• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 33 34 35 36 37 ... Next

July 17, 2017 Reviewed by kathi Gibson

I am always pleased with the finished …

I am always pleased with the finished product.

July 12, 2017 Reviewed by Joey Zhang

excellent

as good as before!

July 9, 2017 Reviewed by Agha Raza

Lean Six Sigma

The review was good and point out some important information needed. Thanks

July 7, 2017 Reviewed by Ben Schmidt

Cover Letter

1st Time Using It. Very helpful and really noticed the good Customer Service over the phone. Old Fashioned and helpful for someone like me, they were always available and troubleshooted viewing and computer issues that were on my end. Easy to reach and good phone demeanor. Highly Recommended.

July 6, 2017 Reviewed by Ashlee B

Wonderful service

Wonderful service. Helped me out when I was in a pinch with some very fast turn around! Thank you!!

July 6, 2017 Reviewed by William Bauer

Excellent – indeed!

Indeed, the service and proofreading were excellent and I would, indeed, recommend this company to anyone.

July 5, 2017 Reviewed by user

Costs are getting too expensive!

Costs are getting too expensive!! I loved the quality of the service; but, it goes really expensive

July 5, 2017 Reviewed by Tyler Sullivan

Was very pleased

I really enjoyed looking at the comments and corrections made on my piece of work. Maybe at the end they can have a small paragraph and say what they like and don't like about the overall piece. Overall I was very pleased.

July 4, 2017 Reviewed by Jose Luis Vazquez Vazquez

I sent to proofread a scientific paper

I sent to proofread a scientific paper, It's well known that for this kind of document the passive form is prefered. They insist in avoid this form, when I told them that this is the common in the field, they insisted in that I was wrong and they were right in a rude way. Maybe this is a good company to send to proofread other kind of papers, not biotechnology papers.

July 4, 2017 Reviewed by Ruben Mendoza

I wasn't impressed by the writer and …

I wasn't impressed by the writer and customer service was horrible when asking for my discount.

June 29, 2017 Reviewed by Quality of life with MS patient

Thank you so much ,its great gop

Thank you so much ,its great gop

June 29, 2017 Reviewed by Alan Condon

Great Service!

I was completely satisfied with the service I received through ProofreadingPal.com. The quality of the work was great and the turnaround time amazing. I will definitely use the service in the future and recommend it to others.

June 29, 2017 Reviewed by Julia

Excellent editors

Excellent editors, timely turn–around you can choose at different payments. Incredibly professional.

June 28, 2017 Reviewed by T I

Extremely clutch service

Extremely clutch service

June 27, 2017 Reviewed by John Park

They did a great job!

The reviews returned quickly and we often agreed with the changes. We have sent in 5 articles to be reviewed and are very happy with the proof readings. Thank you very much!

June 26, 2017 Reviewed by Lorne Resnick

great!!!!!!!!!!!

great!!!!!!!!!!!

June 26, 2017 Reviewed by michael altenburg

Love it

Love it! I use it offen.

June 26, 2017 Reviewed by Devinn Graves

So glad I found proofreadingpal.com

So glad I found proofreadingpal.com! Huge time saver, very efficient, and thorough. Can't imagine sending out a marketing piece or communication without it.

June 26, 2017 Reviewed by Alex H.

Great Service

I've been using ProofreadingPal for years and continue to be incredibly impressed with the service – it's reasonably priced, simple to submit and having two reviewers for each assignment means the quality of feedback is consistently strong. Keep up the great work!

June 25, 2017 Reviewed by Jennifer abjornson

This service is amazing...the …

This service is amazing...the turnaround is awesome and I'm glad I discovered them

Previous ... 33 34 35 36 37 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS