888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1575)
4 Star
(217)
3 Star
(55)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(17)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

March 9, 2022

Marc–Emile Plourde

I always come back to Proofreadingpal

I always come back to Proofreadingpal. The proofreaders are top notch. They even noticed a mathematical error in my text.

March 8, 2022

susann k.

Service was beyond excellent!

The proofreading and editing services were great. I was extremely happy with the level of service provided and very appreciative of the level of detail that was given to my work. The quick turn around was still very thorough and the price was worth every penny for the work that was done. I will definitely keep ProofreadingPal.com on my go to list and pass on the name of the service to anyone that asks.

March 7, 2022

Xiaoqiang Sun

Everything is good.

Everything is good.

March 6, 2022

Jerry Clark

Excellent service in a small amount of…

Excellent service in a small amount of time to proof read, ensuring clarity, and delivery.

March 4, 2022

Eric Rodriguez

Great Service to revise and triple check work

Gave clear clarification, restructured paragraphs with improved flow and better word choices

March 4, 2022

Rajiv Khandekar

nicely done work by two editors

nicely done work by two editors

March 3, 2022

Dalia Dola

They have been good about making sure…

They have been good about making sure if I have a problem to address it as soon as possible. And for me, they've done good work.

February 24, 2022

Lori

Timely service and good feedback

Timely service and good feedback! It was very helpful!

February 23, 2022

Xiaomin Yi

review of proofreadingpal

I was pleased with the proofreading and editing ProofreadingPal recently completed for me. The proofreaders checked my every word very carefully. They corrected my formatting problems, grammatical problems, and semantic problems. I couldn't be more satisfied. And I would like to show my sincere gratitude to the proofreaders. If I have paper need proofreading in the future, I will choose Proofreading Pal again, and I have recommended Proofreading Pal to my friends.

February 19, 2022

Bayan Saleem

AMZAING!!!!

AMZAING!!!!

February 16, 2022

Yajing Xiong

Thanks

Thanks for the comments and suggestions. It's really helpful.

February 12, 2022

JENNIFER HAHS

ProofreadingPal.com's dedicated proofer…

ProofreadingPal.com's dedicated proofer option is the best. It is well worth the investment.

February 11, 2022

Daniel

Super comments

Super comments, nice improvement suggestions. Super precise with APA rules. The only negative point is that they change many sentences in past tense, which is not usual in economic papers. But you are free to reject these changes.

February 10, 2022

Bryan C

I have so much trust that my work will…

I have so much trust that my work will always be 100% better after your edits.

February 10, 2022

Ping ping Sun

Sometimes

Sometimes, I can't choose one proofreader.

February 10, 2022

Guanzhe Jiao

They all did a great job!

They all did a great job!

February 10, 2022

Peter Koenig

the greatest writing backup I know of.

Once again Proofreading pal has pulled through for me. Though I have not used it as much since I left school. It is the greatest writing backup I know of. The two editors exceeded my expectations.

February 8, 2022

Yang Cheahom

good experience

Very fast and very good experience

February 5, 2022

Mary Howard

My grades are slipping but it would be…

My grades are slipping but it would be worse if it was not for this company. The proofers are amazing and I could not do it without the staff and everyone there. There is not any company that is better and believe me, I have tried every one of them.

February 4, 2022

Brian Regalbuto

Great Job

Great Job Fast and Timely

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS