ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1462)
4 Star
(208)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

June 16, 2021

Michael

Used their service to proof read my CV…

Used their service to proof read my CV and they have done a wonderful job, would fully recommend them.

June 15, 2021

Ernesto

Great job!

Great job! Very puntual and professional team. Thank you very much.

June 15, 2021

M. Wright

I have used Proofreadingpal.com for…

I have used Proofreadingpal.com for EVERYTHING. My website content, resume, CV, college application papers, college assignments, and my business documents. They have helped me so much. I am sure they could have edited this review too! :)

June 14, 2021

Cynthia Kates

The service was very well priced and…

The service was very well priced and they were very good on recommendations, it was very detailed...GREAT!

June 14, 2021

Iwona Melosik

Review for ProofreadingPal.com

Thank you for a job well done and done on time. Best wishes to the company. Iwona

June 13, 2021

Marína

Quick service – average results.

I received great grammar–feedback on my thesis and a couple of good suggestions for improvements regarding phrasing and making things more clear. English is not my native language so this was very helpful. Also, they offered a relatively quick turnaround which was needed in my case. However, there were a few occasions where the proofreader completely misread a sentence or the meaning behind it and suggested corrections clearly based on that misunderstanding. I was very confused. I found myself in a kind of correcting situation myself. Also, in the end of the thesis I found a few grammatical errors the proofreader had missed. Perhaps this is somehow normal, but it was very time consuming to fix and go through. Also, it was quite expensive so I wasn't all too happy about it.

June 11, 2021

Atwood Caldwell

The proofreading was outstanding and…

The proofreading was outstanding and done before time limit. Highly recommend

June 11, 2021

Ryan J

Quick and great pricing

Quick and great pricing! Have used them several times and will again!

June 11, 2021

Alexandra

I was very happy with the service

I was very happy with the service! Fast, clear, nicely done! Will definitely use it again!

June 10, 2021

LeeFadavi

Excellent customer service.

Great customer service. Proofreading Pal is sincerely focused upon the customer's needs and requests. Proofreading Pal provides an excellent service and makes my work look perfect.

June 8, 2021

Sybil Byrd

I love proof reading pal

I love proof reading pal! They are fast and my teacher did not fund one error on my paper

June 7, 2021

Whittney Darnell

Academic article

Academic article

June 6, 2021

Mike

Mike helped me with my research paper…

Mike helped me with my research paper that for my grad school. Mike was great writer, creative and knowledgeable about APA style. I highly recommend this proofreading and save my time. The word thank you is not enough ; Mike and colleagues are expert’s when it comes to writing in American writing style for academia. God bless you Best, Meshal Alajmi

June 4, 2021

Andrew Richman

Good proofreading service

I recommend the service. The proofreading of both my CV and cover letter were of high quality.

May 31, 2021

Willie Hernandez

Essay of Admission

Excellent service! It really took the time to master every part of my admission essay

May 30, 2021

Janis King

Excellent job.

Excellent job.

May 26, 2021

Maritza

Resume

Quick response and good quality work.

May 25, 2021

Michelle

Catches everything you might miss.

Such a great service that comes through in the clutch. Highly recommend for tight turnarounds.

May 24, 2021

Eliana Gasette

Excellent

Excellent Helps me so much thanks

May 21, 2021

JOSEPH PIERCE

Outstanding Service will be using quite…

Outstanding Service will be using quite frequently.

Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS