ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1276)
4 Star
(191)
3 Star
(46)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(15)
Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

August 1, 2018

Yoana Todorova

very GOOD JOB

very GOOD JOB! the only confusion is the marks that i had hard time to understand at first. But i am happy with the job! Thanks ! I do recommend the service and i will use it again!

August 1, 2018

linda

Good service and editing always…

Good service and editing always on–time.

July 27, 2018

Bennie Wheatt

This was a very important role to my next step

Never realized how much writing requires so much preparation and effort. Thank you for you services!

July 7, 2018

Mary Howard

ProofreadingPal.com is an excellent…

ProofreadingPal.com is an excellent site to use. I only have a problem with the way that they remove everything just about from off of my title page because it is set up the way that our school likes it. I would love to see a bigger disciount than just 5%. Families like mine are about to lose everything but still support this site and could continue to do so if they had a break like 10% to 20% discount. On a positive note, this site has kept me from receiving an F and keeping my A. I could not recommend a better one.

July 5, 2018

Lyne

They are a good source

They are outstanding in a matter of customer service and time line. There are always some errors but I am mostly satisfied with their work and I would recommend them

June 18, 2018

Theresa Pettersson

Fast and accurate

Fast and accurate. Good feedback~ I’d definitely use them again.

June 9, 2018

George Dagliyan

You do a great job for editing the…

You do a great job for editing the content for ponctuation and grammar. However, I was expecting additional ulterations and rephrasing

May 24, 2018

Amr

Great commitment to punctuality and…

Great commitment to punctuality and respectful quality

May 18, 2018

Sr?an Pošti?

Very professional

Very professional

May 7, 2018

Anonimus

Misleading pricing approach

Quick turnaround. Two proofreaders with recommendations and good quality edits.

May 1, 2018

Cor Dog

The editing is good

The editing is good. The price is good. The feedback is good. Some editors are better than others but overall it is a good, sound company.

April 25, 2018

n–sara2006 hotmail.com

I Highly recommend this website.

I Highly recommend this website. the best thing is that two editors work on one project.

March 22, 2018

Phil Pietrasiak

Helpful, approachable and did the job

These people were very helpful and followed through when explaining the process. I was happy with the product and the fees.

February 5, 2018

Communications Department

Love Proofreading Pal But Wish it Was Easier to Track Projects

Our team loves using this service. We just wish it was easier to tell which projects are which with a project title (which we have to type up anyway). We submit many requests for editing to Proofreading Pal, but all come back to us in a generic way. We can't easily tell which project is which without digging for the project number. This is the only complaint. We truly enjoy working with Proofreading Pal.

January 30, 2018

Sr?an Pošti?

The Company is friendly oriented …

The Company is friendly oriented to foreign customer; Moreover they accept to correct the texts from the various, and difficult fields of science (some other companies could easily refuse to correct some texts that are highly professional and hard to understand for people who are not familiar with the specific scientific matter)

January 29, 2018

Taeseok Lee

Appreciating for the fast and reliable …

Appreciating for the fast and reliable feedbacks.

January 29, 2018

Sean Moore

Happy overall

I’m usually very happy with the service and I’m using the service for grad school papers. However, the last couple times it’s come back a few grammatical errors and some sentences do not flow as well as they should. I’m still going to use the service this weekend and hopefully it gets back to the high quality editing I’ve been used to. Overall, I’ve been very happy.

December 7, 2017

GKT

Normally it is fantastic

Normally it is fantastic. We did have one paper edited which did not meet expectations. But other than that one experience, they have exceeded expectations.

November 25, 2017

NK

I’m satisfied with the service

I’m satisfied with the service

November 7, 2017

Bayan Alkhuzami

?it was a one page doc

?it was a one page doc, it was ok i will give detailed feedback on the scholar editing on the future

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2020 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS