• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(890)
4 star
(142)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 30 31 32 33 34 ... Next

August 12, 2015 Reviewed by

This service is exactly what i need for my business!

your work is great! Don't know whatelse i could say.

August 9, 2015 Reviewed by

Vitae Review

After several years of retirement, I had to update my academic vitae for a consulting job. I needed a professional service to review and provide formatting suggestions. They completed the review quicker than I expected and all communication and document sharing elements were seamless. Will not hesitate to recommend or use again in the future. Thank You

August 6, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent!

Thank you for the excellent service. We will work together soon.

August 5, 2015 Reviewed by

Great

Fast and reliable. I used a 3 hour service, it was done in 1 hr.

July 30, 2015 Reviewed by

3x awesome!

I've used ProofreadingPal 3 times, and they've been awesome 3 times.

July 24, 2015 Reviewed by

Great service!

I've been using this service regularly for some time now. I have tried other services and always come back to Proofreading Pal.

July 22, 2015 Reviewed by

Satisfied customer

I am very happy with the services provided by ProofreadingPal.com. The editing was meticulous. I am grateful for the attention to detail. The editor's comments and explanations were helpful. Thank you ProofreadingPal!! I received the highest score in the class!

July 15, 2015 Reviewed by

Children's Author and Illustrator

This is the first time I've used an online editing service. The turnaround time and quality was as advertised. The editing and suggestions for improvements were top notch. I would highly recommend this service to anyone in need in need of an expert set of eyes for proofing reading, editing, suggestions, and fast turnaround time.

July 14, 2015 Reviewed by

Amazing service, thank you very much

I have tried different other editing services in the past, this one is far the best one. They did amazing job, fast and inexpensive. They have two editors going with the fine tooth comb over your writing and correct everything that needed to be fixed. They even give you suggestions on how to change things if they don't sound right. Will use them again, definitely.

July 12, 2015 Reviewed by

Where were you my whole life?

I am sad to say that I only realized that this amazing resource exists. The service was fast, professional and educational. Thank you!

July 11, 2015 Reviewed by

Greatest Service Ever

This group pointed out mistakes that two other prior editors did not identify. I will never use any other service but this one.

July 9, 2015 Reviewed by

The mistake I am glad I made...

I initially had stumbled upon Proofreading Pal by mistake, however, it was a mistake I am glad I made. Proofreading Pal has helped edit various works such as; my personal statements, applications, and more. What made me happy is how loyal Proofreading Pal reps are. They always answer question and never make me feel rushed. The honesty was something else, I made a counting mistake which ended making me pay $100.00 more than what I should have, however, Proofreading Pal was honest to email and reimbursement my credit card. Proofreading Pal has now become my second pair of eyes, and I will continue to utilize them hear on out. I endorsed Proofreading Pal to my employers and my colleagues. Proofreading Pal takes my work of art and truly scups it to make a masterpiece. I thank all the staff at Proofreading Pal Even as I am writing this review I have various documents to send for Proofreading Pal to edit:) Whatever you guys are doing, keep doing it.

June 28, 2015 Reviewed by

Very thoughtful analysis and review

Corrections are make and suggestions were given. Very much appreciate your service

June 27, 2015 Reviewed by

I really recommend this proofreading website

I wanted help immediately in 6 hours for 10 pages. However, I got my paper in the same time، and I was satisfied with the result. Therefore, I really recommend this website for everyone. Indeed, I asked for grammar correction only, but the rewrite gave me suggestion to improve my sentence. Many thanks

June 26, 2015 Reviewed by

Return customer

As always, very nice job

June 24, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent service

My friend recommended this website three years ago. I just started working with them last month and I regret every minute I spent in school without their valuable help. The most amazing thing that I could not find with other proofreading companies is that those people write for you recommendation/suggestions along the way which really help in strengthening your paper. You should start working with them without any hesitation :)

June 23, 2015 Reviewed by

Simplified professionially edited content from my chicken scratch

If you need real edits with no missing easy punctuations then use this service.

June 17, 2015 Reviewed by

Buzz Buzz what could it be?

Very helpful, quick service! Will use again.

June 17, 2015 Reviewed by

Well Done

The edits were what I have come to expect from ProofreadingPal.com. They did exactly what I asked and well within the contracted time.

June 16, 2015 Reviewed by

Value

The value you receive with the quality and trusted edit and for the reasonable price you pay for is outstanding. If you are not looking for ghost writers who charge $50+ a double–spaced page and will dictate the personality and flow of your piece (nevermind your integrity is then questioned), this service is legitimate for anyone not just with English as a second language but who want to improve the command of their English usage or may just be too busy.

Previous ... 30 31 32 33 34 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS