• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(916)
4 star
(144)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 35 36 37 38 39 ... Next

December 23, 2014 Reviewed by

Great book editors!

Brian K. handled the review of my 330 page, 98,000 word science fiction novel. He did a great job for me. The whole cost estimate process went very smoothly, and when I requested an author referral before approving the proposal, ProofreadingPal immediately found me a great referral––an author who had Brian proofread several books in a similar genre to mine. The editing job was very thorough. Brian offered some excellent plot development and story structure suggestions which resulted in a complete rewrite of my prologue. The book is much better for it, and the many other suggestions I received also substantially improved my work. I couldn't be more pleased and satisfied with the job Brian and the good folks at ProofreadingPal did for me. Sincerely, C. Lloyd Preville Author Way of the Axe

December 12, 2014 Reviewed by

Best proofreaders ever

These guys really professional. I admire the way they modify my paper. On time I wish more dicount for the price. Especially for the students.

December 11, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellence

The service representatives were extremely helpful and responsive to every concern that I voiced.

December 10, 2014 Reviewed by

Supportive

My experience has been wonderful. I cannot compare this to other service providers. The efforts made on the part of the editors were clear and thorough. Their knowledge about scholarly writing was beyond any other service provider I experienced. In terms of collaborative support, editing expertise, I highly recommend this provider. In addition, their ethics, mannerism and attitude have made a positive difference.

December 8, 2014 Reviewed by

Good proofreading

Great editorial clean up.

December 5, 2014 Reviewed by

Great

I felt that all the advice I was given on the piece of submitted was accurate and insightful. The editing and proofreading was spot–on and transformed my submission from a rough draft into a nearly finished work.

December 5, 2014 Reviewed by

28174: Referee Report on HE Manuscript HEC–14–0438

Excellent work!

December 3, 2014 Reviewed by

good job

I trust their work and their timing

December 2, 2014 Reviewed by

The feedback was helpful:)

I thought the reviewer thoroughly read my paper and made helpful comments. I wanted to thank the individual for his/her feedback.

December 2, 2014 Reviewed by

professional

They did a great job on proofreading as well as editing of my paper. I have learnt lots of things from the file they sent me!

December 2, 2014 Reviewed by

Deeply satisfied

I am deeply satisfied with the work of ProofreadingPal. I am an international student and English is not my first language. I was very worried about my first paper at the University because the teacher warned that students would miss points for English errors and lack of clarity. Anyway, I submitted my paper to ProofreadingPal and the result was that I've got 100 (A) in my paper. Since then, I don't do any paper without this help. I dedicate my grade 100 to the professionals of ProofreadingPal. :–)

December 2, 2014 Reviewed by

Awesome job!!!!!!

They were fast and spot on for the correction they asked me to make. Will use again!!!!!

December 1, 2014 Reviewed by

Thank you for your service.

My paper got accepted.

December 1, 2014 Reviewed by

Personal reply letter

ProofreadingPal has done a few jobs for me. I am very happy with their proofreading on my letters. After I get it back from them, they have made my letters look and sound very professional. Even with a quick turn around, they do it right. I will always use this company anytime I need any kind of writing to be proofread.

December 1, 2014 Reviewed by

Awesome service

I am a freelancer and I recently used ProofreadingPal for a script before I turned it in to my customer. They saved my bacon! I sometimes type faster than I think and if not for these pals, I would have turned in something stupid. It was delivered well within the time requested (24 hours) and they two reviewers did a great job.

November 20, 2014 Reviewed by

Good performance. You were recommended to me and I will do the same.

Well considered comments as well as proof–reading. More than I expected.

November 20, 2014 Reviewed by

I know it and I forgot it – adverbs are my enemies!

Great job finding my passive sentences, my careless mistakes andmy inability to do an em dash on Word. I appreciate all the helpful suggestions, including synonyms and an LOL.

November 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Worth it!

Good detailed proofing, editing and comments. I found it improved my writing and someone it gave it a serious look.

November 18, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ProofreadingPal always does exceptional work with proofreading my papers. I will always use them!

November 13, 2014 Reviewed by

Tons of errors were corrected. but barely a insight/constructional suggestion

Tons of errors were corrected. but barely a insight/constructional suggestion. it's fast, but not really worth the money. every native speaker can do this for me within 20 minutes. i need a experienced PS writer to give some thought.

Previous ... 35 36 37 38 39 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS