• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

September 17, 2019 Reviewed by

They were very interested in my needs

They were very interested in my needs. The manager took the time to explain how proofreading works. Very pleased with the services. Thank you for your patients.

September 16, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent proof–reading

Excellent proof–reading, in–time

September 13, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent, fast and reliable.

September 13, 2019 Reviewed by

Great!

Great! Very professional

September 12, 2019 Reviewed by

Fast

Fast, reliable and great

September 12, 2019 Reviewed by

Great resource!

Great resource!

September 10, 2019 Reviewed by

I made an A on my essay paper!!!

I made an A on my essay paper!!!! They were super amazing and super fast too!

September 9, 2019 Reviewed by

very good service.

very good service.

September 9, 2019 Reviewed by

great result.

great result.

September 7, 2019 Reviewed by

5 out of 5 stars

I have been using proofreadingpal services many times for the past 4–5 years. Each time I receive my papers ahead of time. Grammar, punctuation and stylistic corrections are extremely helpful for my business letters, and academic texts. I also receive comprehensive feedbacks on my writing. I keep using proofreadingpal, and I highly recommend this service for any professional.

September 4, 2019 Reviewed by

diamond

great services. fast and through

September 3, 2019 Reviewed by

Proofreadingpal really helped me a lot!

Proofreadingpal really helped me a lot! Quick and delicate proofreading

September 3, 2019 Reviewed by

Quick turnaround

Quick turnaround. Great suggestions. I will absolutely use them again.

September 3, 2019 Reviewed by

Super quick

Super quick, very good quality. Thanks.

September 1, 2019 Reviewed by

Great place to get paper check excellent

Great place to get paper check excellent

August 31, 2019 Reviewed by

Kwanzaa Gets an A

The review and met and exceeded my expectations of my picture book manuscript expectations–Kwanzaa Gets an A.

August 30, 2019 Reviewed by

Fast and concise turn around

Fast and concise turn around. Fantastic dual check. Will definitely use again.

August 29, 2019 Reviewed by

They do a very meticulous & thorough…

They do a very meticulous & thorough job.

August 29, 2019 Reviewed by

Very Good

Very Good. Reviewed by two editors. Detailed proofreading.

August 28, 2019 Reviewed by

Good price, on time, professional

Good price, on time & professional. The editors also gave reasons for some of the changes made. Thank you.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS