• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(890)
4 star
(142)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 28 29 30 31 32 ... Next

June 11, 2016 Reviewed by

Efficient and able to give smart recommendations

I have had issues with other websites like resume writing experts but with proof reading pal their able to give you options on when you want your document completed their quick and give you the best possible advice for your document. They search for great clarity and able to fix my crazy punctuation mistakes! I didn't realize they had a resume edit on their website I will have to try these services in the future but please try this website it is well worth it

June 10, 2016 Reviewed by

I recommend this service

I recommend this service ! Very useful and working 24/7 !

June 9, 2016 Reviewed by

shall say it's amazing~!

shall say it's amazing~!

June 8, 2016 Reviewed by

fragment

Just edited grammar. There was a fragment sentence. They did not fix it. Otherwise. they did good job.

June 8, 2016 Reviewed by

Very Sisfied

I have reduced my company and now am lacking a proofreader. So, after about the third time that something went out of my PR office with a typo/grammar mistake, I went searching. I wish I would have known about this service in the past. I would have subscribed years ago. Having someone(s) who are fresh eyes and are professional proofers has, and will, fine–tune the products that are delivered to my clients.

June 7, 2016 Reviewed by

A great proofreading service.

I have nothing negative to say about proofreading. I would like to see their honest feedback about my work.

June 5, 2016 Reviewed by

I really  appreciate from the  bottom of my  heart the proofreadingpal.

I really  appreciate from the  bottom of my  heart the proofreadingpal. English  is not my first  language  I have serious  problem  with  my  writing,  proofreadingpal  is my life  saver  they rolled  away  the heavy  burden  out  of my  shoulder.  All I have to say  is thank you very much.

June 2, 2016 Reviewed by

Great service

They are great, very fast and accurate in the correction of all different kind of mistakes made during the editing, like typos, grammar and style.

June 2, 2016 Reviewed by

Quick Turnaround and Accuracy

Exceptional work and done quickly. Was accurate and I learned a couple of things in the process!

May 30, 2016 Reviewed by

Amazing editors

They provide good feedback on how to enhance your writing skills.

May 28, 2016 Reviewed by

Good

I have a positive experience using this proofreading pal. I like the flexibility of their hours , but it is kind of expensive and I have been sending papers every single week but since I begun sending my papers , I never received any discount.

May 27, 2016 Reviewed by

I caught mistakes after the paper was sent back.

They did a good job with APA but I dod catch mistakes in my paper after it was sent back. One sentence had word deleted but never replaced. I think the editing was good, I just imagine for the amount I paid, the editors could have been more thorough. I also was told that they would check clarity and I had a small issue with that after my paper was edited as well. If I could, I'd give 3.5 stars.

May 24, 2016 Reviewed by

query and synopsis edit

Terrific job editing my query letter and synopsis!!!

May 23, 2016 Reviewed by

Due to my own errors not the proofreaders they did great

Correction of review: Due to my own errors as I missed items when going through my paper to change or adjust my paper was returned. It had nothing to do with the proofreader/editors but only to my missing some small but important things. Once these were corrected paper was accepted so thank you for the help and I apologize for the original review. I took the correction that was suggested and still had my paper returned to me for revision for the following reasons: that it had a number of errors concerning sentence fluency, word choices, and impact articulation. Articulation issues are in missing words,, unclear phrasing, miss used words, agreement, noun forms and punctuation. So was very disappointed with this review of my revised paper after your 2 people had given their input.

May 23, 2016 Reviewed by

Stupendous

I've been using another editing company and I decided to try your company. I am very happy with the results of my first project with you.

May 22, 2016 Reviewed by

Very well educated staff

Staff was extremely helpful!

May 20, 2016 Reviewed by

Proof Ok

Great, thanks.

May 19, 2016 Reviewed by

Easy, Excellent & Accurate

This service is great! Easy to use & Very professional.

May 19, 2016 Reviewed by

Love it!

I am a small magazine publisher who sucks at proofing and I love having such a great proofreading service. As anyone who deals with printed publications knows, you always find the last typo or mistake once it's printed. Not anymore. Consistent style, great suggestions and double checking everything makes the magazines read so much better. The nights the magazines go went to print I always worried about that front cover typo or misspelling. Not anymore.

May 18, 2016 Reviewed by

Great service

They are doing a great job! I would recommend this company to my friends.

Previous ... 28 29 30 31 32 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS