888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1575)
4 Star
(217)
3 Star
(55)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

February 2, 2022

Jihyun Lee

It's okay service.

Comprehensively okay but some paragraphs were changed differently from my original messages. The unlogical context was inserted so I had to change myself.

January 29, 2022

Fivio Foreign

Was skeptical at first

Was skeptical at first, writers are top notch I went to an essay writing service before, they sounded terrible, my paper was all robotic. These people at Proofpal know what they're doing, no Im not a paid actor. They're good.

January 24, 2022

Christine K.

I was really impressed with the quality…

I was really impressed with the quality of your proofreaders – I worked full–time in the big five book publishing houses for more than 15 years and was a little worried about not knowing the proofreaders personally and knowing their work before hiring them. But these are top–notch individuals you've got here! I really appreciated their not just proofreading but sometimes explaining the reason for their changes and also doing a bit of copyediting. (Feel free to proofread this review. I'm just a humble art director.) :)

January 23, 2022

claudia Carter

5 star

5 star . Thank you for your help

January 20, 2022

Daniel

They have been good about making sure…

They have been good about making sure if I have a problem to address it as soon as possible. And for me, they've done good work.

January 19, 2022

El Pee

The proofreading was very helpful for…

The proofreading was very helpful for me to gain perspective on this writing project and work on fixing a lot of problems. I feel that the proofreaders went above and beyond the product offering in an effort to help and I appreciate that very much.

January 18, 2022

Aaron Williams

Truly Excellent Service

ProofreadingPal.com has never failed to provide excellent service. I have used them many times during the past ten years for important documents that need to be professional, and, no less than perfect. The difference between a document and a proofread document is quite noticeable—and surprising. They are available 24/7/365. I cannot imagine a better service.

January 18, 2022

Julia King

Super quick turnaround & customer…

Super quick turnaround & customer service. Insightful edits. Thank you ProofreadingPal!

January 18, 2022

Ignacio

The editor did a good job and I agree…

The editor did a good job and I agree with most of the editing.

January 18, 2022

Amy Bao

I am very satisfied with their service

I am very satisfied with their service! They are very professional and patient. I highly recommend this.

January 16, 2022

Adam Nikoli?

Grammar mistakes correction

I got used to work as a copywriter and in the very beginning of my copywirting career, I had no idea who to apply in order to help me sorting out with grammar. I had plenty of grammar mistakes and it's obvious that such work couldn't be accepted by the customer. I found this service and on theri website I explored the prices. It suited my budget then and I applied to them in order to provide them with my work and they would correct all the mistakes. Actually, they did everything prefectly and I guess I would apply here once again in case of dubting in my grammar.

January 15, 2022

Kelly Reddy–Best

The edits were overall good

The edits were overall good! The president contacted me after I left a lower review and helped fix the issue I had. He was very respectful. I was super impressed by the customer service and they ended up fixing my reference list in the paper. Now, I am satisfied and recommend this service.

January 13, 2022

Sentell

Trust me! They are really Good!

I have been using ProofreadingPal.com for about three years. There are truly amazing. My writing has tremendously improved, and I love their feedback on my papers! Keep up the Good work!

January 12, 2022

Ugo Fezza

Personal Statement

Thank you for a thorough review

January 11, 2022

GKT

I basically use them to proof all of my…

I basically use them to proof all of my documents.

January 6, 2022

Gary Youssef

We were in a panic& now we…

We were in a huge panic & now we aren't!...That's a big deal! The speed and accuracy is exemplary... Thank you! What a great service...you instantly turned us into raving fans. I have already mentioned you and you may expect a referral from me. So refreshing finding the real deal. Sincerely yours, Gary Youssef P.S. When you hire people smarter than you are, it proves you are smarter than they are!

January 6, 2022

M. Wright

ProofreadingPal.com has changed my…

ProofreadingPal.com has changed my life!! Thank you so much for being so dependable and helping me with ALL of my writing needs. All of my written material is professional and well written thanks to your editors!

January 6, 2022

Rosey

Excellent!

Excellent! and well done job! They were fast, submit the task before the deadline, and has a great proofreader!

January 5, 2022

Georgia

Quick, efficient, well priced

I'm consistently satisfied with Proofreading Pal's serivces.

January 2, 2022

Giscard Nazon

I am very satisfied with the serviced of ProofreadingPal

I am very satisfied with the services of ProofreadingPal. Be it a document I was ready to publish or a few paragraphs I needed to put together for a presentation, ProofreadingPal has helped me find my best expression. Its reviewers' shared remarks, questions, and suggestions demonstrate not only their expertise in improving one's writing, they have also helped me to achieve my potential through my writing projects as a non–native English speaker. Its pricing is flexible based on one's project and schedule, so I am encouraged to use its services—which I also enjoy doing—whenever I need. Two reviewers working on my project each time also offers me the added confidence that once I am done examining their review, my project will be quickly finalized. I highly recommend ProofreadingPal.

Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS