• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(916)
4 star
(144)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 38 39 40 41 42 ... Next

August 1, 2014 Reviewed by

You have made me a better writer.

I have been a nurse for 36 years, writing in incomplete short, choppy sentences. , Just the facts, Often the sentences do not make sense because there was no leading idea, no introduction to the thought; just the thought. ProofreadingPal forced me to really look at my sentence structure. I am in post graduate school, trying to earn a doctor of nurse practitioner.All of my classwork is writing online, except for a few voice–threads and interactive lectures No one else can proofread my schoolwork because I am on a small island 800 miles in the middle of the Bering Sea. Thank you ProofreadingPal for explaining why my writing did not make sense. Wendy Whitney APRN, Alaska

July 30, 2014 Reviewed by

Wonderful service!!!

I am Very impressed with overall service. Their positive points are quality of editing service,cost effective and efficient in time . I hope to use this service again . Thank you.

July 28, 2014 Reviewed by

Super Convenient Service in all aspects!

First of all, the proofreaders do excellent job. Access to the customer service is convenient especially through chat. The agents are very professional and patient. Also, the turnaround time is very convenient as well.

July 25, 2014 Reviewed by

I will defiantly use this company again! highly recommend.

Thank you for this editing. My poor english was a challenge and still, they made a great job and helped me write an article. Thank you!

July 23, 2014 Reviewed by

I would recommend this company to anyone.

I love ProofreadeingPal They did a great job. I wanted one document done in 24 hours it was completed. I read it it was done like I wanted, I gave a five star rating.

July 9, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent. Will use again.

July 1, 2014 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal was easy and the reviews were thorough and of high quality!

I was not sure what to expect with the service but decided to give it a try. I liked the fact that the site promoted two independent proofreaders looking at my document. That gave me peace of mind. I also like the fact that the service provided several levels of turn around options at costs to meet a range of budgets. The process to submit my document was easy and simple. The turn around was quick and the reviews were very thorough. I received not only proofing edits, but grammatical and style suggestions as well. I've already recommended this service to a colleague of mine and would definitely use this service again!

July 1, 2014 Reviewed by

Great service :)

I love proof readers they are excellent I wish I would have knew about them before I started my masters program. You guys give great feedback that is helpful in my writing and I really appreciate your services . Mary :)

June 30, 2014 Reviewed by

They did fantastic job and I'm so greatful.

Going through my paper after it was edited, I regret not knowing about you earlier, I could have learned lot, they worth every penny. They are professionals with heart. Plus, my work was ready earlier than I expected, Thank you so much

June 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Just as expected

We used Proofreading Pal's 90–minute turnaround and received our document back within 30 minutes. Not only was it proofread, but the proofreaders gave good suggestions to further improve the text. Best money ever spent.

June 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Been a loyal customer for years!

I have been satisfied with the services that many of my friends are now loyal customers as well! I do like the fact that they can provide services for 24 hours. Most of all, I remembered when I was a new customer, they made sure I received a warm welcome through follow up phone calls and a package.

June 24, 2014 Reviewed by

It was a work seriously done.

I like the way my document was reviewed from the table of contents to the references pages. Even some links were checked to verify direct quotes. I really love the seriousness of your proofreading as well as my adviser. Thank you

June 23, 2014 Reviewed by

Wow, it really works

I being having issues proofreading my papers for school and after a search online I chose ProofreadingPal and after submitting my first paper and get the response back I got a perfect score for my grade. Thank you ProofreadingPal Oscar

June 23, 2014 Reviewed by

Tried many services and this was the best hands down!

Everything was great, you made tons of corrections to something I thought was nearly done. I loved almost all the corrections too, which was hard for me to believe. Thank you so much, you can expect a lot more business from me.

June 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Awesome job on my book book proposal

I really enjoy working with the editors at ProofreadingPal. The two individuals that I worked with on my book proposal are wonderfully talented copy editors. I really value the tag team approach and look forward to working with Proofreading Pal for the remainder of my book project. Please extend my gracious thanks to the team. Jeff

June 19, 2014 Reviewed by

so far so good

Only had one short essay edited. I would have liked to be able to talk to the readers to see how I can improve. Great option for someone who doesn't know anyone to proof read!

June 18, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent proof readers

They went beyond and did an excellent job on proofreading my technical papers. So I can spend more energy on the technical side of the papers and my papers came out professionally.

June 18, 2014 Reviewed by

Great service!

Proofreading Pal's editors always provide me with new perspectives, great edits and helpful suggestions. I rest easy handing off my finished drafts to my clients knowing each document has been thoroughly and professionally reviewed. I consider Proofreading Pal a part of my office team.

June 15, 2014 Reviewed by

You beat the competition

I had another company review my essay for comparision and you were by far more complete. I like the little notes and suggestions that were included. I will be using your company again.

June 12, 2014 Reviewed by

GREAT Service!!!

I would recommend this service to anyone. The comments and information was priceless! After researching and using different services for proofreading, I found this one to be the best. Thanks so much!!!

Previous ... 38 39 40 41 42 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS