• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 33 34 35 36 37 ... Next

April 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Review

The work was profssionaly and fit my style. You knew exactly what was suggesed to be changed. Good work.

April 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Satisfied With Your Services

I appreciate your professional services to include: the cost, helpful comments and prompt return time. I would highly suggest your company to others. Thank You

April 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent service, great feed back.

After writing a paper for over two weeks every word begins to look the same. The idea two individuals reviewing the document allows an additional perspective. The customer service is very responsive and courteous. I will continue to use this wonderful service.

April 24, 2016 Reviewed by

Exceed my expectation!

These are three thank you letters for my dream job. I need them to be perfect. So I sent to 3 companies to make sure one of them will do a good job. at least I can compare and select the best part of each party.. Result: ProofreadingPal is the best one. significantly better than the other two. AND I got my dream job.

April 24, 2016 Reviewed by

Professional help

They helped me with a writing project I've been working on for nearly a year. They were prompt and professional. I consider it money well spent.

April 22, 2016 Reviewed by

Overall Review

Pros: My overall experience has exceeded my expectations of this product! The reason I would recommend this product is that there are at least two people that review your document. Secondly, whenever clarity issues arise, someone is always available through customer service. Lastly, the overall cost is reasonable if you submit your work before the deadline of you project. Cons: A discount should be offered for regular users since you register for an account and if there is system is in place, I would like some information. Recommendations: I would recommend this product to any person that has difficulty writing with clarity.

April 22, 2016 Reviewed by

The Revolution

Dearly beloved We are gathered here today To get through this thing called life Electric word life It means forever and that's a mighty long time But I'm here to tell you There's something else The after world A world of never ending happiness You can always see the sun, day or night

April 21, 2016 Reviewed by

it was just in time

it was in time in appropriate form. so, it was alright

April 21, 2016 Reviewed by

Very helpful proof reading

Quick response and helpful proof reading!

April 21, 2016 Reviewed by

Great job

I sent in my job and get it back before the agreed time with great correction and suggestions.

April 19, 2016 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal

I used ProofreadingPal for two years now they are the best. ProofreadingPal is the only company I use to proof read my papers. I recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone seeking a company to proof read their paper documents their fees are great.

April 17, 2016 Reviewed by

Lecture: Illyrians In and Around Europe.

Thank you so much. You did a great job. You make me proud.

April 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Super!

Two reviewers' comments were great. I had requested 6 hour's service at 3am, however their editing was on time with a super quality. Strongly recommend this one!!:)

April 15, 2016 Reviewed by

I only work with the best for my papers

I've used their services many times over the years. From my grad school application statements to final papers! This is an awesome service!

April 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Best quality with reasonable price

As I am not a native speaker, I seek advise from many sources raniging from super expensive essay consulting to proofreading firms in my country. But this one is the best. Best in quality. Best in price.

April 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Great experience

My resume was improved significantly. I appreciate your work!

April 14, 2016 Reviewed by

ALWAYS on time

I've never had an issue with Proofreading Pal. They're always on time and sometimes early.

April 8, 2016 Reviewed by

First–time user. So far, so good.

Our first project sent to Proofreading Pal was a simple one. The entire process of setting up an account and submitting a project was easy and quick. We received the proofed document back when promised and everything went very smoothly. I'd give 5 stars, but it's a little too soon to gush.

April 8, 2016 Reviewed by

Great experience

I really enjoyed using proofreading pal. As a proven educator in primary school and higher education, I highly recommend this company to students. I look forward to using the resource during when I start my PhD program in the fall.

April 7, 2016 Reviewed by

Very satisfied

Detailed and useful feedback and changes were provided. Not only proofreading grammar mistake but also look at both structure and logic. Great work!

Previous ... 33 34 35 36 37 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS