888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1666)
4 Star
(230)
3 Star
(58)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(20)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

October 23, 2022

Matthew Riehm

Extremely quick turnaround

Extremely quick turnaround. Easy to work with. Quality service!

October 21, 2022

Daniel

They have done good work for me.

I use Proofreading pal for most all of my projects. Carlo is great at helping me to give them the information that I need them to understand for large projects. The editors do a good job as posing a question of is this what you meant and giving me an option. I've only had one issue in over 3 years and multiple assignments and Carlo worked diligently to solve the problem and that's all you can ask for.

October 13, 2022

SY

Excellent service & detailed editor/proofreader

As a returning customer, I am very satisfied with the service here. My report was edited and proofread by Lyndsay and she's amazing. Not only edited the grammar, structure, and word choice, but she also gave constructive feedback. If she's doubt, she wrote comments to clarify. I definitely recommend ProofreadingPal for their service. The customer service is also responsive, helpful, and polite. Thank you! – Shanti.

October 11, 2022

Francis PAN

not bad

not bad?it helps me a lot.

October 9, 2022

Atcharawadee Sriyasak

Effects of the Program for Media Literacy in Advertising on Consumption Behavior of Health Products among Elderlies Using Line Application in Nakhon Nayok

Great! fast sevices

October 8, 2022

Muna Alanazi

The tables was not arranged as APA7

The tables was not arranged as APA7

October 7, 2022

Jen

Excellent!

The comments from two reviewers were thorough and the feedback helped me improve the overall quality of the paper, great! I would definitely recommend ProofreadingPal :)

October 3, 2022

natsuemon

By one person proofreading?

Your service used to have two people for proofreading, but the last three times I see only one person has proofread. I prefer two people’s proofreading like before honesty.

September 29, 2022

Rujira panya

Excellent work and service

Excellent work and service. Editors comments were clear, helpful and very instructive. I have learned a lot. The service was fast, very reliable.

September 29, 2022

Siriluk

On time delivery with precise comments

On time delivery with precise comments

September 24, 2022

Yesenia L Ayala

Excellent service

Excellent service, and fast I did 3 courses out of the USA and I need my translation of English language I am very pleased with the results and highly recommend it!!

September 18, 2022

Alisa Karam

Thank you for your professionalism in…

Thank you for your professionalism in reviewing my writing.

September 18, 2022

Julia

Very detailed

Very detailed, careful feedback on my essay. Thanks!

September 17, 2022

GKT

Job application

They did a great job of making suggestions that improved the application.

September 17, 2022

BA

Happy Client!

I have been a client of PP for a while. I appreciate their professional and timely services. Highly recommended. Thanks.

September 6, 2022

joseph Patten

Happy with the experience

Happy with the experience. Editor made solid recommendations and returned document with speed

September 2, 2022

Jaona

My experience with ProofreadingPal

My experience with ProofreadingPal has always been positive. However, I feel that this particular editing work was rushed.

September 2, 2022

AKO

The editors did a great job…

The editors did a great job with the edits, I wish they had gone a little farther to correct the 3rd person/1st person back and forth we had on some descriptions.

August 27, 2022

xiaofeng xie

Fast and professional

Fast and professional

August 24, 2022

Anonymous

Fantastic service and perfect result

Fantastic service and perfect result. Their readers modify my paper by referencing where the rules are and explaining why. Really helpful!

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2023 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS