888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1629)
4 Star
(224)
3 Star
(56)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(17)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

July 2, 2022

user

This editor was inappropriately…

This editor was inappropriately choosen. Lacked experience with science fiction, novels, and military jargon. She was confused by military operations and lacked the ability to improve or smooth the text. A complete disappointment.

June 30, 2022

Nor

Excellent service!

Excellent service!

June 29, 2022

LIQUN WEI

pretty good~reliable and good quality

pretty good~reliable and good quality

June 24, 2022

Ahmed iqbal

Very nice peoples to work with

Very nice peoples to work with, always complete order on time. I will highly recommend their services. Thanks Proofreadingpal :)

June 24, 2022

Daniel Dunham

Good job

Good job guys!!

June 23, 2022

Jenny Wang

Reasonable price and quick response and…

Reasonable price and quick response and editing. Will recommend to friends.

June 17, 2022

David Aust

ProofreadingPal has been consistent…

ProofreadingPal has been consistent with their reviews of my work. I have used several sources online for editing and proofreading. What I will share is that looking back at my previous critiques, Proofreading Pal has been consistent with honest, supportive, and constructive feedback. I will use them again without hesitation in the future.

June 17, 2022

Jenny Colorado

I love my Pals

I love my Pals. Catching my grammar, syntax, and comments. Educated people are reading my work. Thank you!

June 13, 2022

Fiona

Thank you

Quick, easy, and efficient. Thank you

June 10, 2022

Ryan

Excellent services with fast…

Excellent services with fast turnaround. My work has been relying on ProofreadingPal very much. I recommended it to many of my colleagues. That said, it would be perfect, if the proofreader may have some discipline background/knowledge about businesses/management/economics. If so, for example, “sunk cost” won’t be edited to “sunken cost”.

June 7, 2022

Kevin Brown

Review was ok but still needed Grammarly

I used Grammarly when my doc was returned, and it caught quite a few misspelled words. I expected none. Other than this, it was ok.

June 3, 2022

DC Burney

Nice

Very helpful edits and comments!

June 2, 2022

Jaona

I have come to rely on ProofreadingPal…

I have come to rely on ProofreadingPal for my work, because of their expertise. There honest probing and feedbacks are very helpful.

May 28, 2022

customer

Very fast service

Very fast service. awesome deal for the price!

May 27, 2022

Morv

I really recommend proofreadingpal…

I really recommend the proofreadingpal website because they are experts and on time. Another reason I like this website is that when they edit your paper, they do not make your sentences complicated to make you feel weird that eddited sentences do not belong to you anymore. They just edit in a way to make them grammatically correct and organized without changing you're intend.

May 26, 2022

L. B.

Quick turnaround

Quick turnaround, low price, and efficient!

May 25, 2022

Nyss

Affordable and very timely

Affordable and very timely. I appreciated the comments that were left to make clear how corrections could implemented.

May 20, 2022

Dean Rezaei

Hope the quality of this service stay…

Hope the quality of this service stay the same. So far absolutely great

May 19, 2022

Shannon Winter

Thank you for all proof read!

Thank you for all proof read!

May 18, 2022

Lyne

The Team is excellent

The Team is excellent. Most of the team that correct my work helped in different areas.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS