ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1276)
4 Star
(191)
3 Star
(46)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(15)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

September 10, 2020

Aria Luna

I have a hard time checking grammar

I have a hard time checking grammar, structure, etc., regarding my papers. And that is where ProofreadingPal came in. I felt relieved when I received the finished papers. It's awesome. Thanks to you ProofreadingPal. Highly recommended.

September 10, 2020

Raven Sage

Because of the pandemic

Because of the pandemic, it's hard to look for a proofreader personally. That's why I'm looking for an online proofreader for my papers. I am satisfied with the finished product, and I'm looking forward to working with them again. Thank you.

September 10, 2020

Shelley Triplett

THX BRIAN

AWESOME SERVICE!!! COULD NOT MANAGE WITHOUT IT.

September 4, 2020

Joann Conrad

Great job

Great job! Very helpful and great people to deal with.

September 3, 2020

Carolina C

Always pleased with your prompt and…

Always pleased with your prompt and professional editing service.

September 3, 2020

Kennedy Z

Thank you

Excellent customer service and proofreading

September 2, 2020

PATTAMA TONGPHONG

great service

finish it so fast, and very professional

August 31, 2020

Sarah

ProofreadingPal is a reliable resource…

ProofreadingPal is a reliable resource that improves my writing. Very happy with its service – always reasonably priced, and turnaround times are very flexible. I have been using this service for several years.

August 28, 2020

Mohammed Laid OUAKOUAK

Great work

Great work. Thanks much.

August 27, 2020

Anna Dv

Very pleased with this service

Very pleased with this service. My paper was graded fast. Thank you!

August 21, 2020

Jia

A kind and nice proofreader

A kind and nice proofreader

August 19, 2020

Maria

Thank you!

Thank you very much!

August 14, 2020

Roopitha Kaval

Very satisfied with the service

Very satisfied with the service

August 10, 2020

Rebecca Washington–Lindsey

Thanks for providing me with accurate…

Thanks for providing me with accurate and detailed proofreading on y recent document. The proofreader caught grammar, punctuation errors and syntax. It usually takes another set of eyes to catch problems. This is my second time using ProofreadingPal. I will continue. Please note, I did experience problems making corrections on this document that I did not on another one. I ended up khaving to rewrite the document. Regards,Rebecca

August 8, 2020

Justus E Ndyamukama

The reviewer met my expectations as I…

The reviewer met my expectations as I needed. I learned the use of commas, short but relevant sentences, word choice and APA format. Thanks. Justus

August 7, 2020

Makhbuba

Awesome help

Awesome help, I was very pleased with editing. Thank you!

August 6, 2020

Dunia Saad

I like so much

I like so much

August 5, 2020

Marie Ida

It was a great choice to choose…

It was a great choice to choose ProofreadingPal. I am so satisfied and happy ??

August 3, 2020

Asako Takakura

It was fast and reasonable price

It was fast and reasonable price. Thank you.

July 31, 2020

Ricardo Miranda

Good work at the specified time.

Good work at the specified time.

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2020 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS