• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 38 39 40 41 42 ... Next

November 7, 2014 Reviewed by

The two person review catches everything and turnaround beats expectations.

Cynthia and Heather did an outstanding job with the edits. Heather was especially helpful with comments and suggestions for content changes. I implemented most of them. My only disappointment was when Heather decided to create a gender neutral, politically correct word. She changed fireman's carry to firefighter's carry. I tried to find the definition of firefighter's carry, it is not a word. The correct term is fireman's carry.

November 4, 2014 Reviewed by

Helps me get an A paper every time!

I've used this site quite a few times, and I have never been disappointed. I know I can write a good paper, but my grammar is not the best. I rely on ProofreadingPal to improve the grammar in what I'm trying to say.

November 1, 2014 Reviewed by

very amazing

it was nice experience with proofreading

October 27, 2014 Reviewed by

The Best Editing Service on the Web

I've used this service many times to help me proofread grant applications and parts of my dissertation. I've never been disappointed (which I can't say for the company's competitors). Expect great value for your dollar.

October 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Great

Very good service

October 24, 2014 Reviewed by

quick & very professional

I am a customer to your services and I have to say its one of the best proof reading services.... Keep up the great work

October 21, 2014 Reviewed by

WOW and WOW! That was really good!

Their advice was amaizing. Very professional and helpful. I will come back definitely to use this website again.

October 20, 2014 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal is absolutely fantastic and has saved my grades.

ProofreadingPal is a great service to have your worked looked over and to help you raise the bar on your grammar. Reading over the suggestions from the writers teaches you some of the common mistakes you are making in your work. They are very though–row and great at helping you stick to the true APA standards in order to not loose points on your assignments.

October 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Perfect !!!

I want to express my gratitude to all people working at Proofreading Pal, especially to super professional proofreaders. First time, after I looked over my essay edited by Proofreading Pal's correctors I realized how bad my English grammar and style were and how much Proofreading Pal Team helps me with editing my writing. I know that I always can rely on their work !!!

October 15, 2014 Reviewed by

Wow!

Very detailed corrections and explanations of why the corrections were made and suggestions provided as to how you can improve you paper. Exceeded my expectations.

October 13, 2014 Reviewed by

The Very Best Proofreading Service

I am a doctoral student and I have used ProofreadingPal on numerous occasions. The proofers do a great job but what I like the most is that I learn from them because they give their rational on their mark ups. I simply cannot say enough great things about this service!!!

October 13, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent service!

I highly recommend proofreadingPal. Although, I've only used their resume services. I was very pleased with the outcome, and their service.

October 10, 2014 Reviewed by

veri fast response, before the scheduled time

according with my expectation

October 2, 2014 Reviewed by

I can now print my books with no mistakes.

As soon as I found out how to read the proof reading with PDF reader I was so happy. My book was one step closer to being printed with no mistakes.

September 30, 2014 Reviewed by

Exceptional service and attention to detail!

This was my first time using the service and I didn't know what to expect. English is my second language so I know they had to work hard. Their revision exceeded my expectations and I know I will use this service in the future.

September 29, 2014 Reviewed by

fast and reliable

I requested a proofreading service for a letter of recommendation I was writing for my PhD student. Comments and suggestions were all very clear and useful. Being able to get input from 2 reviewers is also a great feature that ProofreadingPal offers. I'm a happy customer :–) Thanks!

September 27, 2014 Reviewed by

Where have you been????

I have been longing for a service like this for years. Proofreading Pal is quick, precise and very professional. They did a great job at, correcting grammar, spacing issues and much more. I have already shared this site with friends and family. Thank you so much for your service!

September 26, 2014 Reviewed by

Yes to proofreadingPal

I submitted a book manuscript and the work was great.

September 24, 2014 Reviewed by

Absolutely the best

I've been using proofreadingpal for four years now and their service is excellent.

September 24, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent!

Fast, excellent work with professional suggestions. Would definitely use again!

Previous ... 38 39 40 41 42 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS