ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1245)
4 Star
(186)
3 Star
(45)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(14)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

July 20, 2020

Lingyi Zhou

high quality!!!

high quality!!!

July 19, 2020

lovelyn emejuru

I’m very impressive

Thanks for doing an excellent job. I’m so very great full. I will use your services again and again.

July 19, 2020

Mon De Leseo Williams

Really professional

Really good job!

July 19, 2020

BA

Was very good and good suggestions

Was very good and good suggestions. Some sentences could be tightened. I was able to do that though. Thanks. BA

July 19, 2020

Turki Binbakir

you have messed up my thesis

the more I go through my thesis that you have proofread, the more I become convinced that what you have messed up my thesis more than improve it. I greatly regret doing proofreading with you

July 17, 2020

Ute Schmiedel

Good service

Good service, very good editing. Thanks.

July 16, 2020

Philip Tan

Prompt and Professional Proofreading

Work was done promptly and finished ahead of schedule. It was also thorough, down to the notes and bibliography. Excellent professionalism.

July 15, 2020

Barry Putt

I was very happy with the skill and…

I was very happy with the skill and service provided.

July 14, 2020

Iwona Melosik

invoice data

I am satisfied for your work. However, I would like it to be possible to obtain an invoice with the data of the institution where I work (name of the institution, address including name of the street and country, NIP number) instead of my personal data. I usually pay with my own credit card. This is not possible at the moment, and every time I have to ask for an invoice with the details of the institution I work for a refund. Sincerely, Iwona

July 13, 2020

Dean Rezaei

very happy with result and it didn't…

very happy with result and it didn't cost a lot. thanks

July 10, 2020

Rajaa Al Hadhrami

It was very helpful to complete my…

It was very helpful to complete my article

July 10, 2020

scott newell

I submitted a key passage from a famous…

I submitted a key passage from a famous novel for correction. Just a joke. They had it all dissected, corrected. Quite hilarious.

July 7, 2020

Emanuel

Great service.

Great service.

July 5, 2020

aksjdf

Excellent

Excellent service, no problem at all

July 4, 2020

Ehsan

great job

great job, on time and well done.

July 4, 2020

Lovergirl

Wonderful Service.

Wonderful Service.

July 2, 2020

Stephen Goss

Quick response time and great attention…

Quick response time and great attention to details.

July 2, 2020

user

Great job

Great job. Thank you.

June 30, 2020

james schaap

Great job by your two proofreaders.

Great job by your two proofreaders.

June 29, 2020

tommaso

Great service

Great service

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2020 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS