• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 36 37 38 39 40 ... Next

August 31, 2016 Reviewed by Jason Laird

Overall great service and professionalism.

The team did a great job reviewing my document and returned it to me preceding the deadline. Because of this, I will use them you again.

August 26, 2016 Reviewed by Thomas Whitcomb

Great service for review of my resume

I don't do a lot of reviews as I don't have a lot of time but am taking the time for this particular service. I was looking for a quick turnaround resume service that was reasonably priced to help with formatting, structure, and proof reading. Unfortunately, all the ones I've used and have spoken to were either too expensive or just not that good. Went with this solution for the proof reading aspects of it – an advanced spellcheck, if you will – to at least get a proof of my resume done before submitting to potential employment prospect. The result was two different people providing markups and quality feedback on my resume, over–night, that included formatting, structure, and proofing (all the things I was originally looking for). Their feedback was intelligent and concise. It actually was just what I needed for my last minute resume submission. I even got multiple followup calls from them to ensure I received the return document proper

August 22, 2016 Reviewed by Monique Rogers

Excellent Service / Very Pleased

The writer appeared up to date on the language used in my profession. Excellent timing, grammar and format check. I would use this service again and recommend to friends!

August 22, 2016 Reviewed by DJG

Nice Work

Overall very happy. Timely and good suggestions. I would use this service again.

August 21, 2016 Reviewed by Andy

I highly recommend ProofreadingPal

I have used ProofreadingPal for all my important assignments and they never disappointed me.

August 19, 2016 Reviewed by Vera Cecilio

Job well done

The people were helpful and the proofreading was done in a timely manner

August 19, 2016 Reviewed by Mohd Haniff Bin Osman

Go for human–based proofreading/editing program

I thought a paid–version language editor is sufficient but I found my self wrong. Believe on ProofreadingPal.com and they will be your new favorite source to seek second opinion on your writing.

August 11, 2016 Reviewed by suzanne anderson

Excellent!

Huge time saver. The staff was very helpful and fast. Save yourself the stress. Absolutely recommend.

August 8, 2016 Reviewed by Stephanie Ball

ProofreadingPal Rocks Again!

This is the 6th time I have used ProofreadingPal, once again they provided excellent professional results. If you need to have a flawless writing product, you MUST use ProofreadingPal! Don't take a chance on submitting work that has not been properly reviewed and edited. Your reputation depends on it!

August 6, 2016 Reviewed by Theresa L

Thank You!

Congratulatios! We received an A in my summer course which was all papers. Could not have done it without you!

August 5, 2016 Reviewed by Kerry

Excellent follow through and service.

Excellent follow through and service to make certain that l was totally satisfied with their product and that I was able to access it on my IPad.

August 4, 2016 Reviewed by Joshua Glazer

New fave proofer

24–7 makes a huge difference with my deadlines.

August 4, 2016 Reviewed by Mike

Excellent service

I wasn't sure whether it worth spending money on a proofreading service. However, the result was good. I even shared some notes that my proofreaders made with my friends, because they were really interesting. Customer service that is available through phone is very nice. They helped me to obtain an access to my order and explained the right way to do that. Thank you Brian and ProofreadingPal team.

August 3, 2016 Reviewed by Stuart Forrest

My First Experience With A Proofreader

I was concerned that a proofreader my distort my style or voice, but I was wrong. If anything, I was provided with an opportunity to communicate in a clearer way. I will definitely use the service again.

August 3, 2016 Reviewed by Nn

Amazing!

I really appreciate your wonderful works! Even some tiny errors in my writing are corrected, and every suggestion is quite helpful !

July 31, 2016 Reviewed by Beatriz

Hallelujah this really works!!! Amazing, God is good, Amen!!!!

God is good!!! I usually don't trust any internet services. But, when you become desperate all you can do is trust God. Proofreading–pals not only helped me bring my grade up to an A from a C+. They are also the most helpful and friendly crew. Much credit is given to the Proofreadingpals. God bless you:)

July 29, 2016 Reviewed by Someone

Great as always

But it would be great to allow using the $5 off promo codes as in the past.

July 28, 2016 Reviewed by Xinxi Zhang

Second time using your service. very good!

Second time using your service. very good!

July 27, 2016 Reviewed by XB

Business Bio for Wb.

Prompt & Professional Services!

July 25, 2016 Reviewed by J Li.

High recommended without reservations

I highly recommend this proofreading service to people preparing materials for academic publications or job search. The readers are professional and very responsible. I am very impressed and will send my materials to them in the future.

Previous ... 36 37 38 39 40 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS