• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... Next

January 28, 2016 Reviewed by

Thanks to ProofreadingPal

Thanks to ProofreadingPal and its meticulous editor, Dr. Thomas Dean, I now have a polished and literate 81,000–word manuscript to offer prospective literary agents in pursuit of a publisher for my book. Dr. Dean rooted out troublesome gremlins of grammar that sneaked past my long–practiced eye as writer and editor. Writers tend to read what they meant to say, overlooking simple things like a missing word or (worse) thinking the meaning of a sentence is clearly written, when it's not. That's why I say every writer needs an editor. ProofreadingPal was my good editor. And the process is smooth and easy. The service is well worth the fee. Cheers x 3. Jim Pitts, Fort Worth, Texas

January 23, 2016 Reviewed by

excellent experience

I had some formatting challenges and Proofreadingpal handled them expertly.

January 20, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service, very useful comments on my personal statement and will definitely use it again!

January 17, 2016 Reviewed by

Great job of proofreading my essay!

I'm a graduate anthropology student and I submitted both an essay and a thesis proposal to them. I wanted them to make my essay's more clear and concise and they did exactly that. They made changes to almost all my sentences with the final result being that my essays sounded very well articulated. When you need a second pair of eyes to read over your essay I would recommend ProofreadingPal. Also, just as a side note if you're submitting your essay as a PDF, make sure to have Adobe Reader downloaded so you're able to read all the comments and edits they make on your paper. With regular preview, you're not able to read all their comments.

January 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Nice experience

Affordable price and various time choices made me comfortable at first. Then, the quality of my resume and essay that were returned were really high, which impressed me a lot. Would definitely recommend this service to others.

January 9, 2016 Reviewed by

Beyond good, they're great

I am a fiction writer and use ProofreadingPal to do the final polish on my manuscripts before publishing. Not only do they correct the punctuation and grammar, but offer suggestions on alternative wording to make the prose more readable. I learn from their insightful comments and suggestions. What more could you want?

January 8, 2016 Reviewed by

Great customer service and consistent, quality results.

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Proofreading Pal. I'm very happy with their service!

January 7, 2016 Reviewed by

The best thing for a working professional!

I always get the best suggestions and versions of my print materials. Worth every penny!! A++++

January 5, 2016 Reviewed by

EXcellent job.

Project completed ahead of time; very professional and reliable proofreading service. I highly recommend it.

January 5, 2016 Reviewed by

Help Needed

These reviews will be of great help in seeing my errors and learning what to look for. I have seen a pattern in many of my errors that can be corrected. Thanks

December 28, 2015 Reviewed by

A company that you can trust , as they really have qualified people to support

I had previously used multiple copy editors/ proof readers spending more than 3K without decent work. It was by chance that I came across Proofreadingpal as they are not among the top sponsored searches that Google or Bing provides. I was initially impressed by the 2 person approach. So thought that I would give it a try. I must say for the first time I had my chapters approved by my faculty without editing issues. These guys are not only really good at their work but also cost effective and timely. They listen to the feedback and apply the same, if they disagree to the suggestion they still apply the suggestion and include in the comments, why they do not agree to the suggestion with suitable reference. I just wish that I had found these guys much earlier... But good organization do not need to advertise as happy customers like me will let others know... A trustworthy company..

December 28, 2015 Reviewed by

Statement of Objectives for Grad School

I ordered 10 hours editing of my Statement of Objectives for grad schools applications. In a couple of hours, I got considerably improved text with opinions of two specialists on my writing. I'm impressed. It's fast and transparent ( you can track your order online). The quality of editing is really high. I would highly recommend ProofreadingPal.com and will definitely use their services again.

December 20, 2015 Reviewed by

Very professional

My first time using this company and I have to say they fulfilled everything I needed. I hadn't realized how much I had got wrong until I saw their proofs. Their suggestions were also more than helpful.

December 18, 2015 Reviewed by

Great Proofreading Service

We are always pleased with the work we receive from Proofreading Pal. I have recommended many other writers to their service as well.

December 16, 2015 Reviewed by

Very detail and super helpful!

Always get the result ahead of deadline, very detailed explanation and super helpful!

December 14, 2015 Reviewed by

Great experience, but could be further improved

Very fast turn–around, I can see proofreader actually care about my essay and provide additional recommendations on how to make it better

December 12, 2015 Reviewed by

Fantastic!

Thanks so much for doing such a great job with my paper.

December 9, 2015 Reviewed by

Introduction and Addendum for a Book

The Editor was very fast and professional. He/she not only made the corrections and suggestions but explained the reasons why and what rules applied. This is very helpful for future projects since it allows me avoid some mistakes. Straight forward procedure, up–front pricing, and fast execution – I would recommend ProofreadingPal.com to everyone who has serious writing projects.

December 9, 2015 Reviewed by

Awesome Service.... quick, quality turnaround!

Thank you for your help! Great job!

December 8, 2015 Reviewed by

Fast and efficient!

I was extremely impressed with the proofreading that this company was able to do. I would absolutely recommend them to any and all of my friends. A++

Previous ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS