• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1085)
4 star
(163)
3 star
(40)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 28 29 30 31 32 ... Next

May 23, 2017 Reviewed by Emily T.

Solid proofreading and ability to comprehend

on the first try out I found they did a very good job and really paid attention to what I was looking for. I have not had as much success after t trying several other services so I plan to use them again.

May 23, 2017 Reviewed by Carla Gonzalez

This was a fantastic service!

This was a fantastic service!

May 22, 2017 Reviewed by LP

Fast and generally well done

Fast and generally well done. Some of the recommendations showed poor understanding of the context of the paper or the paragraph.

May 18, 2017 Reviewed by Jessica P

Fast and accurate

Fast and accurate!

May 17, 2017 Reviewed by Shona

Efficient team and easy to reach.

Efficient team and easy to reach. comments are helpful at improving own writing skills too.

May 17, 2017 Reviewed by Samuel Salters

Always on time and always helpful …

Always on time and always helpful comments

May 16, 2017 Reviewed by Alice Washington

Awesome for the price

Awesome for the price, and fastest editing service we have experienced! They provide more feedback and we get more for the money!

May 16, 2017 Reviewed by Mari

Turnaround and quality was as expected.

Turnaround and quality was as expected.

May 15, 2017 Reviewed by Sarah

The staff are professional and …

The staff are professional and excellent in what they do.

May 11, 2017 Reviewed by Emil Pornelos IV

Worth it

What a great service. I was very impressed with the edits and notes they gave me.

May 10, 2017 Reviewed by KV

Great work, satisfied

Great review, appropriate corrections, useful and complete comments.

May 8, 2017 Reviewed by xiaomiao

service could be more consistent

I feel the editors this time is not as good as last time. I do feel there are ups and downs when I used your service. I hope the quality of your service can be a little stable. Or if you have feedback or evaluation system for the editors.

May 8, 2017 Reviewed by German Freiwald

Very straightforward

Very straightforward, thorough and timely

May 7, 2017 Reviewed by User2

There was a word that didn't fit in …

There was a word that didn't fit in context and wasn't fixed.

May 7, 2017 Reviewed by Lama Harkan

I like the suggeations that you add

I like the suggeations that you add, thanks

May 6, 2017 Reviewed by Paul Lozada

My experience could not be better

My experience could not be better. My agent, Nick, took a personal interest in my work and provided not only corrections but ideas on how to improve my on this job and future ones.

May 5, 2017 Reviewed by Badger

Turnaround time excellent. Improved readability and clarity

Turnaround time excellent. The corrections and editing helped immensely to improve clarity and readability. I appreciated other suggested changes that improved appearance; plan including the enhancements in other documents. Great work, thanks. More will follow.

May 4, 2017 Reviewed by Christy

The comments provided by the …

The comments provided by the proofreader's was informative and relevant. I am very pleased with the end product. Thank you proofreading pal!

April 29, 2017 Reviewed by Alesha Thomas

I would recommend proofreading pal to …

I would recommend proofreading pal to others. I am going back to school for another master's degree, and I would definitely recommend proofreading pal.

April 29, 2017 Reviewed by verna

Great prompt service

Great prompt service

Previous ... 28 29 30 31 32 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS