• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(975)
4 star
(149)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 36 37 38 39 40 ... Next

February 26, 2016 Reviewed by

No wonders but excellent work

Proofreading Pal, probably gained me10 to 15 percent on my grade for this paper. I started out with a sort of alright paper. For what the editor had to work with, I think he/she squeezed every possible percentage point out of the material. I did not agree with one or two suggestions, but all in all, the editor did a terrific job in helping me submit a coherent paper.

February 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Great Job!

They performed a great job.

February 24, 2016 Reviewed by

great service

Bought the 90 minute spot. Received proof back within 90 minutes. Great service, easy to use.

February 22, 2016 Reviewed by

Very Helpful, significant improvement!

I am very satisfied with the work done. Two reviewers really do make a difference! I feel that my paper is much better now. Thank you!

February 21, 2016 Reviewed by

This time I am not happy

I have used proofreadingPal many times. My previous experiences were good . However, last proofreading hasn't satisfied me at all. Proofreader, I guess, tried to do smt, however, many corrections made the situation worse. This was a scientific article that was written by 3 reseachers. Because of the other two researchers refused to pay for this prrofreding I had to pay all the money.

February 19, 2016 Reviewed by

They did great work

I needed a really careful eye on a document and they turned it around for me. Was glad to not have to ask a friend for a favor and to get it done professionally and quickly.

February 18, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Service was absolutely great

February 16, 2016 Reviewed by

More than perfect

They are experts! first time to deal with them and wont be the last time. Regards

February 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent

This is not the first time Ive used these services. Due to the nature of proofreaders work ; fast, efficient and reasonably priced. I will continue use their services and recommend their professional services.

February 13, 2016 Reviewed by

Great input

I have used this service several times, never disappoints

February 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Thanks ProofreadingPal

I was not really sure what to expect when I submitted my paper to ProofreadingPal, boy was I surprised! I really appreciate the job that the two editors did, not only did they do a through job proofread, they also provided me with great suggestions on how to improve my paper. Thank you

February 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Great service.

Fast and reliable.

February 10, 2016 Reviewed by

Supppper ProofreadingPal

I just wasn't expecting that how much ProofreadingPal can be precise on grammar mistakes and even in paraphrasing sentences. If you believe in your writing skills i strongly recommend that once share your text with this team, they will definitely change the way of your thinking :D

February 10, 2016 Reviewed by

Great job!

I really appreciate these two editors who did a thorough job editing, proofreading, and providing great suggestions on how to improve flow & clarity of my write–up. Thank you

February 9, 2016 Reviewed by

personal statement

it was great because it showed me every possible mistake

February 8, 2016 Reviewed by

Master's vs. Dictorate Degree.

My experience with ProofreadPal.com was excellent: great assist with edit, proofread, reformatting, and turn around time.

February 8, 2016 Reviewed by

Exceptional

The proofers at proofreadingpal are the best! They have exceptional skills in every area that they offer. The staff are friendly and courteous. They do what is needed and helps every student get great grades. They are lifesavers.

February 4, 2016 Reviewed by

Quick Turn–Around And Clear Feedback

It was a very easy experience and the feedback we received were all valid changes. Our proofreader went above and beyond and even rewrote some copy to sound better!

February 1, 2016 Reviewed by

manuscirpt

Excellent proofreading as usual. I am very happy with the thorough work and suggestions to improve my writing, and of course with the quick return.

January 31, 2016 Reviewed by

Great work, thank you

They helped me with my grammar, punctuation, and cohesiveness of the sentences. They give feedback before deadline.

Previous ... 36 37 38 39 40 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS