• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1164)
4 star
(179)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

March 18, 2020 Reviewed by Jan

Excellent value for money!

Excellent value for money!

March 15, 2020 Reviewed by malinda knowles

Excellent Service!

The proofreaders and customer service went above and beyond to help me edit my resume. I was having technical difficulties with my word program and they took over and saved me a lot of time. The resume looked great!

March 15, 2020 Reviewed by Catie Long

Excellent work

Excellent work

March 14, 2020 Reviewed by Maria

Excellent job.

Excellent job.

March 12, 2020 Reviewed by Taylor

Super fast turnaround and much more…

Super fast turnaround and much more comprehensive than I expected. I use Grammarly Premium and the edits I received from Proofreading Pal make me question the accuracy of that program. I’ll definitely use this service again!!

March 12, 2020 Reviewed by eb

good

???. ????????. ??? ???? ?????

March 11, 2020 Reviewed by Glen Harris

Awesome Sauce for sure!

It is great, just what I needed, I have been working on this book for some time and you have helped me more than you know, I still have quite task ahead to sort through everything but you have put me closer than I ever could do on my own. Thank you very much!!

March 11, 2020 Reviewed by Mr Bean

Great Service

Great Service

March 10, 2020 Reviewed by cecilia jarvis

greatest proofreading there is.

greatest proofreading there is.

March 9, 2020 Reviewed by sarah anwar

high quality editing

Proofreadingpal is a great service, they make sure that they deliver high quality editing.

March 9, 2020 Reviewed by Nb

EXCELLENT SERVICE

EXCELLENT SERVICE, GOOD QUALITY WORK

March 8, 2020 Reviewed by Ms W

Your Company Provides Excellent Service!

Your Company Provides Excellent Service! I Don’t know what I would do without Your company! You are Wonderful!

March 5, 2020 Reviewed by Rebecca Washington–Lindsey

I really appreciate the colored…

I really appreciate the colored markings noting changes needed.

March 5, 2020 Reviewed by Mike

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

March 2, 2020 Reviewed by James Miller

Everything went very well

Everything went very well

February 28, 2020 Reviewed by BBelicia

Awesome

Awesome. Great response time. Appropriately structured comments for consideration. Great support. I accidentally submitted less words than I reported, they contacted me before starting the project to confirm it was the correct document and then credited me the amount I overpaid. Very ethical. Thank you for all you do.

February 26, 2020 Reviewed by Himrod

I like their services

I like their services. Everything was just super

February 26, 2020 Reviewed by Anonymus

Great review.

Great review.

February 23, 2020 Reviewed by Dustan Barabas

Proofreading Pal provided prompt

Proofreading Pal provided prompt, helpful changes and advice that improved my paper significantly! I would highly recommend.

February 22, 2020 Reviewed by Greg Petry

excellent services...

excellent services...exceeds my expectation

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS