• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 38 39 40 41 42 ... Next

November 7, 2015 Reviewed by

A big help for a small price!

I would recommend proofreading pal to everyone! When you're writing a paper that will be reviewed by colleges or professionals it needs to have correct punctuation and grammar, proofreading pal does exactly for a small price ( depending on how quick you need it). I will use this service again and again! I was very pleased with thier corrections and recommendations.

November 4, 2015 Reviewed by

Should have used Proofreading Pal years ago

Proofreading Pal provided excellent customer service and professional proofreading on my documents. I liked the fact that two proofreaders reviewed my documents. One minor drawback...checked my email for notification of completion, but did not receive. However, it was directly on my PP dashboard. I am already using the service again! Thank you.

November 3, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent and Quick Service

I used the service multiple times over the last few weeks. All the time the response was very timely and the reviewer provided very good suggestions. The rates are very reasonable also. I will continue to use the service.

November 3, 2015 Reviewed by

EXCELLENT ATTENTION TO DETAIL!!

The Proofreading Pal service helped me in double checking my work. I will definitely use them again.

October 31, 2015 Reviewed by

quick proofread needed

The proof readers were quick and thorough. 90 min turn around .

October 29, 2015 Reviewed by

fast service

Good quality service!

October 29, 2015 Reviewed by

It was great and really helpful.

My paper was really rough, so i decided to use the 3–hour service, it turns out amazing. My paper was really beautiful. Thanks !

October 29, 2015 Reviewed by

Accurate, Perfessional,On Time with great custom service

This was my first time using a service like ProofreadingPal.com. I needed some web material proofed. I contacted the staff with some questions and found them very helpful and knowledgeable. I opted for the 48hrs turnover. ProofreadingPal.com did not disapoint. My finshed edited material was promptly droped in my email on time. What a great experience. I will surely tell all my website designer friends of this career saving service... soon as I get some friends. Thanks Guys, Much Peace

October 28, 2015 Reviewed by

The first and the only proofreading service that I would use!

ProofreadingPal was there when I needed it the most! Their customer service representative was truly knowledgeable and professional! I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the reviewed paper in terms of its context and grammar. Excellent service!

October 28, 2015 Reviewed by

Fast and professional

I am really happy to use ProofreadingPal service. They are very helpful, fast, and professional. I would recommend this service to my friends

October 23, 2015 Reviewed by

Very good experience!

The editors did a nice job with their proofreading and editing, and I appreciate their comments and conscientious work on the manuscript!

October 21, 2015 Reviewed by

Wow perfecto

Wow but very expensive. Lower your price and consider the students budget and you will be very profitable.

October 18, 2015 Reviewed by

The proofreading is great for me.

Thank you very much for your help and comments to my query letter. It looks very nice after your proofreading and I am very happy with it.

October 18, 2015 Reviewed by

Graduate paper

Terrible editing. Proof sent to the owner but blamed on technical problems. DO NOT USE!

October 18, 2015 Reviewed by

The proofreading is great for me.

It is very helpful to improve writing skills. Thank you for your effort.

October 16, 2015 Reviewed by

Great Experience

Small business, which was perfect. They proofread and edited my college application essay. Great work. Highly recommend

October 11, 2015 Reviewed by

Great company

Helps organize and allows insight to your writting . I have used their services for 2 years and I'm always satisfied.

October 10, 2015 Reviewed by

Fast service, would prob use again.

I sent a one page letter of recommendation for review. I didn't know whether my letter was edited by two editors. How do you tell? Also no instructions on how to get rid of the bubble comments on the right side of the letter. I haven't used an editing service for years so many some instructions on how to get rid of the comments fr the editor would be great. When I printed by essay all their comments showed up

October 2, 2015 Reviewed by

Great service

Fast, Professional, effective!!

October 2, 2015 Reviewed by

Teaching Philosophy

Fast, Responsible and Nice Modification!

Previous ... 38 39 40 41 42 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS