• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(916)
4 star
(144)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 30 31 32 33 34 ... Next

May 24, 2016 Reviewed by

query and synopsis edit

Terrific job editing my query letter and synopsis!!!

May 23, 2016 Reviewed by

Due to my own errors not the proofreaders they did great

Correction of review: Due to my own errors as I missed items when going through my paper to change or adjust my paper was returned. It had nothing to do with the proofreader/editors but only to my missing some small but important things. Once these were corrected paper was accepted so thank you for the help and I apologize for the original review. I took the correction that was suggested and still had my paper returned to me for revision for the following reasons: that it had a number of errors concerning sentence fluency, word choices, and impact articulation. Articulation issues are in missing words,, unclear phrasing, miss used words, agreement, noun forms and punctuation. So was very disappointed with this review of my revised paper after your 2 people had given their input.

May 23, 2016 Reviewed by

Stupendous

I've been using another editing company and I decided to try your company. I am very happy with the results of my first project with you.

May 22, 2016 Reviewed by

Very well educated staff

Staff was extremely helpful!

May 20, 2016 Reviewed by

Proof Ok

Great, thanks.

May 19, 2016 Reviewed by

Easy, Excellent & Accurate

This service is great! Easy to use & Very professional.

May 19, 2016 Reviewed by

Love it!

I am a small magazine publisher who sucks at proofing and I love having such a great proofreading service. As anyone who deals with printed publications knows, you always find the last typo or mistake once it's printed. Not anymore. Consistent style, great suggestions and double checking everything makes the magazines read so much better. The nights the magazines go went to print I always worried about that front cover typo or misspelling. Not anymore.

May 18, 2016 Reviewed by

Great service

They are doing a great job! I would recommend this company to my friends.

May 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Incredible accuracy, difficult job, very impressed with speed, communication and results.

This was a difficult job with many complex terms. The reviewers took the time to read carefully and provide back excellent feedback on the content. Could not have asked for better, and this service was extremely fast, priced affordably, and everyone was a real pleasure to work with. Will be doing LOTS of business with these folks.

May 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Okay Editing Services

Really depends on whether the assigned editors are patient responsible or rush through type.

May 13, 2016 Reviewed by

Impressive

I thought I will never finish my paper on time before my graduation. But they did a good job. Thanks a lot! Kudos!!!

May 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Very fast and well done!

Th return around was faster than expected and I wil certainly use this service again.

May 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Recommend to anyone

I liked my experience. However, I have been a customer for couple of years and rarely I get any discount

May 10, 2016 Reviewed by

Paper review

Definitely couldn't have chosen a better service for editing my paper. It made the greatest difference. Service was reliable, prompt and better than expected. Very greatful.

April 29, 2016 Reviewed by

It is very helpful

I like you service!

April 28, 2016 Reviewed by

Great job! Thank you.

As always, we're very happy with your service and appreciate all that you do. Thank you for proofreading our material.

April 27, 2016 Reviewed by

FIRST TIME

WHAT WAS EXPECTED AND VERY TIMELY

April 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Review

The work was profssionaly and fit my style. You knew exactly what was suggesed to be changed. Good work.

April 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Satisfied With Your Services

I appreciate your professional services to include: the cost, helpful comments and prompt return time. I would highly suggest your company to others. Thank You

April 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent service, great feed back.

After writing a paper for over two weeks every word begins to look the same. The idea two individuals reviewing the document allows an additional perspective. The customer service is very responsive and courteous. I will continue to use this wonderful service.

Previous ... 30 31 32 33 34 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS