• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

April 16, 2020 Reviewed by Customer

Impressive

A discount came out a day later and they did not allow me to apply it, so that made me not sure I'll return. BUT then I had Nick read my novel and the talent, notes, etc... were so impressive. As was my other book a few months ago. They definitely know their stuff.

April 16, 2020 Reviewed by SCO

Awesome service

Awesome service

April 15, 2020 Reviewed by Elisa H

Fast

Fast, efficient, and i was able to turn in my paper on time with ease.

April 12, 2020 Reviewed by EB

There were still numerous errors not…

There were still numerous errors not noted by review in my paper. I needed help with correct comma placement. The paper barely passed with most points taken off related to punctuation errors and that was the main reason I used your site.

April 10, 2020 Reviewed by TM

Overall

Overall, I was very happy to see the proofreader's edits and comments on my draft report. It was done one time and thorough. The only thing was that there was a little of inconsistency on some of the edits. I had only one proofreader rather than two, so that may be a contributing factor.

April 9, 2020 Reviewed by Jamilah Rouse

Great Company!

Great Company!

April 7, 2020 Reviewed by Melinda

Thank you

I was pleased with the proof read. I believed the proofreader did an good job polishing my manuscript. Only a minimal amount of missed typo.

April 7, 2020 Reviewed by Lieke

Excellent

Excellent, as always!

April 7, 2020 Reviewed by Amy R

Great and professional!

Great and professional!

April 6, 2020 Reviewed by Steve Loos

Always the best

Always the best, long time customer for technical reports.

April 6, 2020 Reviewed by Julia

I have used this service many times

I have used this service many times, and each time they've done what I've asked and more. Excellent work.

April 3, 2020 Reviewed by Donggyu Kim

Good details!

I felt that they cared about the details. I like their proofreading style!

April 1, 2020 Reviewed by Rajaa Al Hadhrami

4 stars

It is a great to utilize this service

March 29, 2020 Reviewed by Kathy M

Turn around time was as promised…

Turn around time was as promised excellent job in editing my which all let’s me know what was done. Glad I found you guys as this is a game changer for me get to have someone professionally proof read my works before I submit them. Thanks for an excellent job

March 28, 2020 Reviewed by Michael Pasley

They did a wonderful job.

They did a wonderful job.

March 26, 2020 Reviewed by Sylvia Moses

Great Service

Excellent work and fast, too!!

March 26, 2020 Reviewed by Alaa Aladnani

Excellent service

Excellent service Thank you

March 24, 2020 Reviewed by TM

I suspected this website as another…

I suspected this website as another scam but I was totally wrong. The best and cheapest proofreading service at the “initial phase” in writing a manuscript.

March 24, 2020 Reviewed by Nicola Scott

Super fast and good feedback!

Super fast and good feedback!

March 20, 2020 Reviewed by Stephen Goss

Fast service and good quality work for…

Fast service and good quality work for a very fair price.

Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

4th of July
Live Customer Support Hours
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS