• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1113)
4 star
(173)
3 star
(42)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

December 30, 2019 Reviewed by Kevin

Great service and fast turnaround time.

Great service and fast turnaround time. I have used a bunch of different proofreading services for marketing white papers, including those to claim that the reviewers have specific industry experience, but these guys are the best.

December 23, 2019 Reviewed by Agha Raza

Perfectly done

Perfectly done

December 23, 2019 Reviewed by Taylor Lanning

Proofreading Pal always provide…Proofreading Pal The Best

Proofreading Pal always provide exceptional editing and feed back

December 20, 2019 Reviewed by Jiarun Xiao

Simply the best!

Very accurate, professional and always come to the best suggestions. The comments are also meaningful.

December 17, 2019 Reviewed by Maria Paz

Great quality

Great quality

December 16, 2019 Reviewed by Isabelle Eisele

Thanks!

Great service, it really helped in finishing a excellent essay.

December 10, 2019 Reviewed by MONICA PEREZ

Proofreadingpal the best!

Amazing service and great feedbacks!!!

December 10, 2019 Reviewed by Julia

Professional and timely

Professional and timely, and the editors gave me excellent comments about things to improve. I plan to keep using these guys.

December 10, 2019 Reviewed by Daruis Williams

I've usually service lots of times…

I've used them in the past and I've always got great results thank you.

December 8, 2019 Reviewed by Steven B

There are some issues.

There are some issues.

December 4, 2019 Reviewed by Iwona Melosik

The time of proofreading is strictly…

The time of proofreading is strictly defined and always the work is done on time. Thank you for your service. However, sometimes not all errors are noticed; Moreover, the possibility of selection of different levels of interference in the text should be provided, e.g., (1) only grammar errors and punctuation; (2) style, grammar errors, punctuation; (3) text formatting, style, grammar errors, punctuation, ect With best regards, Iwona Melosik

November 30, 2019 Reviewed by Kadiatu Khan

It is great I can recommend it to…

It is great I can recommend it to others.

November 27, 2019 Reviewed by Lieke

Very good

Very good, as usual!

November 27, 2019 Reviewed by Yama Fahim

yamas final paper

Having two editors really made the necessary changes needed for my final paper!

November 25, 2019 Reviewed by aklilu Yohannes

You made very good comments and…

You made very good comments and corrections to my document. I will use your service again.

November 25, 2019 Reviewed by Carlos from Mexico

Service 100% guaranteed.

Service 100% guaranteed.

November 22, 2019 Reviewed by eman abdullah

Still Maybe should be improved…

Still Maybe should be improved especially structures

November 20, 2019 Reviewed by MLR

The end product exceeded my…

The end product exceeded my expectations! The primary editor, Karen O. made great suggestions and formatted my resume to make it much more readable and concise. Great professional service for a very reasonable price. Thanks!

November 20, 2019 Reviewed by S.R. Hampton

Great proofing of my document!

Great proofing of my document! Excellent customer service— thank you!

November 19, 2019 Reviewed by Peter Chung

This was a great experience with…

This was a great experience with proofreadingpal. I wish they had comments after they have finished the job otherwise it is fantastic.

Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS