• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(916)
4 star
(144)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... Next

January 10, 2016 Reviewed by

A great job regarding language despite some misunderstandings of my idea.

Basically it is a very good job regarding language and helps me a lot, but the editor misunderstood my idea at three places. In addition,at one place where my article indicates in the footnote that the emphasis is original, the editor asks whether the emphasis in the quotation is mine or from the source. This confused me.

January 9, 2016 Reviewed by

Beyond good, they're great

I am a fiction writer and use ProofreadingPal to do the final polish on my manuscripts before publishing. Not only do they correct the punctuation and grammar, but offer suggestions on alternative wording to make the prose more readable. I learn from their insightful comments and suggestions. What more could you want?

January 8, 2016 Reviewed by

Great customer service and consistent, quality results.

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Proofreading Pal. I'm very happy with their service!

January 7, 2016 Reviewed by

The best thing for a working professional!

I always get the best suggestions and versions of my print materials. Worth every penny!! A++++

January 5, 2016 Reviewed by

EXcellent job.

Project completed ahead of time; very professional and reliable proofreading service. I highly recommend it.

January 5, 2016 Reviewed by

Help Needed

These reviews will be of great help in seeing my errors and learning what to look for. I have seen a pattern in many of my errors that can be corrected. Thanks

January 4, 2016 Reviewed by

Resume

Great service ! Fast and accurate.

December 28, 2015 Reviewed by

A company that you can trust , as they really have qualified people to support

I had previously used multiple copy editors/ proof readers spending more than 3K without decent work. It was by chance that I came across Proofreadingpal as they are not among the top sponsored searches that Google or Bing provides. I was initially impressed by the 2 person approach. So thought that I would give it a try. I must say for the first time I had my chapters approved by my faculty without editing issues. These guys are not only really good at their work but also cost effective and timely. They listen to the feedback and apply the same, if they disagree to the suggestion they still apply the suggestion and include in the comments, why they do not agree to the suggestion with suitable reference. I just wish that I had found these guys much earlier... But good organization do not need to advertise as happy customers like me will let others know... A trustworthy company..

December 28, 2015 Reviewed by

Statement of Objectives for Grad School

I ordered 10 hours editing of my Statement of Objectives for grad schools applications. In a couple of hours, I got considerably improved text with opinions of two specialists on my writing. I'm impressed. It's fast and transparent ( you can track your order online). The quality of editing is really high. I would highly recommend ProofreadingPal.com and will definitely use their services again.

December 20, 2015 Reviewed by

Very professional

My first time using this company and I have to say they fulfilled everything I needed. I hadn't realized how much I had got wrong until I saw their proofs. Their suggestions were also more than helpful.

December 18, 2015 Reviewed by

Glad I asked

It was easy and they were able to get my document back to me in a timely manner. I am definitely using them again

December 18, 2015 Reviewed by

Great Proofreading Service

We are always pleased with the work we receive from Proofreading Pal. I have recommended many other writers to their service as well.

December 16, 2015 Reviewed by

Very detail and super helpful!

Always get the result ahead of deadline, very detailed explanation and super helpful!

December 14, 2015 Reviewed by

Great experience, but could be further improved

Very fast turn–around, I can see proofreader actually care about my essay and provide additional recommendations on how to make it better

December 12, 2015 Reviewed by

Fantastic!

Thanks so much for doing such a great job with my paper.

December 9, 2015 Reviewed by

Introduction and Addendum for a Book

The Editor was very fast and professional. He/she not only made the corrections and suggestions but explained the reasons why and what rules applied. This is very helpful for future projects since it allows me avoid some mistakes. Straight forward procedure, up–front pricing, and fast execution – I would recommend ProofreadingPal.com to everyone who has serious writing projects.

December 9, 2015 Reviewed by

Awesome Service.... quick, quality turnaround!

Thank you for your help! Great job!

December 8, 2015 Reviewed by

Fast and efficient!

I was extremely impressed with the proofreading that this company was able to do. I would absolutely recommend them to any and all of my friends. A++

December 7, 2015 Reviewed by

Great!

Not my first time and won't be the last.

December 5, 2015 Reviewed by

Great experience

This is my first time to use these services and I am extremely impressed with every detail that they corrected. I feel very confident that my research paper is worthy of an A. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!

Previous ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS