• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(975)
4 star
(149)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 28 29 30 31 32 ... Next

May 10, 2016 Reviewed by

Paper review

Definitely couldn't have chosen a better service for editing my paper. It made the greatest difference. Service was reliable, prompt and better than expected. Very greatful.

April 29, 2016 Reviewed by

It is very helpful

I like you service!

April 28, 2016 Reviewed by

Great job! Thank you.

As always, we're very happy with your service and appreciate all that you do. Thank you for proofreading our material.

April 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Satisfied With Your Services

I appreciate your professional services to include: the cost, helpful comments and prompt return time. I would highly suggest your company to others. Thank You

April 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent service, great feed back.

After writing a paper for over two weeks every word begins to look the same. The idea two individuals reviewing the document allows an additional perspective. The customer service is very responsive and courteous. I will continue to use this wonderful service.

April 24, 2016 Reviewed by

Exceed my expectation!

These are three thank you letters for my dream job. I need them to be perfect. So I sent to 3 companies to make sure one of them will do a good job. at least I can compare and select the best part of each party.. Result: ProofreadingPal is the best one. significantly better than the other two. AND I got my dream job.

April 22, 2016 Reviewed by

Overall Review

Pros: My overall experience has exceeded my expectations of this product! The reason I would recommend this product is that there are at least two people that review your document. Secondly, whenever clarity issues arise, someone is always available through customer service. Lastly, the overall cost is reasonable if you submit your work before the deadline of you project. Cons: A discount should be offered for regular users since you register for an account and if there is system is in place, I would like some information. Recommendations: I would recommend this product to any person that has difficulty writing with clarity.

April 21, 2016 Reviewed by

it was just in time

it was in time in appropriate form. so, it was alright

April 21, 2016 Reviewed by

Very helpful proof reading

Quick response and helpful proof reading!

April 21, 2016 Reviewed by

Great job

I sent in my job and get it back before the agreed time with great correction and suggestions.

April 19, 2016 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal

I used ProofreadingPal for two years now they are the best. ProofreadingPal is the only company I use to proof read my papers. I recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone seeking a company to proof read their paper documents their fees are great.

April 17, 2016 Reviewed by

Lecture: Illyrians In and Around Europe.

Thank you so much. You did a great job. You make me proud.

April 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Super!

Two reviewers' comments were great. I had requested 6 hour's service at 3am, however their editing was on time with a super quality. Strongly recommend this one!!:)

April 15, 2016 Reviewed by

I only work with the best for my papers

I've used their services many times over the years. From my grad school application statements to final papers! This is an awesome service!

April 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Best quality with reasonable price

As I am not a native speaker, I seek advise from many sources raniging from super expensive essay consulting to proofreading firms in my country. But this one is the best. Best in quality. Best in price.

April 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Great experience

My resume was improved significantly. I appreciate your work!

April 14, 2016 Reviewed by

ALWAYS on time

I've never had an issue with Proofreading Pal. They're always on time and sometimes early.

April 8, 2016 Reviewed by

Great experience

I really enjoyed using proofreading pal. As a proven educator in primary school and higher education, I highly recommend this company to students. I look forward to using the resource during when I start my PhD program in the fall.

April 7, 2016 Reviewed by

Very satisfied

Detailed and useful feedback and changes were provided. Not only proofreading grammar mistake but also look at both structure and logic. Great work!

April 7, 2016 Reviewed by

Awesome

I did not expect such excellent, competent and swift service. The editors suggestions and explanations were quite helpful.

Previous ... 28 29 30 31 32 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS