• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... Next

June 20, 2017 Reviewed by Melissa Oakes

This is my 3rd time using Proofreading …

This is my 3rd time using Proofreading Pal. I will continue to use them for all of my Word Reports. They enhance my papers and take them to the next level. Excellent service and amazing turnaround.

June 18, 2017 Reviewed by Gail Moore

Would like an easier way once the paper …

Would like an easier way once the paper is reviewed by myself and changed as needed to obtain a clean copy in order to submit is there any instruction on how to do this? Otherwise, the editors are top notch and will continue to use this service.

June 15, 2017 Reviewed by Karun Koernig

Very fast and good service!

Very fast and good service!

June 15, 2017 Reviewed by Selçuk Perçin

Thank you very much for your great …

Thank you very much for your great work. I will keep you in my mind whenever I need proofreading...

June 13, 2017 Reviewed by Nicole Wilkins

such a great job

such a great job! very meticulous and thorough. loved the edits and your notes.

June 12, 2017 Reviewed by Zeinab Mokdad

Excellent service

Excellent service, precise and useful. I like the way how every change made is explained and how unclear words or sentences are marked to be revised. It is a little bit pricey, but worth it

June 12, 2017 Reviewed by Caroline C

Very thorough.

Very thorough.

June 12, 2017 Reviewed by NB

For the price

For the price, it is pretty good service.

June 12, 2017 Reviewed by Neil G

A great help in all areas.

A great help in all areas.

June 10, 2017 Reviewed by Mary Howard

There is never a problem with this …

There is never a problem with this company. The proofreaders are knowledgeable and produce excellent quality work. I could not make it without them.

June 8, 2017 Reviewed by Ana Aguilar

Big difference between reviewers and not a good selection of editors

One reviewer was good, the other was providing just basic, few edits or comments which make think they didn't chose a good editor for a professional technical paper nor a high–school term paper. But, I like it was on time and the comments of the second editor were good and useful

June 2, 2017 Reviewed by Ariel

I want you to correct my grammar …

I want you to correct my grammar mistakes, but one of your employees try to change my opinion. It feels like what she/he thinks is the fact, and what I think is wrong.

June 1, 2017 Reviewed by Felipe Lerida

Great job

Great job, my resume and cover letter look very professional.

May 30, 2017 Reviewed by NK

Good website with professional proof–readers

Wonderfully done!

May 29, 2017 Reviewed by Chris Kaminski

One word ..

One word ... awesome. Fast, love the comments, wish I found you sooner.

May 25, 2017 Reviewed by ggggg

MR. G+G

it is a super good experience to work with editors of pfpal.com

May 23, 2017 Reviewed by Emily T.

Solid proofreading and ability to comprehend

on the first try out I found they did a very good job and really paid attention to what I was looking for. I have not had as much success after t trying several other services so I plan to use them again.

May 23, 2017 Reviewed by Carla Gonzalez

This was a fantastic service!

This was a fantastic service!

May 22, 2017 Reviewed by LP

Fast and generally well done

Fast and generally well done. Some of the recommendations showed poor understanding of the context of the paper or the paragraph.

May 18, 2017 Reviewed by Jessica P

Fast and accurate

Fast and accurate!

Previous ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS