• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1085)
4 star
(163)
3 star
(40)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 35 36 37 38 39 ... Next

October 10, 2016 Reviewed by

thank you

thank you for your cooperation and excellent service.

October 7, 2016 Reviewed by

The best editing helper

I am a perfectionist, and I sent pretty much all my papers to ProofreadingPal, and it is the best!

October 6, 2016 Reviewed by

The review was more than our expectation

The review was more than our expectation their work was very clean and professionally done . I loved working with ProofreadingPal.com and i highly recommend it.

October 6, 2016 Reviewed by

Top notch

Timely and thorough

October 5, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent!

Great service. I recommend.

October 5, 2016 Reviewed by

Great editing service

I had a personal statement. They have done a great job in revising my grammar and wording. Very fast and on time. Good editors but i wish they were more expert on details of dentistry personal statement. Make sure you tell them about what you need to be checked on your essay.

October 4, 2016 Reviewed by

The best proof reader in the market

I had great experience with proofreadingPal. I got it back on time. I will surely ask for their help in future.

October 3, 2016 Reviewed by

Very Impressed.

I was very impressed with this service, it was quick, and the follow up was amazing. Will definitely use again.

October 2, 2016 Reviewed by

Deadline

PrrofreadingPal couldn't keep the turn around as agreed.

October 1, 2016 Reviewed by

Great!

They did a great job.

September 27, 2016 Reviewed by

Ok time management and feedback

I have been using Proofreading Pal for a few years. I have always done well on my 20 plus pages. I will use them forever!

September 23, 2016 Reviewed by

Great service

Great and positive experience. The assigment was on time and with great feedback.

September 23, 2016 Reviewed by

Great experience!

I have had wonderful experiences with the service that ProofreadingPal provides. The readers' careful reading makes me feel that I can trust the quality of the work that they edited. Moreover, one of the reviewers (N. Brown) who edited my paper provided explanations on why certain changes were made. It brought so much warmth and respect from my heart because I felt s/he cares about her/his work and wanted to share her/his knowledge. I will no doubt recommend as well as continue using this service because I felt empowered in the process.

September 23, 2016 Reviewed by

Course work

Overall great job

September 22, 2016 Reviewed by

Excelent!!

Great speed and quality of work. Luis

September 22, 2016 Reviewed by

Awesome!

Very happy with the results. Will use them again!

September 20, 2016 Reviewed by

Resume and Cover Letter

I am extremely pleased with the review of my resume and cover letter. I received the proof back before the deadline!! I appreciate the suggestions and the ability to have an updated copy ready to go! I will definitely recommend ProofreadingPal.com and plan on using them again in the near future.

September 19, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent reviewing

It was timely and completed.

September 19, 2016 Reviewed by

Great Scientific Papers Proofreading Service

I´m more than satisfied with the services. My paper had been proofread within less than expected time, with rich suggestions . Highly Recommend for academic papers.

September 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Very impressive and helpful

Thanks for your great edits. I especially appreciate the comments that challenge me to reword or rethink certain sentences. Thanks again!

Previous ... 35 36 37 38 39 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS