• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 35 36 37 38 39 ... Next

December 7, 2015 Reviewed by

Great!

Not my first time and won't be the last.

December 5, 2015 Reviewed by

Great experience

This is my first time to use these services and I am extremely impressed with every detail that they corrected. I feel very confident that my research paper is worthy of an A. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!

December 5, 2015 Reviewed by

Brilliant

fantastic customer service, friendly and very helpful!

December 4, 2015 Reviewed by

Proofreading is great

The recommendation is very helpful and the paper get back to me fast.

December 2, 2015 Reviewed by

Outstanding! I was pleasantly surprised.

ProofreadingPal.com reviewed a business document for me. I was pleasantly surprised by their level of review. In addition to editing puncuation, spelling, commas, and routine matters, they actually reviewed references, sentence content, and other items. The proofreading was well worth the cost; and I would highly recommend the service to a friend.

November 28, 2015 Reviewed by

Truly reliable proofreading service!

Fast turn around time despite the holiday. They not only corrected and improved my mistakes, but also made invaluable suggestions that stemmed out from actually caring about the purpose of my essay! I cant thank them enough for the help!!!

November 28, 2015 Reviewed by

Great experience

ProofreadingPal did a great job of reviewing my document!

November 25, 2015 Reviewed by

excellent job

No words to say thanks,,,,i really surprised with my marks. I got 92%. I never expected this,,,thanks for help

November 24, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent

Really quick turnaround. The quality of work is excellent.

November 22, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent work

They are professional . They have fulfilled my expectations .

November 20, 2015 Reviewed by

great reviewer!

Prompt turnaround, good value. I will be back to have my important documents proofed; you only get one chance to make a good impression. I thought I had caught everything after many revisions and reviews on my side.

November 18, 2015 Reviewed by

Professional, efficient and reliable service

I have been your this service for almost 2 years and I have had all good experience with all my projects and with the your customer service reps. You have not disappointment yet. Keep up the excellent work

November 16, 2015 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal does excellent work!

We submitted 3 documents – 2 Word docs and 1 very large .pdf – they have excelled in convenience and customer service. The are especially good on Word documents because they can use the track changes function. Our .PDF was from a PowerPoint, and they do not accept PowerPoint docs. We had to convert it to .pdf and then had to hand enter all their edits. That file was massive – almost 1800 works and they turned it around in 36 hours on a weekend. Impressive.

November 12, 2015 Reviewed by

Nice job

The price is great and affordable. Most important, they did a really nice job for my research paper and delivered it on time. Highly recommend to all.

November 9, 2015 Reviewed by

Fixing my paper

This was my first time trying proofreadingpal and it went so well. They fixed all my errors and left editing instructions and suggestions on the side to fix. They were great I will be using them again soon.

November 7, 2015 Reviewed by

A big help for a small price!

I would recommend proofreading pal to everyone! When you're writing a paper that will be reviewed by colleges or professionals it needs to have correct punctuation and grammar, proofreading pal does exactly for a small price ( depending on how quick you need it). I will use this service again and again! I was very pleased with thier corrections and recommendations.

November 4, 2015 Reviewed by

Should have used Proofreading Pal years ago

Proofreading Pal provided excellent customer service and professional proofreading on my documents. I liked the fact that two proofreaders reviewed my documents. One minor drawback...checked my email for notification of completion, but did not receive. However, it was directly on my PP dashboard. I am already using the service again! Thank you.

November 3, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent and Quick Service

I used the service multiple times over the last few weeks. All the time the response was very timely and the reviewer provided very good suggestions. The rates are very reasonable also. I will continue to use the service.

November 3, 2015 Reviewed by

EXCELLENT ATTENTION TO DETAIL!!

The Proofreading Pal service helped me in double checking my work. I will definitely use them again.

October 31, 2015 Reviewed by

quick proofread needed

The proof readers were quick and thorough. 90 min turn around .

Previous ... 35 36 37 38 39 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS