to Mike Kielkopf for his detailed, beautiful, thoughtful edit. I'm reading through it now, and it greatly exceeds my expectations of what I consider to be a proofread. I would consider this to be a masterful copy edit. I have been over the manuscript myself until I felt I was going cross–eyed, and although I do my best, editing is not my strength. As a writer, I was holding my breath when it was time to hand my words over to somebody else for help. I put blood, sweat, and tears into this ebook over the past year, and it means the world to me that someone handled it with such care. I'll be recommending this service to my clients and my consistently growing community of writers. Thank you for helping me with my book and my business.

July 21, 2021

Do Won Kwak

Very fast feedback

Very fast feedback! Appreciate it.

July 21, 2021

Soledad Garcia

Great editing services

The work done for my documents were great. I will definitely keep using their services.

July 20, 2021

shelah johnson

Truly Professional

Always on time, and always professional.

July 16, 2021

Samah Sameer

Outstanding

Outstanding Thank you

July 14, 2021

Chenchen Li

Good job

Good job! The boss is very kind and professional. They dealt with every details carefully. It deserves the price

July 2, 2021

Chenting Su

Good job!

Good job! Will work with you in the future.

June 30, 2021

Ute Schmiedel

The service was on time

The service was on time, well performed – even hints and additional information provided. Thanks!

June 28, 2021

DANIEL S

The best in the business!

The best in the business!

June 28, 2021

Sentell

ProofreadingPal.com has excellent…

ProofreadingPal.com has excellent service! They will not let you down! U.S. Iraqi Veteran

June 27, 2021

BA

Great job

Great job! Thanks. BA

June 26, 2021

N/A

Proofreading Appeal Letter

I am a new customer and I was satisfied ?? with the service I received on my appeal letter.

June 26, 2021

Tetiana

Thank you!

I'm really grateful to the person, who proofread my script. That was done thoughtfully and meticulously. While reading comments I realized that this particular professional really cared about my writing and wanted to help with suggestions and polite advice. Thank you very much for this!

June 24, 2021

Roxanne Cox

Simple and easy process

Simple and easy process

June 21, 2021

Ms W

This company was Amazing!!!!

This company was Amazing! I was able to send and receive My project Expeditiously and they did an Amazing job on My project!!! Amazing!!!

June 21, 2021

Brenda Weston

After reading the final version of my…

After reading the final version of my book, I ran it through Grammarly and it found another 33 grammar errors, so I was a bit confused about my final from Proofreading Pal.

June 17, 2021

user

Effective way to improve my English…

Effective way to improve my English writing skill.

June 16, 2021

Don Knight

I was surprised by the thoroughness of…

I was surprised by the thoroughness of the review and the attention and thought given to it. Very well done. I'd recommend this service to anyone.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS