• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 24 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 36 37 38 39 40 ... Next

October 29, 2015 Reviewed by

It was great and really helpful.

My paper was really rough, so i decided to use the 3–hour service, it turns out amazing. My paper was really beautiful. Thanks !

October 29, 2015 Reviewed by

Accurate, Perfessional,On Time with great custom service

This was my first time using a service like ProofreadingPal.com. I needed some web material proofed. I contacted the staff with some questions and found them very helpful and knowledgeable. I opted for the 48hrs turnover. ProofreadingPal.com did not disapoint. My finshed edited material was promptly droped in my email on time. What a great experience. I will surely tell all my website designer friends of this career saving service... soon as I get some friends. Thanks Guys, Much Peace

October 28, 2015 Reviewed by

The first and the only proofreading service that I would use!

ProofreadingPal was there when I needed it the most! Their customer service representative was truly knowledgeable and professional! I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the reviewed paper in terms of its context and grammar. Excellent service!

October 23, 2015 Reviewed by

Very good experience!

The editors did a nice job with their proofreading and editing, and I appreciate their comments and conscientious work on the manuscript!

October 21, 2015 Reviewed by

Wow perfecto

Wow but very expensive. Lower your price and consider the students budget and you will be very profitable.

October 18, 2015 Reviewed by

The proofreading is great for me.

Thank you very much for your help and comments to my query letter. It looks very nice after your proofreading and I am very happy with it.

October 18, 2015 Reviewed by

The proofreading is great for me.

It is very helpful to improve writing skills. Thank you for your effort.

October 16, 2015 Reviewed by

Great Experience

Small business, which was perfect. They proofread and edited my college application essay. Great work. Highly recommend

October 11, 2015 Reviewed by

Great company

Helps organize and allows insight to your writting . I have used their services for 2 years and I'm always satisfied.

October 2, 2015 Reviewed by

Great service

Fast, Professional, effective!!

October 2, 2015 Reviewed by

Teaching Philosophy

Fast, Responsible and Nice Modification!

October 2, 2015 Reviewed by

Good revision

Thank you for going through my work and making it sound professional. I am very pleased with the service and definitely use it again and recommend others as well.

October 2, 2015 Reviewed by

Fantastic Job!!

This is the second time I have used Proofreading Pal to proofread my college magazine. It was worth every penny! They caught all the things we missed and that makes our publication stronger.

September 27, 2015 Reviewed by

Any professional document.

Proofreading pal is strongly recommended. It is a 100% guarantee for an A+ paper.

September 24, 2015 Reviewed by

Great Service!

The service provided went above and beyond my expectations. I had requested proofreading, and received suggested edits as well. The details were all documented as part of the tracking process and every suggestions were completely justified. Far better service than previously experienced with other providers.

September 23, 2015 Reviewed by

Great work!

Top notch proofing. Fast and friendly. Thank you!

September 22, 2015 Reviewed by

Satisfaction guaranteed!

ProofreadingPal offers quality editing services at a fraction of the cost! But I have to admit that I initially wasn't quite thrilled when I received my edited copy. I felt that the level of editing was just brushing the surface for minimum satisfaction. However, ProofreadingPal went above and beyond my expectations when they called me the next day and offered to read my statement again to address any concerns that I had. My paper was returned within half an hour with great positive and constructive feedback. I am now 10x more confident in my paper and feel that ProofreadingPal really went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. 5 stars!!!

September 21, 2015 Reviewed by

Essay editing

Great service, faster than I expected! Highly recommended!!!!

September 18, 2015 Reviewed by

Thanks a lot for your help!

Those advices in feedbacks are quite professional.

September 16, 2015 Reviewed by

excellent service

My grade went up with their service. I think I will send all my papers to proofreadingpal from now on

Previous ... 36 37 38 39 40 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS