• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(842)
4 star
(136)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(9)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

August 6, 2018 Reviewed by

Fan of ProofreadingPal.com

Awesome work! Very impressive. Highly recommended because of their attention to detail and commitment to perfecting your work! Customers receive professional editing and proofreading for one price.

August 5, 2018 Reviewed by

I am satisfied with their…

I am satisfied with their detail–oriented service.

August 4, 2018 Reviewed by

great service.

I am very pleased with this service. I will be using this service again in the future.

July 31, 2018 Reviewed by

Streamlined, Supportive, Effective.

When time, and precision, are of the essence, this team of experts was there for me. Highest personal recommendation.

July 29, 2018 Reviewed by

Improved my grade by a whole letter

Improved my grade by a whole letter. Thanks.

July 26, 2018 Reviewed by

5 stars

5 stars: Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.

July 14, 2018 Reviewed by

Documents are always far more superior…

Documents are always far more superior and respectable after being proofread by the professionals at ProofreadingPal.com.

July 10, 2018 Reviewed by

Best editing service.

I cannot adequately express what a superb editing job my reader did. He rewrote awkward sentences, corrected some incorrect information, explained citation errors, and even suggested areas needing more support. If you want a thorough job done by an expert editor use this service. I believe Feerick was my editor. This was very easy to use.

July 9, 2018 Reviewed by

It is very good.

It is very good.

July 8, 2018 Reviewed by

this service is the best I use for all…

this service is the best I use for all my work they offer great service

July 7, 2018 Reviewed by

I have used this service many times

I have used this service many times. The results are consistently great.

July 4, 2018 Reviewed by

Beat My Expectations

My last document was improved by proofreaders who corrected errors but more importantly comprehended the content and offered hints to improve readability. Thank you.

July 3, 2018 Reviewed by

faster than i expected

faster than i expected. i was satisfied.

June 30, 2018 Reviewed by

Very helpful

Very helpful

June 26, 2018 Reviewed by

satisfied!

it was faster than i expected, and great quality!

June 10, 2018 Reviewed by

I have used ProofreadingPal for over 3…

I have used ProofreadingPal for over 3 years for many projects. They are professional and fast. Great customer service! I recommend them to everyone!

June 3, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent proofreading

Excellent proofreading

May 31, 2018 Reviewed by

Very professional job

Very professional job! Finished early, great price. Kudos to the proofreaders!

May 30, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service

May 27, 2018 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal does a tremendous job…

Proofreading Pal does a tremendous job in editing papers, tech reports. The editors provide recommendations and help create a great final report, paper.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS