• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(890)
4 star
(142)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 29 30 31 32 33 ... Next

May 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Incredible accuracy, difficult job, very impressed with speed, communication and results.

This was a difficult job with many complex terms. The reviewers took the time to read carefully and provide back excellent feedback on the content. Could not have asked for better, and this service was extremely fast, priced affordably, and everyone was a real pleasure to work with. Will be doing LOTS of business with these folks.

May 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Okay Editing Services

Really depends on whether the assigned editors are patient responsible or rush through type.

May 13, 2016 Reviewed by

Impressive

I thought I will never finish my paper on time before my graduation. But they did a good job. Thanks a lot! Kudos!!!

May 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Very fast and well done!

Th return around was faster than expected and I wil certainly use this service again.

May 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Recommend to anyone

I liked my experience. However, I have been a customer for couple of years and rarely I get any discount

May 10, 2016 Reviewed by

Paper review

Definitely couldn't have chosen a better service for editing my paper. It made the greatest difference. Service was reliable, prompt and better than expected. Very greatful.

April 29, 2016 Reviewed by

It is very helpful

I like you service!

April 28, 2016 Reviewed by

Great job! Thank you.

As always, we're very happy with your service and appreciate all that you do. Thank you for proofreading our material.

April 27, 2016 Reviewed by

FIRST TIME

WHAT WAS EXPECTED AND VERY TIMELY

April 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Review

The work was profssionaly and fit my style. You knew exactly what was suggesed to be changed. Good work.

April 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Satisfied With Your Services

I appreciate your professional services to include: the cost, helpful comments and prompt return time. I would highly suggest your company to others. Thank You

April 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent service, great feed back.

After writing a paper for over two weeks every word begins to look the same. The idea two individuals reviewing the document allows an additional perspective. The customer service is very responsive and courteous. I will continue to use this wonderful service.

April 24, 2016 Reviewed by

Exceed my expectation!

These are three thank you letters for my dream job. I need them to be perfect. So I sent to 3 companies to make sure one of them will do a good job. at least I can compare and select the best part of each party.. Result: ProofreadingPal is the best one. significantly better than the other two. AND I got my dream job.

April 24, 2016 Reviewed by

Professional help

They helped me with a writing project I've been working on for nearly a year. They were prompt and professional. I consider it money well spent.

April 22, 2016 Reviewed by

Overall Review

Pros: My overall experience has exceeded my expectations of this product! The reason I would recommend this product is that there are at least two people that review your document. Secondly, whenever clarity issues arise, someone is always available through customer service. Lastly, the overall cost is reasonable if you submit your work before the deadline of you project. Cons: A discount should be offered for regular users since you register for an account and if there is system is in place, I would like some information. Recommendations: I would recommend this product to any person that has difficulty writing with clarity.

April 22, 2016 Reviewed by

The Revolution

Dearly beloved We are gathered here today To get through this thing called life Electric word life It means forever and that's a mighty long time But I'm here to tell you There's something else The after world A world of never ending happiness You can always see the sun, day or night

April 21, 2016 Reviewed by

it was just in time

it was in time in appropriate form. so, it was alright

April 21, 2016 Reviewed by

Very helpful proof reading

Quick response and helpful proof reading!

April 21, 2016 Reviewed by

Great job

I sent in my job and get it back before the agreed time with great correction and suggestions.

April 19, 2016 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal

I used ProofreadingPal for two years now they are the best. ProofreadingPal is the only company I use to proof read my papers. I recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone seeking a company to proof read their paper documents their fees are great.

Previous ... 29 30 31 32 33 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS