• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 32 33 34 35 36 ... Next

August 11, 2017 Reviewed by Glenda Wong

Great service !!!

Great service !!!

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by Angel Li

Great service and editing

Great service and editing?

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by rajasekhar vuppu

Very quick review

Very quick review

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by James Alamia (megaleads.com)

Great service

Great service, helps me bring content to market faster.

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by Happy Grad

Great service

Great service, very quick and comprehensive.

August 8, 2017 Reviewed by T Townsend

Have been using proofreading pal for …a wide range of professional documents

Have been using proofreading pal for years –– always great service and well–priced.

August 8, 2017 Reviewed by George A.

It was quick and well done

It was quick and well done. Thanks.

August 7, 2017 Reviewed by Laura Geraghty

Excellent service and fast response …

Excellent service and fast response time.

August 6, 2017 Reviewed by Antonio Marrero Bonilla

Very professional and high quality …

Very professional and high quality product deliver to me. I would recommend to anyone looking to proof read they're professional documents.

August 5, 2017 Reviewed by Jonathan Tran

Great and on time service

Great and on time service

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by 2017 User

Great review and in a timely manner

Great review and in a timely manner. Thank you!

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by IG

Excellent

Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by Kayla R

I edit it full time, proofreadingpal is a great tool

I edit it full time, but it's always great to have an extra pair of eyes or two! I highly recommend Proofreadpal, fast, accurate, professional.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by Megan Palmer

Wonderful & thorough review!

Wonderful & thorough review!

August 3, 2017 Reviewed by deadrea miller

At times

At times, the proofer was not clear with editing.

August 3, 2017 Reviewed by Cheryl White

The editors created a high quality …

The editors created a high quality product and are highly experienced writers. I was extremely pleased with the results.

July 25, 2017 Reviewed by some dude

Very thorough and consistent.

Very thorough and consistent.

July 23, 2017 Reviewed by Karalyn Semonian

This service is amazing

This service is amazing! I am impressed at how easy it is to submit my work, as well as the fast turnaround time!

July 20, 2017 Reviewed by A Happy Customer

Superf

Great proofreaders who took their job very seriously. I admire their strong attention to detail. Thank you for the fantastic work!

July 17, 2017 Reviewed by Angelica M Serrano

ProofreadingPal.com has a great …

ProofreadingPal.com has a great service, the job completed was excellent. Thank you very much!

Previous ... 32 33 34 35 36 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS