• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(890)
4 star
(142)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... Next

November 20, 2015 Reviewed by

great reviewer!

Prompt turnaround, good value. I will be back to have my important documents proofed; you only get one chance to make a good impression. I thought I had caught everything after many revisions and reviews on my side.

November 18, 2015 Reviewed by

The editting service was good.

The revised resume looked good.

November 18, 2015 Reviewed by

Professional, efficient and reliable service

I have been your this service for almost 2 years and I have had all good experience with all my projects and with the your customer service reps. You have not disappointment yet. Keep up the excellent work

November 17, 2015 Reviewed by

Great website – but no benefits to loyal customers

I wish that if you can reward your loyal customers (discounts??).

November 16, 2015 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal does excellent work!

We submitted 3 documents – 2 Word docs and 1 very large .pdf – they have excelled in convenience and customer service. The are especially good on Word documents because they can use the track changes function. Our .PDF was from a PowerPoint, and they do not accept PowerPoint docs. We had to convert it to .pdf and then had to hand enter all their edits. That file was massive – almost 1800 works and they turned it around in 36 hours on a weekend. Impressive.

November 15, 2015 Reviewed by

A great service!

I have used Proofreading Pal at least 10 times with each time having a different editor. 9 times with a rating of excellent with the editor going above and beyond. One of the 10 times the editor still did a good job but did not go above and beyond. My rating is a 4.5.... I recommend this service to all.

November 14, 2015 Reviewed by

Good service overall.

I received a good editing on my paper. They followed up with me over the phone to get my feedback. I thought they didn't do enough enough proofreading on my paper, and the person who contacted me resend the paper to me with all the comments (as pdf). I liked their after service and caring for customer's opinion.

November 12, 2015 Reviewed by

Nice job

The price is great and affordable. Most important, they did a really nice job for my research paper and delivered it on time. Highly recommend to all.

November 9, 2015 Reviewed by

Fixing my paper

This was my first time trying proofreadingpal and it went so well. They fixed all my errors and left editing instructions and suggestions on the side to fix. They were great I will be using them again soon.

November 7, 2015 Reviewed by

A big help for a small price!

I would recommend proofreading pal to everyone! When you're writing a paper that will be reviewed by colleges or professionals it needs to have correct punctuation and grammar, proofreading pal does exactly for a small price ( depending on how quick you need it). I will use this service again and again! I was very pleased with thier corrections and recommendations.

November 4, 2015 Reviewed by

Should have used Proofreading Pal years ago

Proofreading Pal provided excellent customer service and professional proofreading on my documents. I liked the fact that two proofreaders reviewed my documents. One minor drawback...checked my email for notification of completion, but did not receive. However, it was directly on my PP dashboard. I am already using the service again! Thank you.

November 3, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent and Quick Service

I used the service multiple times over the last few weeks. All the time the response was very timely and the reviewer provided very good suggestions. The rates are very reasonable also. I will continue to use the service.

November 3, 2015 Reviewed by

EXCELLENT ATTENTION TO DETAIL!!

The Proofreading Pal service helped me in double checking my work. I will definitely use them again.

October 31, 2015 Reviewed by

quick proofread needed

The proof readers were quick and thorough. 90 min turn around .

October 29, 2015 Reviewed by

fast service

Good quality service!

October 29, 2015 Reviewed by

It was great and really helpful.

My paper was really rough, so i decided to use the 3–hour service, it turns out amazing. My paper was really beautiful. Thanks !

October 29, 2015 Reviewed by

Accurate, Perfessional,On Time with great custom service

This was my first time using a service like ProofreadingPal.com. I needed some web material proofed. I contacted the staff with some questions and found them very helpful and knowledgeable. I opted for the 48hrs turnover. ProofreadingPal.com did not disapoint. My finshed edited material was promptly droped in my email on time. What a great experience. I will surely tell all my website designer friends of this career saving service... soon as I get some friends. Thanks Guys, Much Peace

October 28, 2015 Reviewed by

The first and the only proofreading service that I would use!

ProofreadingPal was there when I needed it the most! Their customer service representative was truly knowledgeable and professional! I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the reviewed paper in terms of its context and grammar. Excellent service!

October 28, 2015 Reviewed by

Fast and professional

I am really happy to use ProofreadingPal service. They are very helpful, fast, and professional. I would recommend this service to my friends

October 23, 2015 Reviewed by

Very good experience!

The editors did a nice job with their proofreading and editing, and I appreciate their comments and conscientious work on the manuscript!

Previous ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS