888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1666)
4 Star
(230)
3 Star
(58)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(20)
Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

August 24, 2022

Steven Medved

Alex and Victoria Wedding Toast

Great job on proof reading.

August 23, 2022

claudia Carter

Always happy with the service!!

Always happy with the service!!

August 22, 2022

Aaron Mikell

Perfect execution

Perfect execution, extremely timely.

August 17, 2022

Bailey

Very professional and detail–oriented.

Very professional and detail–oriented.

August 16, 2022

Libni Perez

Worth the time and the price.

Worth the time and the price.

August 10, 2022

Monica

I’ve used Proofread Reading Pal for…

I’ve used Proofread Reading Pal for years. I’m thoroughly pleased with their work! I will keep coming back!

August 9, 2022

HY

Wonderful and timely service

Wonderful and timely service. I had a great experience with the proofreader. Thank you!

August 8, 2022

Lujain Felemban

I had a good experience

I had a good experience. they cover my idea and grammar.

August 2, 2022

IG

Excellent service

My experience with Proofreading Pal is outstanding. Good job! I am very satisfied with your editing service. God bless you all!

July 29, 2022

Lynn Wdy

Excellent

Excellent! Timely! Very Nice!

July 29, 2022

Kay Hayes

Great service

Great service and quick! Received my edits before the expedited time. Very insightful comments. Feel much more confident in the document after the editing service from ProofreadingPal.

July 28, 2022

Denis Rodrigues

fast and reliable

fast, efficient and really easy to clarify doubts if needed

July 27, 2022

Debra Laverie

The service was great

The service was great. Excellent proofreading and a great value for the money!

July 27, 2022

J G

Great job

Great job. I am working on other books and will be using your company again.

July 25, 2022

Soufiane Berhili

A helpful service for researchers

A helpful service to enhance research reports, and to help researchers from non–English speaking countries report and publish their work

July 23, 2022

Joe

Thanks–Good job

I am always very pleased with your service.

July 23, 2022

Rajiv Khandekar

I suggest one reviewer may be from…

I suggest one reviewer may be from medical background

July 21, 2022

Hansol kim

Used the live q&a chat service

Used the live q&a chat service. Person on the other side was super efficient and polite. Solved my enquiries right away. Very satisfied.

July 19, 2022

Maria

Excellent editing and feedback on my…

Excellent editing and feedback on my paper. Thank you!

July 14, 2022

Siti N Mohd Ramli

Quick

Quick, friendly & efficient

Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2023 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS