• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(842)
4 star
(136)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(9)
Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

July 7, 2018 Reviewed by

I have used this service many times

I have used this service many times. The results are consistently great.

July 7, 2018 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal.com is an excellent…

ProofreadingPal.com is an excellent site to use. I only have a problem with the way that they remove everything just about from off of my title page because it is set up the way that our school likes it. I would love to see a bigger disciount than just 5%. Families like mine are about to lose everything but still support this site and could continue to do so if they had a break like 10% to 20% discount. On a positive note, this site has kept me from receiving an F and keeping my A. I could not recommend a better one.

July 5, 2018 Reviewed by

Terrible customer service ever!

Terrible customer service ever!

July 5, 2018 Reviewed by

They are a good source

They are outstanding in a matter of customer service and time line. There are always some errors but I am mostly satisfied with their work and I would recommend them

July 4, 2018 Reviewed by

Beat My Expectations

My last document was improved by proofreaders who corrected errors but more importantly comprehended the content and offered hints to improve readability. Thank you.

July 3, 2018 Reviewed by

faster than i expected

faster than i expected. i was satisfied.

June 30, 2018 Reviewed by

Very helpful

Very helpful

June 26, 2018 Reviewed by

satisfied!

it was faster than i expected, and great quality!

June 25, 2018 Reviewed by

need correction instead of just comments/suggestions

In some parts, they only point out the comments and suggestions, but what I really need is how will they correct them or rephrase them, not just comments.

June 18, 2018 Reviewed by

Fast and accurate

Fast and accurate. Good feedback~ I’d definitely use them again.

June 10, 2018 Reviewed by

I have used ProofreadingPal for over 3…

I have used ProofreadingPal for over 3 years for many projects. They are professional and fast. Great customer service! I recommend them to everyone!

June 9, 2018 Reviewed by

You do a great job for editing the…

You do a great job for editing the content for ponctuation and grammar. However, I was expecting additional ulterations and rephrasing

June 3, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent proofreading

Excellent proofreading

May 31, 2018 Reviewed by

Very professional job

Very professional job! Finished early, great price. Kudos to the proofreaders!

May 30, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service

May 27, 2018 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal does a tremendous job…

Proofreading Pal does a tremendous job in editing papers, tech reports. The editors provide recommendations and help create a great final report, paper.

May 27, 2018 Reviewed by

I write reports for the legal community an use proofreading pal about once a week. Their service is always on time and picks up my grammer errors and points out context and other errors.

I use proofreading pal about once a week

May 25, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent – I will be using this service often from now on.

May 24, 2018 Reviewed by

Great commitment to punctuality and…

Great commitment to punctuality and respectful quality

May 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Great job

Great job, thank you!

Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS